Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wichita, United States » Christian / LDS

Singles in Wichita, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nodina West , 55, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
More About MeI'm easy going w/a great sense of Humor.I enjoy Yoga
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,Yoga,playing w/my Grandkids,watching a little T.V.,volunteering at the humane society's clinic
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,friendship,Strong Physically and emotionally ,Loving ,caring a good provider,Loyalty,good looksloves animals
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang,Mom,Mike
Favorite MoviesComedy's ,Drama,Historical,
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Long Beach raised for 9 yrs in Garden Grove(next to Anaheim),Then raised in Fremont Ca. for 19 more yrs.
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodFudge filled choc. Cup cake w/choc.cream frosting
Favorite PlacesCa.,Paris,France(To the town Nancie),England,Scotland,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or on a date
Life GoalsTo possibly get married and have as good a marriage as my parents,find a good friend,To have a big house w/a pool and in the country so I can raise horses again(Paints, and Appy's),and to have chow dogs I can breed
sarah , 32, Female seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About MeIm open minded, love to be with my two kids. I got a big heart.
Favorite MusicR and b, country
Favorite TV ShowsArmy wifes, life time movies
Favorite MoviesFunny,romantic,and family movies
Where You Were Raisedin small town
Others NoticeMy eye's and hair
Favorite FoodMexican and italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids
Life GoalsBeing a good mom and finding a career
Jesse , 20, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About MeI am very shy and dont talk alot at first
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork with exotic animals
Political AffiliationNot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, caring, loving
Favorite MusicJason mraz, john mayer,
Favorite TV ShowsBleach, animal planet shows
Favorite MoviesScience fiction/action
Favorite BooksBooks about animal
Where You Were RaisedAgusta kansas
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodFish
Favorite PlacesEdgemore park witchita kansas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or walking around town
Life Goalswork with big cats and apes
johnnbe , 54, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About Meyes
Political Affiliationno one but god
Favorite Foodall kinda
Favorite Placesever where i can go
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
Don , 53, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Dating StatusAs you can see I am physically fit. This picture was taken five years ago. I look much better today.
More About MeI am an attractive 51 year young man and I am easy going and very gentle. I own my own home and I have two wonderful daughters living with me from a previous marriage. I love to excercise. I presently jog 5 miles a day and I have done competitive bodybuilding in the past. I like cooking and being around good hearted people. There are no better people to associate with than those who have good attitudes and have a pure love of God in them. I am also an accomplished writer. I have had one book published and I am hoping to get another book published in the near future. I am a very romantic and passionate type of guy. I like to touch and be touched by the one I am close to. I love to hold hands and kiss and express my love from the depths of my soul. I like to sit by the fire or watch TV and cuddle and caress with this person. I like to express my loving devotion to this person at any time and have it given back to me in the same fashion. These few traits have been missing in my life and I would like to have them back again. The woman I am seeking should also want these same traits in her life, too. I am a true believer in the intimacy between a man and woman. I believe the closeness that intimacy offers is a God given gift and is a crucial element for a successful relationship. Without it, the relationship will falter. I would like to correspond with women who are young at heart. Young in age or older in age, it does not matter to me. It also does not matter if she has children or not. But what does matter to me is if she is attractive to my heart and has a good attitude all around. I am a happy-go-lucky type of guy and I like being around Shiny Happy People.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to write stories. I have done this for a number of years now and I will continue doing it. I enjoy wood working and restoring classic cars.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a woman who is romantic, passionate, loyal, and one who has a good attitude all around. She would like to hold hands and cuddle and caress and not be ashamed of it. She would like to kiss and not be afraid to bond with me. I do love to exercise so the woman of my dreams should also like to keep her body in shape. A beautiful woman is fine and a killer body is dandy, but I know a persons looks soon fades away and the inner woman is what matters the most to me. That is why a good attitude is a treasure chest to me. If you have these qualities our friendship and possible relationship will workout just fine.
Favorite MusicSome hard rock, most soft rock, jazz, classical, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Wheel of Fortune, etc.
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fic, etc. Oh, and most John Wayne movies.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesTo err is human, forgive devine -- by Alexander Pope.
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Others NoticeI have a good build and a nice smile and an exceptional looking butt.
Skills/TalentsI like writing stories and I'm delving into movie making.
Favorite FoodI would have to say most seafood dishes and a good tender steak. I love low fat ice cream and some hard candies.
Favorite PlacesI go to Mexico quite a bit. I would like to go to Europe and Australia.
Subjects You Think AboutI think a lot about having a good relationship with a good woman. I am tired of bad relationships.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would probably be working out or at home or on a date.
Life GoalsTo be successful in anything I set out to do. I have a laundry list of things I would like to do and when the opportunity comes, I will achieve my goals.
SecretAs of right now, I do not have any secrets that I can think of.
Terri , 22, Female seeking Female, Wichita, KS
More About MeI have been through hard situations that others would not dream of going through
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to a club,go see a movie,hang out with my uncle and friends
Political Affiliationno political views
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a hot ass girl who would love to treat me good and better
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsvictorious and icarly
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter
Favorite Booksharry potter
Favorite Quotes"and daddy they took my boot" from Tarzan
Where You Were Raisedin North Carolina and Virginia
Others Noticethat i am a nice and a funny person
Skills/Talentsi love to sing and dance
Favorite Foodsquash and watergate salad
Favorite PlacesVirginia and Florida
Subjects You Think Aboutmy friends and family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat denim and diamonds
Life Goalsto become a model and a CNA
SecretI live with my GAY uncles
calie52 , 52, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticemy hair is always noticed first/long
tyrant , 26, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS
Dating Statussingle and looking for you!!
More About MeI'm a person who has powerful ideas,thoughts,ect, or does things with great strength and energy. I like writing music,watching movies,playing basketball,and just having a great time. I'm a taurus the enduring One Charming but aggressive. Can come off as boring, but they are not. Hard workers. Warm-hearted. Strong, has endurance. Solid beings who are stable and secure in their ways. Not looking for shortcuts. I take pride in my beauty. Patient and reliable. Make great friends and give good advice. Loving and kind. Loves hard - passionate. Express myself emotionally. Prone to ferocious temper-tantrums. Determined. Indulge myself often. generous.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbasketball, and making music!!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want her to be her self, and hot!
Favorite MusicHHiphop, Rap, Old School, R&b, Rock And Roll, Pop, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal
Favorite TV ShowsMartin Lawrence, king of the hill, Dragon Ball Z, Suite Life On Deck, That 70's Show, That's So Raven, Cory In House, Sunny With Chance, Sponge Bob Square Pants, Two And A Half Men, House
Favorite MoviesComedy & Action
Favorite BooksStuff
Skills/TalentsRapper/song writer
Favorite Foodstringbean casserole
Favorite PlacesTo the movies!!
Life GoalsRapping
LaDonna , 48, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
More About Meyou will see when we meet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Movies
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has my back
Where You Were Raisedwichita,ks
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
mike , 31, Male seeking Female, Wichita, KS

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)