Online Speed Dating » Singles in Greenville, United States » Christian / LDS » Page - 2

Singles in Greenville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Misty , 36, Female seeking Male, Greenville, OH
More About MeI am a single mother of my 11year old son, I am a good women inside and out, easy going, trusting, loveable, out standing women, enjoying just kickin-it and chillin,and there is alot more I can say for myself...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI really don't have any spare time, but if I do I like walking,going shopping and chilin and watching movies...I enjoy spending alot time with my 11year old son Desmond and doing what ever he want's to go out and do....
Political AffiliationReally none
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for "Real Man" that is going to except that I come with a package and that is my son, likes to chill and enjoy th eveing together, going out and haveing some fun sometimes, not a player, a man I can trust,a man that is going to offer me something in life.... There is also more ,but that will all be said when I find somebody...
Favorite MusicR&B,Rap,SlowJams and HipHop
Favorite TV ShowsAny day-time shows on BET, Channel 7 News, Lifetime Shows, Three's Company,Rosesann, Married With Children
Favorite MoviesAnything Scary,Drama,and Action
Favorite BooksAll of the girley magazine's.....
Favorite QuotesU never know what u had till it's gone!!!!rnLife is what u make it!!!!rnIt is what it is!!!!
Where You Were RaisedI was Cali. then I came to Ohio....
Others NoticeI am very out-going person, good hearted, enjoying haveing fun, and alot more..
Favorite PlacesAny type of vacation's, any type of holiday type places , mall's, park's..My favorite restaurant is AppleBee's and any Steak Restaurant's
Subjects You Think AboutI want the best for my sonrnWhere I want to be in 10 yearsrnIt really changes day to day
Life GoalsMy goal's in life is to be a good mother, get done with college and get me a good job, and happy life and make the best of it.
SecretNot at this time..
trapstar8 , 26, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Where You Were RaisedG-ville
Others Noticei get paper
Norb , 67, Male seeking Female, Greenville, PA
More About MeI am easy to get along with. Like to laugh and have a good time with friends. Enjoy listening to good country bands and dancing once in a while.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to ride my motorcycle play golf and fish.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who can get along with a man who can be very hard to accept the normal things in life when he has his own way and thoughts about things.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western Music, Southern Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, Hardcore Pawn on Trutv, duck dynasty, Today Show
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksDo Not Like to Read
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania. Near the Ohio border.
Others Noticemy weight and my ability to make people laugh.
Favorite Foodlove spaghetti with meat sauce. Lemon pie or banana cream pie with real bananas.
Favorite PlacesLove to ride my motorcycle any where. Love Red Lobster.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv.
Life GoalsWould like to find a lady to share my time with.
Michael , 32, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About MeI am a loving, romantic, person that loves to wine and dine a woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDeer Hunting and Fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetNo how to love and over spoil her man
Favorite MusicCountry, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice - TV Show, Meet The Browns
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta Ga
Others NoticeHe's a funny guy he makes me laugh also im romantic
Favorite FoodAsian and soul food
Favorite PlacesExotic beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a fishing pier
marqui , 30, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
More About Methe way I treat a woman
Favorite MusicUsher
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesFriday (1995)
Favorite BooksMan About Town
Where You Were Raisedphila
Others Noticethe way I talk to people
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house watchin a movie
Life Goalsto live in a big house wit no worrys
lintay , 38, Male seeking Female, Greenville, NC
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei love me sum me and my kids had a son past three years ago next moth be 4yrs
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswritting music
Political Affiliationnun
Favorite Musicrn b r kelly
Favorite TV Showsmeet the browns
Favorite Moviesstrapped/house party much more
Favorite Booksnun
Favorite Quotesbeleive them apples lol
Where You Were Raisedpitt county
Others Noticenun
Skills/Talentsi can mostly do anything
Favorite Foodmy lady i meet next lol
Favorite Placeshome movies church
Subjects You Think Aboutnakin good love my lady
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilay nude
Life Goalswritting music n more when we meet
Secretyoull fine out
Darby , 20, Female seeking Male, Greenville, MS
More About MeIm Darby. Some call me DaarDaarr. Im the most fun bitch youll ever meet. message me. ;)
Favorite MusicAll. mostly country and rap
Favorite TV ShowsC.S.I
Favorite MoviesDont have any!
Favorite BooksDont have any!
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite Places....
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out
Life Goals....
deborah , 52, Female seeking Male, Greenville, SC
More About Mei likeo go to the beach and walk by the moon light
Political Affiliationrepublication
Who I Would Like to Meethonest ,caring.loving
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsGolden Girls
Where You Were Raisedparticaly in greenville s.c and tavelers rest s.c
Others Noticemy look everybody that i am beautiful & sexy
Favorite Foodwater melon
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know
Life Goalsi dont know
chuckie , 40, Male seeking Female, Greenville, TX
Dating Statushi thwere to all SWEET SEXY WOMAN OUT THERE
Who I Would Like to Meethonest woman that she knows how to treat a great SWEET SEXY GUY
Favorite Musiccountry classic rock
Favorite TV Showsncsi
Favorite Moviesr r and p g action
Favorite Booksnews comments
Others Notice,y eyes and my gotee also
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesany where i can enjoyed
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs dinner movies cookout
Life Goalshaving a great life with a woman that can be honest
James , 34, Male seeking Female, Greenville, PA
Others Noticemy personality and my eyes:-)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (30)