Online Date with Christian / LDS Singles

Christian / LDS singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jo4545 , 40, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
More About MeI always like to do something like how making more money anyway I can
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the parks to walks
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who like to work hart to live better in the future
Favorite MusicRomantic
Favorite TV ShowsDr Phil show
Favorite MoviesRomantic
Where You Were RaisedEl Salvador
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesFamily restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant
Life GoalsBe my own boss
jane , 28, Female seeking Male, Boone, IA
Dating StatusLets go for a trip
Political Affiliationdon't have
Favorite Musichip pop, R&B, Jaz Coleman & Killing Joke
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, Friends
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 7, Spider
Favorite BooksHarrey Potter, Oliver Twist
Where You Were Raisedin pennsylvania
Others Noticemy sexy nose
Favorite Foodpizza ,italian food and mexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome reading ,sometimes hanging out with friends
Secreti enjoy dancing and helping people
Stazz , 44, Female seeking Male, Haverhill, MA
More About MeLovely vivacious woman, knows how to bring joy to the table. Enjoys life new daily beginnings. I am a seeker of knowledge and refinement. I find comfort in a wonderful mans arms, or out in the fresh air taking in the natural beauty of the world.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeading, genealogy
Who I Would Like to MeetFit, kind, has time for me, looking for a lasting love, intelligent and uses it for the good (betterment of the world). Looking to be a significant part of my life. Has responsibilities that he can handle by himself. Gainfully Employed, with benefits. Is attractive mentally and physically.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsLost
Favorite MoviesHistorical, Action adventure
Favorite BooksVogue
Where You Were Raisedin the Midwest
Others NoticeMy Hair and eyes
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesSomewhere I have not been
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a party, at home, on a date
terence , 47, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Jerry , 41, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
Dating StatusSpontaneous
More About MeI am very outgoing, love the outdoors, Love to explore new things
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Flirty
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksPositive Attitude
Where You Were RaisedOrem, Utah
Others NoticeMy Eyes and smile
Favorite FoodPizza with Diet Pepsi
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Maui
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies, out to dinner, or just at home watching a movie
Life GoalsMake more money and become smarter
Danny , 24, Male seeking Female, Cassville, MO
More About MeI'm a very loyal respectful easy going guy. I seem like a shy person at first but once i get to know you a lil ill open right up. i love being outside and doing outdoor activities. I'm also a caring loving, person who only trys to make my loved ones happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake care of my son, and study a lil martail arts. i also like hanging with friends and going out to do stuff on the town
Political Affiliationpolics are like ticks or leeches all they wanna do is suck ya dry and have complete 100% control of everyone.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who loves to have funand be them selfs. don't really care for stereo types. i want someone who is different from the rest of the world. Cause that is what makes us uniqe
Favorite MusicI enjoy all kinds of music from country to hip hop. the song would have to touch me mentaly to like it
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much t.v. but antiuqe roadshow is a good one
Favorite MoviesComedy, action and adventure, history.
Favorite BooksLets see there was the news paper. a play boy. and that's about it at the moment
Where You Were Raisedsouthwest Missouri
Others NoticeNot really sure, i would belive its my personality. but then again i hardly were a shirt and i do have a nice body from head to toe
Favorite FoodI love all food, and i always love to try new foods from other culters
Favorite PlacesFishing to the lake, and camping for a week
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsally at home unless one of my friends wants me to come over. then at thier house
Life GoalsTo own my own home and or business by the time i turn 35. to be depth free.
Tim , 40, Male seeking Female, Newell, WV
Dating StatusGive me a reason to delete this profile!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time i like to ride motorcycles and quads. I volunteer as a firefighter and emt. I enjoy outdoor activities. Spending time with friends and family. Just enjoying life everyday
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who will enjoy life as much as i do. Is willing to try new things with me, go different places and have fun doing them.
Favorite MusicListen to about anything except rap
Favorite TV ShowsI like comedies, some reality shows, sports, mysteries
Favorite MoviesComedies and Action
Favorite QuotesWhy do we fall? So we can learn to pick ourselves back up..
Where You Were RaisedNewell
Favorite FoodWell i like all different types of food...
Favorite Placesi like to be outside. So i like to go to different places and just have a good time no matter what
Subjects You Think AboutThink of many different things...always good thoughts...those are always the best!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if i am working or not.
Life GoalsUltimate goal is to be happy in life and to make someone happy also. I believe in being happy and making sure the person you are with feels the same way. You dont need lots of money or things to be happy. As long as you have each other that is what matters the most.
flimon , 31, Male seeking Female, Tel Aviv, IL
More About Mebhjnjklm;
Political Affiliationhubouihiu
Who I Would Like to Meethjknjknklml;
Where You Were Raisedijuh
Others Noticelove
Favorite Fooduihiji
Favorite Placesjiuhuiijkp
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijjuijiokpo
Life Goalshbhjnjk
Michelle , 37, Female seeking Male, Columbus, OH
More About MeI'm a funny gal in a sarcastic way, I may be short but I don't let it get in my way.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor most of all, if you can't laugh at yourself then who can?
Favorite MusicCurrent
Favorite TV ShowsBones!!!, Once Upon a Time
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were RaisedColumbus, Ohio
Others Noticehopefully my humor and mot my height,
Favorite Fooditalian, and chocolate
Favorite Placesbeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies and dinner would work
Life Goalsto be a good parent and raise my kids with respect for others
mohamed_dx , 20, Male seeking Male, Cairo, EG
Where You Were RaisedLh Invitation
Others NoticeHi My name is Mohammad Fahim and mesh any need in need Aatoha

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13642)
Spanish (1780)
French (498)
German (272)
Italian (199)
Portuguese (166)
Dutch (74)
Chinese (151)
Japanese (102)
Arabic (117)
Russian (176)
Hebrew (33)
Hindi (41)
Tagalog (176)
Urdu (29)
Other (853)