Online Speed Dating » Singles in Spokane, United States » Christian / LDS

Singles in Spokane, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 52, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About MeI try and be there for the people that mean the most to me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on computers fishing im disabled but I try real hard not to let that get me down
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that can bring new things into my life but not be controlling or gamer
Favorite Musiccountry gospil rock and roll
Favorite TV Showswiskey for my men bear for my horses , csi, ncis just about any
Favorite Moviesalmost any
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteak cant afford it chicken pork chops
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the interent
Life GoalsTo find someone that wount be judgemental or controsolf or a gamer
Jay , 59, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVaried
Where You Were RaisedSeattle wa
Skills/TalentsMulti-faceted
jason , 35, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About Mefun
Political Affiliationsexy
Who I Would Like to Meetsexy
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield, California
Others Noticemy vose
Favorite Foodfast food
Favorite Placesca
Life Goalsidn
james , 67, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About MeGet out of abusive marriage , moved here to be near daughter looking for friend
Political Affiliationvote for the person
Where You Were Raisedjefferson city mo
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalking my dog
Life Goalstraval west coast with my best friend
gwen , 64, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
More About MeOut going but same time homebody. Enjoy being around positive influenced people, I am sweet, kind, love having fun with life, being open to all things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts/play the panio/write music/ go to pow-wow/ watch
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMan of god ..and check out how he treats his mother. That. Pretty much tells it all and read his eyes ..
Favorite MusicVaughn Jenson Band
Favorite TV ShowsThe voice
Favorite BooksHorse magazine
Where You Were Raisedcanada/usa
Others NoticeEyes /SMILE/ great warm personality
Favorite FoodBlack olives with cream cheese
Favorite PlacesMountain /oceanside
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome/ traveling/be with good friends.
Life GoalsAspirations - be a shining star to others ...as for goals, still working on them
Joseph , 52, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Dating StatusHold my hand and take a walk with me.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone To Love and Be Loved.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite QuotesTo Be Or Not To Be That Is The Question
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesCanada
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Debbie , 54, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
Dating StatusLook no further your perfect outdoor type woman is ME....
More About MeI am happy go lucky. I am also a very grateful and caring person. I consider myself to be organized and clean. I am a dedicated person and a one man woman. I love to be active and go out and do things. I do not have to go somewhere every day though. I can be and am content being at home. I am very family oriented. I am very grateful and proud to be an American and am proud of our military and those who serve our communities such as police officers, paramedics and firemen. I enjoy keeping my yard and house in nice condition.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to boat, camp, fish, hunt (haven't been hunting in a while though). I enjoy concerts, plays and musicals. I love antique shopping, going to yard sales. I love day trips, visiting ghost towns, old cemetary's and historical sites. I love the water, beaches, creeks, streams, rivers. Love to float, swim and raft. I would love to be able to travel and vacation more and someday really want to go on a cruise. I love my family and farm life and love to keep a nice house and gardens. I adore animals of all kinds and have had pigs, llamas, goats, cats, dogs, horses, you name it and we have probably had it at one time or another. Although I love living in the country, I also want to be close enough to a city for city entertainment. I love rodeos. I have three children, with one daughter left at home. She is 14, almost 15 and is an avid dancer and 4Her. We are also active in our church. I do not smoke or drink and prefer someone else who does not. Smoking not at all, but an occasional drink is not a biggie.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is kind, generous and loves the outdoors as much as I. Someone who is thrifty, but not overly cheap. I would like someone who is a budgeter and pays their bills, but doesn't want to sit home always to conserve either. Must not be a grump or grouch. Willing to talk instead of sulk. Chuckle, chuckle. Non-smoker and non drinker or very social drinker. No party animals. An all around family and friend man.
Favorite MusicCountry Music.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Medium, Cops, All the CSI's, The True channel, Lifetime channel, Without a Trace
Favorite MoviesFamily films, drama, action, comedy, true stories.
Favorite BooksI read the newspaper and my scriptures or church books everyday. I am reading a true crime novel presently.
Favorite QuotesYou reap what you sow
Where You Were RaisedSE Idaho
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair
Skills/TalentsI am just perfect.....chuckle, chuckle....I am very down to earth. I have great empathy for others. I am friendly and outgoing. I enjoy doing service for others. I am very polite and believe in good manners.
Favorite FoodPizza and cheese cake.
Favorite PlacesI am happy going most anywhere
Can't Live WithoutMy water bottle...chuckle, chuckle
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, friends, life in general.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA rodeo, a concert, a play, out camping or maybe home enjoying a good book or movie....
Life GoalsTo be as happy as I can be.
SecretI really don't have any secrets. I am a pretty open book.
JoAnn , 45, Female seeking Male, Spokane, WA
More About MeI am a very different from most women; I am very quiet person and I enjoy spending quiet time at home with that special someone having family time; and I am very into my faith. I attend church regularly and I am looking for that someone special to share that with me and my son.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy watching Nascar Racing and spending time with family
Political AffiliationI do not have a affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetA church goer, a person that is very romantic and also likes to just some times have a quiet time at home with that someone special or with family. I also like someone who likes to go camping, watch Nascar, and just spend some family time with myself or my son or our children.
Favorite MusicCountry, 80's 90's
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesSifi/Fantasy, Comedy, drama, musicals
Favorite BooksTwilight Saga
Favorite QuotesIf at first you don't successed try try again
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield,IL
Others NoticeThat I am very honest and that I am very faithful in a relationship; and that I am very loving person even with my 5 yr old son.
Skills/TalentsI like to write short stories
Favorite FoodPizza, Italian food, American food and Chineese food
Favorite PlacesWalt Disney World and Silverwood
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying with my 5 yr old son every other weekend,sitting at home relaxing with a good book or watching tv
Life GoalsTo find a person that will accept me and my 5 yr old son who I have every other weekend and after school every day. I would also like to get married to the right person.
SecretI have no secrets
Timmy Faith , 41, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
Favorite Musicblues R&B
Others NoticeI am a person with an intense passion for life. I try and live each day with the understanding that each moment is too precious. My friends would describe me as honest, funny, sarcastic, generous and loyal.This is the first time I have ever tried anything of this nature. I have always felt that my soul mate is somewhere out there, but not necessarily in my area. So I thought this would be a great
Favorite FoodSeafood
Bryan , 19, Male seeking Female, Spokane, WA
More About Mewell i listen to everyone im like a theripest i listen to everyones problems but i also give them advice
Favorite MusicDisturbed, Flyleaf, Avenged Sevenfold, Dio, Korn, Slipknot
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, Boy Meets World, American Dad
Favorite MoviesAction, Cartoon Films Fans, drama, Comedy
Favorite BooksAnthem
Where You Were RaisedSpokane wa
Others NoticeMy eyes my height my body and my hair
Favorite FoodSteak mashpatatos carots
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy buddy Dylans

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)