Online Speed Dating » Singles in Grand Rapids, United States » Christian / LDS

Singles in Grand Rapids, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
King , 29, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeI'm wired I like wired things crazy sex alil bdsm and ETC....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuisc
Who I Would Like to MeetShe have to like her booty licked and a Bbw have to love Bdsm with Beauty Big nipples an love anal real Cream puss. Like me to Creampie her when I Cum.She must swallow.Dirty Domination, Exotic Extreme Face Sitting.Fetish,Fisting,Flexible,I love Foreplay with some Huge tits. Love to see a bbw in Lingerie when she start to Masturbation.Like to feel Pain when having sex .Would like some Pretty Puffy nipples,Pussy to mouth. Spanking when I from the back then Spread her and make you Squirt.Tease,Thongs,Throat fucking . She Topless with Toys in a Uniform and Unshaved.Some times I like Wet White on black Wild Sex.
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV ShowsWhat ever good on
Favorite MoviesWhatever comes out on friday
Favorite Booksmy phone
Favorite QuotesHoes ain't shit and shit
Where You Were RaisedSaginaw
Others Noticenone
Skills/TalentsCome and find out
Favorite Foodwhatever makes my mouth water!
Favorite PlacesAt work cause im the CEO.
Subjects You Think AboutMoney
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat the Club
Life GoalsA huge producer some where other then Mi.
SecretCan't tell
james church , 33, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeIm a steelcase worker who needs a woman to fill in for my boardom between work hours.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything
Political Affiliationnone conservative and libral
Who I Would Like to MeetGood looking christain woman
Favorite MusicShine down. Allot of rap.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy. History.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite FoodLazania
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life GoalsTo be happy
thai , 31, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Political AffiliationOther (Independence Pirate Party of Thai Doe)
Favorite MusicPop Evil, Mindless Self Indulgence, Dope, Slayer band, Ministry, Iron Maiden, Journey, Johnny Cash, Guns N' Roses, The Cure, Black Sabbath, Gorillaz, The Offspring, Janice Joplin, Danzig, REO Speedwagon, Slash, Kottonmouth Kings, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam, David Bowie (Official), The Rolling Stones, Radiohead, Sepultura, Judas Priest, No Doubt, Marilyn Manson, Rammstein, Van Halen, Lamb of God, Ozzy Osbourne, Queen, Goo Goo Dolls, Megadeth, Dimebag Darrell, Eve 6, Mushroom Head, Alice in Chains, Candle box, Five Finger Death Punch, Mustard Plug, Peter Steele - Type O Negative, Otep, System of a Down, Nirvana, Sublime, The Doors, AC/DC, mc chris, Grateful Dead, Pink Floyd, Pantera, Korn, Bob Marley, Metallica
Favorite MoviesAnne of Green Gables, The Next Three Days, Batman: The Dark Knight, Classic Horror Films, Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time, Superbad, Step Brothers, Dirty Dancing, Fight Club, The Hangover, Alice in Wonderland, Expendables, Boondock Saints, The Boondock Saints 3 Fan Page, Megan Fox
Favorite BooksAnne of Green Gables, Marijuana is Safer
Where You Were RaisedFlint, Michigan
Favorite Foodmeet/pizza/buggers/any thing ill try at least 1 time 2 if its damn good
Secreti need some1 that will take me 4 who i am & not try 2 change me... Pirates dont do well with bein told they have 2 change...
darrell , 48, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MN
More About MeHonest, trustworthy, big heart, funny, dedicated father, active, fit
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Active, Fish, Family and Good Freinds, Harley Davidson
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone honest, trustworthy, active, funny.
Favorite MusicAC / DC, Van Halen, Kid Rock, Country, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Survivor, Big Bang Theory, Tosh o
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeNice butt!
Favorite FoodSteak, walley, crab, chicken
Favorite PlacesThe beach, lake, cabin, dancing, hockey games, Harley rides
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, dancing, cabin, on my Harley
Life GoalsI want to be retired by 62. nMeet that special someone to spend the rest of my life with
james , 50, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Kadillac , 26, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Dating Statussexy
More About Memy heart
sidney , 45, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeI'm a warm hearted guy. I love to please her needs in every way that know how.. Because I my eyes she comes first..Lets just say, I'm a lady man and more..
Favorite MusicJazz, classic rock, r
Favorite TV Showstwo
Favorite MoviesDon't really matter
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedGrand Rapids
Others NoticeMy body, I guess
Favorite FoodPeanutbutter cookies
Favorite PlacesIt really haven't come to mine
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my woman, if I had on..
Brett , 22, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
More About MeI am a very fun easy going guy. I have a son who is 15 months old his name is zachary. He is what i live for, and i will do anything for him
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is caring, loving, and is loyal to me.
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Friends, South Park, American Dad , Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror, Comedy
Favorite BooksDave Ramsey
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Grand Rapids, MI
Others Noticethat i am a sweet caring guy.
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite Placescedar point
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home or out at the bar.
Life Goalsto own my own buisness
Ezra , 23, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticemy smile
Richard , 57, Male seeking Female, Grand Rapids, MI
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite TV Showsdocumentries
Favorite Quotesfranklin d rosevelt
Where You Were Raisedevansville indiana
Others Noticei am a indian
Skills/Talentscritical science
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesthe zoo,painting,library
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life and where its taking me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusualy at home
Secretno

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (12)