Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marietta, United States » Christian / LDS

Singles in Marietta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nijia , 48, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
More About MeMy heart, my ideas, and my openness to listen to other ideas
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry and music and a good play and traveling
Political AffiliationRather not say I will leave that for a conversation instead
Who I Would Like to MeetA great listener and a person that is color blind and care with his heart and know how to treat a lady.
Favorite MusicAll type of music, jazz, gospel up beat, country, blues, classical, japan, etc
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Mathis and a great football game
Favorite MoviesTrue story or a good action or drama movie
Favorite BooksTrue stories or Research books
Where You Were RaisedI was raised between North Carolina and Virginia
Others NoticeMy Smile and my eyes and my personality.
Favorite FoodItalian, Greek, Southern bake
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Italy, Spain, Nevada, Florida, Dc, Canada, Certain countries in Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or a jazz club or just taking it easy
Life GoalsTo own my own business and to go to Israel
Laura , 40, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Dating StatusHow Many Frogs Do I Have to Kiss?
More About MeJust your run of the mill gal! Always working and never getting out. Would love a friend that could grow into a relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love reading and relaxing....don't seem to make a lot of down time for myself
Political Affiliationmoderate republican
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who makes me laugh
Favorite Music80's, country, pop
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, The Biggest Loser, Glee, NCIS
Favorite MoviesDrama, Action
Favorite BooksFitness Magazine
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others Noticemy personality is a dominant feature
Favorite Foodtie between Mexican and German Chocolate Cake
Subjects You Think Aboutwhen am I going to relax? :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to dinner, with friends, or just at home
Life Goalsto eventually have a family of my own :P
Debrah , 35, Female seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Tekendre , 22, Male seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball play 4 green bay
Favorite Musicnot afraid
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesmoney talks
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesi wnt to be in the pros in football
Where You Were Raisednew york
Skills/Talentsi can sing and pl,ay football
Favorite Foodenchladas
Secretim very hot
San , 32, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
More About MeI am me
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest,careing,loving,strong and funny
Favorite Musichip hop,jazz,spirtual,R
Favorite TV Showsanything funny,romantic,suspense
Favorite Movieslove,action,funny
Favorite Bookslove,action navel by Zane
Where You Were RaisedSouth side of Atlanta Georgia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesall
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a movie or at the bowling alley
Life Goalsto find my soul mate and have a happy family
Nelson , 26, Male seeking Female, Marietta, OH
More About MeI'm a Down to earth guy looking 4 the one
Favorite Musicany thing
Favorite TV Showsa lot
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodnot sure
Favorite Placeswhere im at
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto marry and raise a family
Ashley , 21, Female seeking Female, Marietta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Baseball and Football
Favorite MoviesSoulja Boy: The Movie
Favorite BooksYes my status is about you, I was just hoping you got the hint.
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticei love me
Favorite PlacesATL
Friday or Saturday Nights IMALL
Marilyn , 31, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who has children and is possibly a Christian/Morman. That goes to church regularly. I prefer African American men but I won't ignore any other race that will approach me.
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, RnB & Hip-Hop Music, gospel
Favorite Movieshorror films, Lifetime Movies
Favorite BooksThe Book of Mormon: Another Testament of Jesus Christ
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Carrollton, GA.
Others NoticeI am a 30 year old black female. I have 4 children. I am a single mother. I recently became a Morman 2 months ago. I live in Marietta, GA.
Life GoalsTo go back to school to be a PCT.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages