Online Speed Dating » Singles in Raleigh, United States » Christian / LDS » Page - 2

Singles in Raleigh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
josh , 43, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
More About MeWell I think the best thing about me is you get what you see. I just try to get through one day at a time and hope things go great and I can make a few smile.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay soccer and run, Underwater basket weaving
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI guess you would say I am looking for someone easy going but athletic and that probably sounds strange...
Favorite MusicAll types I guess it depend on my mood
Favorite Moviessea biscuit, the fastest indian
Favorite Quoteseverywhere I go there I am
Where You Were RaisedPhilly P.A.
Others NoticeI think most people tend to notice i am pretty shy. I dont pretend to be someone im not and I believe in honesty!! Other than that I like taken things slow and havin fun!
Skills/TalentsI like to work with my hands
Favorite FoodI love some ice cream. Trying to cut out the carbs but lasagna gets me every time.
Favorite PlacesI like the water so beach or lake.
Friday or Saturday Nights Itypically home as of late..
Life GoalsBecome the best christian I can.
SecretI have selective hearing
Sam , 31, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Favorite MusicSalsa merengue bachata
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones!
Favorite Moviesfiction
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeSmile
Friday or Saturday Nights INightclub
randy , 34, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Favorite TV ShowsMartin, Lets make a deal, Bernie Mac Show, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesTaken 2, bad boys 1, Belly
Favorite BooksMystery and Suspense Novels
Where You Were Raisednew york long island
Nannette , 45, Female seeking Male, Raleigh, NC
Dating StatusSexy, Smart, Funny, Love to Laugh!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, decorating, styling hair, gardening, watching tv, karaoke, entertaining, party planning, listening to music, watching tv, reading, and SPENDING TIME WITH FAMILY IS VERY IMPORTANT
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet an honest, thoughtful, sponetaneous, romantic man. Who is mindful and appreciative of me. Some one who has my daddy's quality...hardworker.,.....
Favorite MusicR & B, Gospel, Jazz
Favorite TV Showstoo many to name...
Favorite Moviestoo many to name...
Skills/TalentsI'm a great cook and I love to cook. I'm also a great sister and friend. I am talented at MANY things....And skilled at even more....
Favorite FoodI have alot of favorite foods...besides MINE. and depending on my mood...homecooking, italian and mexican.
Favorite PlacesTHE BEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhatever i'm in the mood for. At home relaxing or with family, sometimes friends.
Life GoalsMY MOTTO...live, love, laugh...enjoy Life
vincent , 58, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Favorite MusicGroov Project
Where You Were RaisedKingston, New York
Travis , 44, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
More About MeI am an open minded person that is caring, loving, and compassinate. A great friend to all that allows me to be. Funny and whitty loving to have fun. I am a listener and a straight forward blount person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLift Weights, Watch and Play Sports, Travaling
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, respect, communication, and trust
Favorite MusicR&B, hip - hop
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, csi,criminal minds, food network
Favorite MoviesCowboy
Favorite Bookscowboy books
Favorite QuotesBe a man at what u do and at what u do be a man
Where You Were RaisedBurlington NC
Others NoticeMost notice my nice looking hazel eyes
Skills/TalentsDraw and paint well
Favorite Foodchicken, pizza, potatoes, iceream, milk
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, traveling, my son
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI want to finish colllege and work in the computer field, buy my own house and get married again. Possibly have another child if Blessed
SecretSold drugs for several years in my youth and went to prison for 9 yrs got out 2009 been straight every since

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)