Online Speed Dating » Singles in Laie, United States » Christian / LDS

Singles in Laie, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tia , 27, Female seeking Male, Laie, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolleyball
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsNikita
Where You Were RaisedSamoa
Sam , 27, Male seeking Male, Laie, HI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies, be with friends, dance, swim
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest person that I can share my life with...
Favorite Musicall genres
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, misfits, Revenge, Modern Family
Favorite BooksFictions
Favorite Quotes"Don't make anyone a priority if they make you an option"
Favorite PlacesHawaii, beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang out anywhere..
Secretget to know me and I'll let you know..
Luency , 23, Female seeking Male, Laie, HI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying a Game of Pool
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Where You Were RaisedLaie
Others Noticeim so pretty!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILibrary
Secretfor me to know and for u to search.
Marie , 35, Female seeking Male, Laie, HI
More About Mei love to be with people who make me happy and know how 2 have a fun tyme
Who I Would Like to Meethappy, kisses me in public and say i love u infront of his family and outgoing
Favorite MusicBoys II Men
Favorite TV ShowsCold Case
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksThe Lucky One
Where You Were RaisedIn hawaii
Others Noticemy smile:)
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite PlacesTodaise
Friday or Saturday Nights IFootball game or party
Michael , 23, Male seeking Female, Laie, HI
Favorite MusicRock, alternaive
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeEyes
Sereana , 26, Female seeking Male, Laie, HI
Dating Statusopen
More About Mevery simple and like to meet new people who wants to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBrigham Young University, Rugby, Taveuni, Music, hang out , Rugby sevens, Rugby sevens
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who respects a woman's standard's...I love that in a guy
Favorite MusicWestlife, Lucky Dube {Reggae}, ~AsAd hAnIf~, Luda, Ciara, Barcelona, Alexis Jordan, Nickelback, H.I.T.M., Ahmir, Akon, Lil Wayne, LIL CHINUPS, Bob Marley, Na Drua, The Down Harmonies, Sons of Zion, Lucky Dube, Secondhand Serenade, Simple Plan, Plain White T's, Mormon Tabernacle Choir, Enrique Iglesias, Chris Brown, T-Pain, Backstreet Boys, Keri Hilson
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Revenge, Shortland Street, CSI: Miami, No Ordinary Family
Favorite MoviesThe Woman in Black, Love Story, Young Adult, The Twilight Saga, Pearl Harbor, Forever Strong, Another Cinderella Story, Will Smith, Steven Strait, Taylor Lautner, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Pearl of Great Price, Twilight Series by Stephenie Meyer, The Book of Mormon, Going far away make us realize that how much we love that person, The Book of Mormon: Another Testament of Jesus Christ, Never cry for the one who don't deserve ur tears
Favorite Quotes"Change is Refreshing"
Where You Were RaisedFiji
Others NoticeI love to smile and am happy all the time...because I am a very simple person...
Skills/TalentsI love to cook and sing...
Favorite Foodanything that satisfies my hunger
Favorite Placesnone so far than my home
Can't Live Withoutmy Scriptures and family
Subjects You Think Aboutmy future
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home and do assignments unless I have something important to do
Life Goalsto obtain a Degree in what I am studying right now
Secretnone so far...lol...
harvey , 32, Male seeking Female, Laie, HI
More About Mewell! Im from Papua new guinea and I might not be a perfect person with the perfect look but Im patien and understanding respecting you as who you are.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love walking in the afternoons, going to church activity and learning computer staffs
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone who is humble, patient and understanding.
Favorite Musiccelion dion
Favorite TV Shows60 Minutes
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were RaisedPapua New Guinea
Others NoticeThat Im quiet, I dont talk alot but Im fun to be with when you get to know me.
Favorite Foodfried chicken
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday afternoon on the beach.
Life GoalsTo became a great computer technician.
temware , 32, Male seeking Female, Laie, HI
More About MeI love to see the world so that I worked on the ship and have the chance to see a different kind of people including buildings and Places. nI have been in the Carribean,Miami,Dubai,Singapore,Hongkong,Malaysia,Australia,nNew Zealand,Jamaica,Japan,Taiwan,Shangai,Sri Lanka,Pakistan,India,Korea hope to see more and that is about me want to see the world.
Favorite TV ShowsJohn King, USA
Favorite MoviesPunisher
Favorite BooksThe Beach
Favorite QuotesFirst come first serve
Where You Were RaisedIn the Island
Favorite FoodIsland food Fish
Favorite PlacesBiketawa Kiribati Tarawa so good with a white sand beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnytime
Life GoalsTo see the world
Deweyson Ned , 28, Male seeking Female, Laie, HI
More About MeI'm not sure about that....
Political AffiliationLiberal....
Who I Would Like to MeetLet's talk about that later....
Favorite MusicStacy B, Victoria S, Victoria S, hip hop & rap
Favorite MoviesAshley Tisdale, Com├ędie
Where You Were RaisedMarshall Islands
Others NoticeI'm loyal and honest guy...
Favorite FoodDinner...
Favorite Placesrestaurant....
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night....
Life Goalsjust having a good life...
Issac Opehema , 27, Male seeking Female, Laie, HI
More About MeI feel valued and happy in life to live in this world because there lots of opportunities out there to succeed in life by doing worthwhile things in the world..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and write journals, poems, and compose songs.
Political AffiliationSocial Democratic Party.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking for business minded and hard working partners who always want to succeed in life.
Favorite MusicBrian Adams and Enya
Favorite TV ShowsCNN news TV
Favorite MoviesJames Bond movies
Favorite BooksThe Lessons From The Great Lives
Favorite QuotesGIVE AND TAKE- THE MORE YOU GIVE THE MORE YOU RECEIVE
Favorite FoodPork meat soup with chili and fresh vegetables.
Favorite PlacesKaniohe Chinese restuarent.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILaie Foodland and Laie point beach
Life GoalsI want to be a international pubic relation officer, ambassador to other countries, and own businesses.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)