Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » Christian / LDS » Page - 2

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pierre , 33, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite TV Showsentourage.
Favorite Moviesthe perfect storm.
Favorite FoodItalian food and sea food.
Favorite PlacesMacarroni gril , and Golden corral.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny place whit good company
Nicole , 26, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Favorite MusicMeek millz iz watz hot right now
Favorite TV ShowsBaseket ball wives
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Where You Were Raisedaustin
Others NoticeSexy
Carlos , 41, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeRespectful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetDress nice
Favorite MusicIndustrial
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksTwilight
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesFlea market
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsOwn business
Darrell , 54, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Favorite Musiccountry but like all
Favorite TV Showsncis,48hrs,travel channel,ESPN,and many others
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite Placesany cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at home
danny cuellar , 23, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Mei like to meet new people
Favorite TV Showsi don't have time to watch tv
Others Noticemy looks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the movies
Life Goalsto learn the guitar
bryan , 25, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Where You Were Raisedtx
Others Noticei have a nice smile i love having fun if u wanna kno anything go ahead and ask
jordan , 20, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, FL
Where You Were Raisedkalkaska mi
Others Noticethat i care
Merced , 59, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, reading, crusing around, fleamarket/mall/ eating out
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite Music60's
rollinwest , 41, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Mei am in the entertainment industry. i work as a music manager.
Who I Would Like to Meetgood values and similar interests along with honesty
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Favorite Foodlove all types
Kimberly , 47, Female seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusHowdy Texas girl. and two little men
More About MeI am loyal faithful funny love to laugh and love life find the little things and enjoy my friends and family I love people and I enjoy the good things in life. I am just looking for a true man who really wants to share life. I am a good person and want to learn and grow.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesscrap booking photography reading
Political Affiliationright now on the fence... Hard to say times have changed me.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, Faithful, Honest fun loving and most of all a true man of his word not afraid to have fun but also finds the honor of life first most important and want to be together with a partner not a player.
Favorite Musicevery thing but Rap and Heavy metal.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order NCIS american Idle base ball.
Favorite MoviesReturn to me.nWizard of OZ nReturn to menTerminator
Favorite BooksDon't get to read much right now but I do love to read.
Favorite QuotesRemember no matter where you go, there you are..nand pore planing on your part does not constitute panic on my part.
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio Texas
Others Noticeeyes or smile
Skills/Talentsmaking people laugh.
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster or shrimp and a good bottle of wine.
Favorite PlacesBeach mountains any thing that has beauty.
Subjects You Think Aboutthe earthngovernment nkids education
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the couch with my dudes watching a movie a pop corn and pizza night.
Life GoalsMy personal goal is to become a RN and my family goals are to see my boys grow to be mature men and happy life's be great family men and be honest. I would love to just find joy in life.
SecretI had a job as a ice bear.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (37)
Spanish (13)