Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney, Australia » Christian / LDS

Singles in Sydney, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tania , 46, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusIts Time To Have Fun !
Tyronne , 57, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI'm a passionate person about the things Ilove doing the most and also about the people I love and associate with.When I'm doing any of these things it's always 100% commitment
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride motorcycles,watch and follow MotoGP watch movies,shopping,spending time with family
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest,sincere,happy loves life is fun to be with and will love me for who I am .
Favorite MusicRn'B,soul,Blues,Jazz,Hip-Hop
Favorite MoviesDragon Dynasty
Favorite Booksamcn.
Where You Were RaisedHastings,New Zealand
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodasian
Favorite PlacesFlorence,Italy, DJ's,JB hi-fi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chilling out or working
Life GoalsTo be happy,travel and see the world,and to have a soulmate by my side
Kim , 58, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About Mefunny I have great witt and most like to enjoy my company
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Fishing and Boating, Just About All Sports, All these 'likes' are starting to tell my whole life story
Political AffiliationI do not have any
Who I Would Like to Meetsmall sexy with a good sense of humour
Favorite MoviesCome Early Morning, Laugh
Where You Were Raisedin Australia
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite PlacesThailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto sail the world
justin , 36, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusmany are called few are chosen
More About Meeasy going fun sincere honest gift of life;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing,golf,horse racing.
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chilli Peppers
Favorite TV ShowsOff The Rails
Favorite MoviesBraveheart
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite PlacesByron Bay
Subjects You Think AboutHorse racing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyour guess is as good as mine:)
Mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusI am up for anything .....
Political AffiliationDepends on the day
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others NoticeIM tall and handsome
Jarem , 22, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Where You Were RaisedPerth, Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
samuel , 57, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay games like cricket, table tennis ect, Play Game, Studies, Photography, C, Reading Books
Favorite MusicAli Zafar, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
Favorite TV ShowsUtho Jago Pakistan
Favorite MoviesRaja Hindustani
Favorite BooksBook of Mormon, William Shakespeare, Shakespeare, Harry Potter
Where You Were RaisedKarachi Pakistan
Others NoticeI am non smoker and non drinker
Friday or Saturday Nights Isatureday
SecretI follow the words of wisdom
Thomas , 20, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Favorite MusicMichael jackson
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody loves raymond
Favorite MoviesMario how do I breathe
Where You Were RaisedRespect people
Others NoticeNice kind
Adrienne , 52, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusSo can you sing??
More About MeI would like to meet a guy who is relaxed n honest. just be yourself n straight up. I do understand that if things don't workout, they just don't.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking and Bike Riding, movie
Political AffiliationDon't like any of them
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that is honest
Favorite MusicR&B, Blues, all music really, All Music Depending on Mood
Favorite TV Showschannel 9 news, Whose line is it anyway, The Big Bang Theory Episodes
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were RaisedIn New Zealand
Others NoticeI'll let you decide
Skills/TalentsI love to sing for the man i'm with
Favorite FoodAnything my date makes for me
Favorite Placessummertime at the beach or down at the river
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at a pot luck dinner
Life GoalsGet back to fitness,
Matt , 43, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone easygoing & willing to try new things...
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticeprobably that i am friendly,easygoing & willing to listen...
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesall

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (37)