Online Speed Dating » Singles in West Jordan, United States » Christian / LDS » Page - 3

Singles in West Jordan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marie , 35, Female seeking Male, West Jordan, UT
Dating Statusseperated
Political AffiliationObama
Favorite MusicAreosmith
Favorite TV ShowsOffice Office
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksSecret Garden
Favorite Quotesyou only live once, so you can't be scared.
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsphotos
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesIrealand
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily, friends. dreams
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner and movie
Life Goalswould love too be a pro photographer one day
SecretI have a thing for dreams coming true
levi , 25, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
More About Mei am the usually an easy going kinda guy. i like to come home after work and just chill and watch t.v.. I'm also the kinda guy who isn't afraid to try new things or hit the slopes. i love to drive and go for cruises around town and find random things to do. i am slowly learning to parkor because of influence from a good friend. overall im a shy guy but am slowly getting over it go easy on me lol.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love watching movies, watching/reading anime/manga, listening to music.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeti am for the most part looking for a girl who can be like a best friend. someone i can talk to about anything and become a partner who can work as a team. for the most part i want somebody who can better me and vice versa.
Favorite Musicmy top favorite 3 artists are linkin park, green day, and fallout boy
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, futurama, cops, anything that captures intrest
Favorite Moviesi love all genras of movies
Favorite Booksnaruto manga
Favorite Foodmountain dew
Favorite Placesmegaplex theaters
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling with buddies
Life Goalsi want to train to be a police officer
Jason , 26, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
More About MeBeing a determined student and a fun friend. Being patient with life and enjoying every bit of it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestraveling, fishing, exercising, and guitar
Who I Would Like to MeetSeeking a determined student with high ambitions, and a fun person who is also patient and has a sense of humor.
Favorite Musicclassical, hip-hop, a little bit of country, rock
Favorite TV Showsgreys anatomy, family guy, simpsons, bones, stargate sg1, doctor who
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy
Favorite Booksnytimes article about genes relating to a biology course.
Favorite Foodwild alaskan salmon with seasoned potatoes with a natural mix of fruits for a smoothie.
Favorite PlacesThe beach, the movies, the mall, camping, lakes to barbeque and enjoy fishing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends in different spots or just at my place watching national geographic.
Life GoalsBecoming a physician, majoring in biomedical engineering.
Zack , 26, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
Dating Statusout doors and sports are my favorite activitys
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust about anything out door basketball going to the gym and hanging out with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry, hip hop, rap, rock mostly everything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy,the office , two and a half men, the Simpsons,
Favorite Moviescomedy action
Favorite BooksTruck Performence magazine
Where You Were Raisedwest jordan, ut
Favorite FoodItalian, chocolate covered strawberrys are my favorite, most breakfast type foods, fall off the bone ribs there way too much food is good
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends almost anywhere depending on who im with
patricia , 54, Female seeking Male, West Jordan, UT
More About MeSEXI, ROMANTIC, FUNNY, LOVABLE, OPEN MIND, GOOD DANCER
Favorite MusicGrupo 24 Horas, Jimmy Zambrano, "Ricardo Arjona", Diomedes Díaz, Jorge Celedon, Luis Enrique, Orquesta Guayacan
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Living, Como en Casa Tv Colombia
Favorite Bookscooking books, newspapers and national geographic magazines
Favorite Foodchinese food, asian food and colombian food , all of them
Favorite Placesbeaches on the caribbean sea and all around the world,, could be cancun in mexico and all around, favorite restaurant and concerts
Brenda , 32, Female seeking Male, West Jordan, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHerbalife, Music, Cuddling, Reading, Photography, Movies, Biking
Favorite MusicTrans-Siberian Orchestra, Country a Bit of Everything, Alternative and Classic Rock, Todays Hits
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Castle, Bones, Fringe, Alcatraz, Psych, The Finder, Grimm, Revenge, Firefly
Favorite Booksthe fifth agreement, The Ultimate Gift
Favorite QuotesIf you always do what you've always done, you'll always get what you've always gotten.nn"If you want things to change, you need to change. If you want things to get better, you need to get better." -Jim Rohn
Where You Were RaisedKearns, Utah
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with friends
Valerie , 37, Female seeking Male, West Jordan, UT
More About MeThat I know what I can and can't do. What I like and don't like: to do, to eat, and to listen to. I like to cuddle but I also like just holding hands.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to paint nic-nacs, scrapbook, read books, play videos games, play card/board games. I also have other hobbies as well.
Political Affiliationunknown
Who I Would Like to MeetI am still looking into what qualities I like in my ideal partner. I do know that he needs to be honest about how he feels and what he wants out of life and any relationship.
Favorite MusicThe only music that I don't like to listen to is the heavy metal, example: creed, gun's and roses. This tends to give me a headache.
Favorite TV ShowsI have a wide variety of shows that I like to watch, I don't like the reality shows though all that much.
Favorite MoviesSame as the TV shows as in a wide variety of shows, the fact that I don't care as long as I get what they are trying to do, or portray in the show.
Favorite BooksI read all three of these items recently. I read before I go to bed, and since I am unemployed looking for a job doing school work I read the newspaper. I like to keep up with what is going on with some of the celebs so I read the magazines.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in West Jordan, UT.
Others NoticeI honestly don't know what people typically notice about me could be anything like the vehicle I drive, what I look like, and how I talk. It all depends on the person and what they are looking for.
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Idaho. But since I haven't really been anywhere else I can't say for certain there either. As for the restaurant I like most of those anyway.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mode and whether or not I have any money. Watching a DVD on the TV, movie, out to dinner, dancing.
Life GoalsWell right now my goal is to finish school and get a job in the sales and marketing area. Then I wouldn't mind going and getting trained in Criminal investigation.
Jeffrey , 25, Male seeking Male, West Jordan, UT
Phillip , 30, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
Charlie , 30, Male seeking Female, West Jordan, UT
SecretITs a secret...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (65)
Spanish (13)