Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ontario, United States » Christian / LDS

Singles in Ontario, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
fernandp , 48, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Where You Were Raisedto meet woman
Others NoticeTall you later
ivan , 38, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating Statustoo big to ignore!
More About Meim a simple guy with a plan, im a straight and serious, honest and very responsible. im shy but fun to be around, i've a sexy hard body and attractive.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdoing some art, portraits and wood curvings, going to casinos.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality, simple, serious, honest, down to earth, open minded and knows how to take care of a relationship.
Favorite Musiclove songs, country music, jass and oldies.
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesfemale
Favorite Booksmagazine
Skills/Talentsart work, and home remodeling
Favorite Foodfresh meat and veg.
Favorite Placesbilliard place, casinos and las vegas
Subjects You Think Aboutto nget what i want
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home and at the casinos.
Life Goalsbuy and sell houses.
Darron , 48, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating Statusif you want to be loved, Held, and and never let go come see me( Im here with open Arms)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like going to the movies and the casino and i like to talk to people
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who loves to be loved and don't mine caring for someone else and who is open minded,nsometimes i feel like im renting my heart to people and when there don't they never return it they just crush it.
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson is my all time but i like all music
Favorite TV ShowsKing of queens is the best
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were Raisedca
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsi play piano and sing im very good with my hands
Favorite Foodcrab legs
Favorite Placesto the beach i like to drive las vagas and martha vineyard
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsi want to meet a good woman that will love me no matter what for better or for worse
whitney , 37, Female seeking Male, Ontario, CA
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticehumble and lovely
DANIEL , 31, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Lorrie , 61, Female seeking Male, Ontario, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdinning out, travel, golf, meeting new people, concerts, movies, dancing, socializing
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite Musicrock and roll, country, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV.
Favorite Moviesaction and adventure, comedy.
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeLong Hair and long legs
Skills/Talentsartistic and creative.
Favorite FoodI like to try new restaurants and I like most any type of food. Just not too spicy, and I love chocolate.
Favorite PlacesOregon Coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home barbequeing or out dancing.
LARRY WALKER , 39, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Where You Were RaisedCALIFORNIA
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Tami , 52, Female seeking Male, Ontario, OR
More About Mesingal par
Steven , 51, Male seeking Female, Ontario, OR
More About MeI'm 6 foot, I weigh about 225,American Indian with long hair.family frist and friends or the most important thing Life. looking for that one special person in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollecting knifes, breaking things. apart and put it back together
Political Affiliationask me later.
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for young kinda short slim green eyed beauty that would keep my blood boiling.
Favorite Musicsoft rock
Favorite TV Showsfriends,Two and a Half Men, King of Queens.
Favorite Moviesaction and horror movieS
Favorite Booksnewspaper.
Where You Were RaisedOntario Oregon
Others Noticehow long my hair is..
Favorite Foodgreasy tacos,tostadas,almond fudge ice cream and orange pop mix,
Favorite Placesthe river bank to fish, are hiking.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a family members or a friends house.
Life Goalsto Be a Millionaire.
tami , 51, Female seeking Male, Ontario, OR
More About Men/a
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,caring,loves family,hardworker,funny,
Favorite MusicPop Alternativo
Where You Were Raisedutah
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placescamping,to the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)