Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancouver, Canada » Christian / LDS

Singles in Vancouver, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daniel Dong , 28, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
More About MeI am 27 years old and i live in Vancouver, WA, I love to be outdoors and like to play sports. If you wanna know more about me send me a message and I would to either meet you or get to know you more.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring, sees me for me, can be themselves around anyone
Favorite TV ShowsPsych
Where You Were RaisedVancouver, WA
Others NoticeWhat they would notice about me is my body type
Favorite FoodI love foreign food
Favorite PlacesPok Pok, Da Vivi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with lots of friends and family, bbq
Life GoalsI wanna finish college and get my Bachelors degree in architectural/ construction drafting
Emily , 19, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Aaron , 32, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Where You Were RaisedVancouver Wa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Kindahl , 19, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
More About MeHey! So just a little bit about me I love sports! LOVE LOVE LOVE sports!! I did all star cheerleading which was a blast, I dance, I play softball (fast pitch), I did soccer for about 3 years that was really fun, I am in love with football just watching it either on TV or actually being at the game its just so much fun to watch! I really like the outdoors like hiking, camping, four wheeling pretty much anything with outdoors I enjoy! I sing! I wouldn't say professionally but I have sung the national anthem in front of over 2,000 people a couple of times, I've sung just for fun in front of family, friends and even people I have never met. Im super energetic, crazy and just fun to be around!!.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Cheer leading, baking and cooking everything(almost), Softball, Watching Sports, Watching Sci Fi and Horror Movies, Singing, Volenteering
Who I Would Like to MeetSooooo what I am looking for in a guy is someone that will actually show me that they care about me. they will take the time to listen, give me advice, pretty much anything to show that they care! Im not saying to put my wants in front of your needs and wants first . Im not that type of girl where I always think about myself in the relationship. I Believe that it takes two to make a relationship...a good relationship. Also communication, I need a man where they will tell me what there opinions are on things. don't try to make me happy by agreeing with everything I say. I need a real man not a stubborn boy! I've had that experience before and im not doing that again. Sooooo anyways like with the looks or body type im not picky at all
Favorite MusicBirdy, Christina Aguilara, Beyoncè Knowles, James Morrison, Lil Jon, NeYo, Carrie Under wood, Jason Aldean, AC / DC, Leona Lewis, Shontelle, Gavin De Graw, Alica Keys, Jennifer Hudson, Paramore
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice (US), Ridiculousness, X Factor, So You Think You Can Dance, Extra, Bones, Castle
Favorite MoviesThe Vow, Transformer 3, Grown Ups, Click, Titanic, Chicken Little, The Little Mermaid, Mean Girls, Miss Congeniality
Favorite BooksElie Wiesel
Where You Were RaisedCamas during young childhood years and then Utah during teenage years
Others NoticeTotally My Smile and/or How happy I always am
Favorite PlacesThe beach, A park, Dances, Clubs, History museums, Subway, The peach Tree restaurant, and McDonalds!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell someone could find me at home not doing anything but im hoping to change that!
miss_kikie , 41, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Others Noticei am friendly wi5th others i am helpful ,hones ,loveing ,caring i love volinteer aT HOSPRILE AND OTHER ORGSAITON AND I LOVE CHILREN I HAVE THREE OF MY OWNE.
Sabrina , 43, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
More About MeI am outgoing, i have a great personality, and I love spending time with my friends, i love to cook
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is not into drama, who like kids who is down to earth and knows what they want in life and out of life
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy
Favorite Moviesrated r
Where You Were RaisedVancouver WA
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes and my long legs
Favorite FoodI love shrimp and steak, I also like chocolate mousee
Favorite PlacesI love Outback steakhouse, and I love the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or maybe at a local nightclub
Life GoalsI want to own my own childrens center and own therapy dogs
michael , 47, Male seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
Dating Statuswant to find the right person who I know is out there
More About MeIm going to make this simple. Im looking for someone I can love and they will love me back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have alot so I dont want to list them, it would take to long.
Political AffiliationI can go either way it depends on the poltcn.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone stable and could love me. Like Ive said earlier Im very simple in these matters.
Favorite MusicI really like everything in moderation.
Favorite TV ShowsI have many and dont feel like listing them.
Favorite MoviesPoltergeist
Favorite BooksG.Q.
Favorite Quotesif dont have anything nice to say about someone come sit be me
Where You Were RaisedMormon from a young age.
Others NoticeI dont look my age. I have been getting that sence 21, People think Im at least 10 years younger then I am.
Skills/TalentsInt. des.
Favorite FoodLobster, and after that ribs.
Favorite PlacesParis, I also really like Seattle. I know wierd.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat my life would have been like if I would have come out earlier.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing at a club or at the movies or maybe at home.
Life GoalsIm not about to write those here.
SecretI like to jerk off bot I dont think that is any secret with any guy straight or gay.
Rossi , 33, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating Statusthat one guy
More About Meim just a nice, calm guy that likes to have a good time,no drama
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with my kids, watching TV, road trips
Political Affiliationdont care
Favorite Musici listen to everything, no really, everything!!!
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, cops, dateline,lets make a deal,what would you do?.
Favorite Moviesim open to watch anything that wont put me to sleep
Favorite Booksa busted newspaper;)
Where You Were Raisedvancouver wa
Others Noticenice personality
Favorite Foodmy favoret food is pasta, yea, i know its bad for you, im not eating it any more
Favorite Placesi love going too the drive-in, i know of only one in Oregon
Can't Live Withoutmy family
Subjects You Think Aboutjust my life and what im going to do the next day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobley working or with my kids or at home relaxing
Life Goalsto have fun and enjoy life.
Secretim just a shy guy at first so its hard for me to approuch the lady's
Josh , 28, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Political AffiliationRepublican but I don't bring politics up with friends unless they bring it up.
Who I Would Like to MeetHaving stuff in common is a big one for me, really feels ackward when your around somebody that doesnt care about your interests.
Where You Were RaisedVancouver, WA
Others NoticeReally quiet, and fairly shy, but I can't shut up if i'm comfortable around you~
Skills/TalentsSemi good at Drawing, and I have a 2nd Degree Black Belt in Taekwondo~
Favorite FoodAnyone that knows me knows that I loooooooooooove Cheese cake, honestly I eat nothing but Junk/Fast food and don't gain a pound!
Favorite PlacesHonestly I love just being home and going out with friends when I can. I've been all over the world though. Lived in Japan for about a year. Got to see South Korea, Thailand, The Philipines and Guam when I was in Asia. Been to Ireland/Germany and then Iraq when I was in the Marines~
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home since I work swing, most people are asleep when i'm awake unfortunatley :/
Life GoalsRight now i'm pretty torn with what I want to do, got out of the Marines a few years ago wanting to go to college but that just kinda never happend. Thinking about becoming a Cop though.
Chris , 34, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, WA
Dating StatusMotivated, dedicated, fun , wild attractive , respectful, happy, fun, flirtatious, dependable, Trustworthy and alway end on a good note or not end at all!!
Political AffiliationNone its all a game
Who I Would Like to MeetMotivated, independent, willing, very sexual, smart, Ethical, Moral, Gorgeous, fun, loving and very positive wit a hell of a personality.
Favorite MusicCountry, Hip Hop, Rap, Rock, All depends on the mood.
Favorite TV ShowsNot much of a T.V. man, House, Cold Case, Leveridge,
Favorite MoviesCars, Transformers, Notebook, Crank, The Boondock Saints, Fast And The Furious, Hulk,
Favorite BooksDon't sweat The Small Stuff Its All Small Stuff, Thinking Big, Mens Health, Phyloso, Psychology, John Gresham,
Favorite QuotesGo big or go home, Never accept the un acceptable or you make it acceptable, Be real with yourself so that you can be with others, Make it happen Captain,
Where You Were RaisedVancouver, WA and Portland, OR
Others NoticeI'm attractive, positive , outgoing, fun and love people. I give 110% at everything I do and bring people up around me. Love beautiful people. Determined, motivated, passionate, funny and I'm aflirt.
Skills/TalentsSocial skills and anything I put my mind too.
Favorite FoodThai, and Mexican,
Favorite PlacesHot spots with high heat, Water, Fun and women
Subjects You Think AboutEverything sex the most, lol jk maybe
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my daughters, at barnes and Noble, Movies , clubs, River with some friends, Dating, playing ball, boating, yard work
Life GoalsSuccessful, happiness, motivated, Financially well off, Respected, Motivated, Positive Pillar of the community, Trust worthy and honest
SecretI have the magic touch, no drama, and very chill

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)