Online Speed Dating » Singles in Odessa, Ukraine » Christian / LDS

Singles in Odessa, Ukraine are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kenneth ross , 53, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About Meto care
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that love me now mater what
Where You Were Raisedcalsbad nm
Others Noticehaving agood time and and see want hapands
Favorite Placesnight life i love to see the one love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my son or out to have agood time
Life Goalsto have more thin i have now
jerry , 24, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusGrill master, great singer and dancer and lover:)
More About Megentleman and respectful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing, Racing cars, Shoot hoops, Singing, Dancing, dj
Political Affiliationdemo
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with the same chemistry
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, Reggae & RàsTa PeoPle, Lil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Favorite MoviesTed, Friday
Favorite BooksTime Magazine
Favorite Quotes"Victory goes to the player who makes the next-to-last mistake."
Where You Were Raisedhawaii, Guam, Japan, NY, Singapore and Dallas.
Others Noticeeyes, lips and smile
Skills/Talentsartists, smart, intel
Favorite Foodanything that taste good to me!.
Favorite Placesasian region, europe and south pacific islands
Subjects You Think AboutLove
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsget my master degree and own my business
SecretI love to cook
Ashley , 23, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
More About MeI am a nice girl, fun out going, just ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping at the lake
Political AffiliationN/a
Favorite MusicRock,rap,county
Favorite TV ShowsAll
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksSchool books for now
Where You Were RaisedMi
Others NoticeDon't know
Favorite FoodFast food
Favorite PlacesCamping, or just hanging out
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or skating
Life GoalsFamily white picked fiancé.
Xiao , 22, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
More About MeI am a sweet, thoughtful, nice, gentile,kind, caring,loving, listener, and spiritual person! I am a peace maker,understand, and helpful to other people! I am shy,honest,and trusting person!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing, Art, Watch movies talking and Volunteering
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a spiritual, kind, caring,listener, love family and friends! And very honest and trust person!
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others NoticeYou are sweet and nice to others, and very kind,helpful and thoughtful person!
Favorite PlacesTemple
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, friends house and church
Life GoalsMy life goals are to finish college and go on mission, and may become a teacher one day! Also get marry with right and nice person and have some children!
Ivan , 36, Male seeking Female, Odessa, UA
carlton , 39, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI'm a down to earth guy,great personailty with aspirations and career goals in life to be successful and to take care of my love of my life whoever that may become.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetTo have career goals in life and to be honest and respectuful to herself and to others. To love and cherish her life long partner.
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mocking Bird
Where You Were RaisedChicago and in Texas
Others Noticemy personality once they get to know me. I'm a great guy with lots to offer
Favorite FoodBarbeque
Favorite PlacesHawaii and Papadeaux
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv relaxing after a long day of work and school
Life GoalsTo finalize my asters program and become a principal
Kalee Burnett , 29, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to spend time with my son who is 4yrs old i like to make blankets amd spend time with my family.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLove them for who they are and love their family as well.
Favorite MusicChristian music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVUCSI MiamiSouth Beach TowCriminal minds
Favorite MoviesRomantic movies
Favorite BooksJohn grisham
Where You Were Raisedodessa tx
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesI like to go to different places
Friday or Saturday Nights IFootball games on a friday night and on saturday spending time with the person that they are dating
Life GoalsGo back to school
Linda , 55, Female seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead & study my Bible. spend time on my computer playing games ,go to the moves with my Grandchildren, play with my dogs, spend time with family & friends.
Political Affiliationidk dont have any,
Who I Would Like to Meeti am 53n ni dont drink or do any kind of drugs.n ni dont smoke pot ether.n ni do smoke tobacco but i am trying to stop. its tuff to do.n nand if that is a prob then i will understand.n nI'm told I'm a "BRAT" (lol) I'm easy to get along with...I can be a friend if u need one... I love to kid and joke around... I'm not crazy.. just on the line of it...(GRIN)n nim looking fore someone who beleaves in God / Jesus. And someone who has a sence of humor, & someone who is trusting ,honest,understanding,sincerity,loveing and careing gential sharing, and who will stand by me through the good times and bad someone who is forgiving, and can love me & exselpt fore myself without wanting to change me into someone that am not. nnnInterests: camping' fishing' danceing' travel' crafts' and just hanging out with my friends & famely.playing poker., Raseing shelties,Favorite Music: country' pop'light rock oldies 50s
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, 10 Most wanted, bones, love stores,
Favorite Moviessceary & love stores. true stores,
Favorite Bookstwlight soga
Where You Were RaisedTaxas
Others NoticeQuite & Shy
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesbingo
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home babysitting my grand kids
D.R. , 39, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About MeI have a good sense of humor and a sharp wit.
Political Affiliationduh... im in texas
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, compassion
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showsbones
Favorite MoviesScifi and horror
Favorite BooksDune series
Where You Were Raisedodessa
Others NoticeMe
Favorite FoodDinner, lol
Favorite PlacesAsk me later
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilost
Life GoalsI might say later
gerald , 60, Male seeking Female, Odessa, FL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)