Online Speed Dating » Singles in El Paso, United States » Christian / LDS

Singles in El Paso, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thomas , 23, Male seeking Female, El Paso, TX
Dating StatusI didn't do it!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy names tommy or thomas. Im definately a redneck. But im a decently mature redneck haha. I own a truck and i have a seady job. I love chevy's, 12 Gauges, and drinkin beer. Im big into fishin and huntin. Im pretty close to my family and i do not have any dismounts (kids). Im from Blackfoot, ID. any questions hit me up.
Political Affiliationdoesnt matter. didnt like the last guy probably wont like the next one
Where You Were Raisedblackfoot, ID
Others Noticelol idk.
Skills/TalentsBasketball, piano, huntin and fishin
Secreti can play the piano
krys , 38, Female seeking Male, El Paso, TX
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is nice and wants to get to know me for me. My age should not be a problem. Someone that will make me laugh when I have a bad day. Not looking for hookup
Favorite MusicMaroon 5, train,
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order, big brother,
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedSalt Lake
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesVegas, cancun. Corpus
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI am happy for now where I am at
steven , 24, Male seeking Female, El Paso, TX
More About Meim a fun guy thats looking for a girl that can handle a man being in the military
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, hunting, hiking,swimming, fishing
Political Affiliationn/a
Where You Were Raisedwinton california
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out and have fun
KLSBravo , 24, Female seeking Male, El Paso, TX
Kayla , 41, Female seeking Male, El Paso, TX
More About MeI have a very strong personality that some times doesn't allow people to see my softer side. Things that are easily seen when meeting me is that I have a out going personality. I will talk with you as if I have known you forever. I am very loyal, reliable and have a big heart especially when it comes to my children and friends. I am a role model, mother, grandmother, boss, student and I am looking for someone to share my life with and all these different characteristics that make me, ME.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is extremely family oriented. I have 3 kids and 1 grandson. They are my life. My youngest is my son 16yrs, 20yr daughter, 21 yr old daughter and 2 1/2 yr old grandson. I don't want a father for them but I am looking for someone that wants a family. I don't want it to be me and my kids and then me and my partner separate from my kids or even his family. I want one family. As far as personality. i would be nice if I had a partner that makes me laugh, that is supportive of me no matter what, financially stable (as I am), pretty much on the same level of life as I am so i can grow with this person.
Favorite MusicChristain Music, inspiration rock
Favorite TV ShowsGrey' s Anatomy___, The Killing (TV Series)
Favorite MoviesA Time To Kill, Double Jeopardy, Kiss the Girls
Where You Were Raisedall over, military brat
Others Noticemy eyes and smile "pg rating" but r rating would be my back side
Favorite Foodmedium rare steak
Favorite Placeslocal-mesilla and riudosso long-austin, san antonio and galveston
Subjects You Think Aboutmy career, school, my home, most of all my family and my belief in God
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at one of my sons basketball games or at home
Life Goalsto finish my masters degree, continue to grow in my career, finish remodeling my home, and most important continue to build a legacy for my family.
Jose , 44, Male seeking Female, El Paso, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesteaching kids and adults how to play basketball,soccer volunteer my time doing this and playing the guitar with friends and family
Political Affiliationdown the middle
Who I Would Like to Meetlet u know later
Favorite MusicOldies But Goodies, AC/DC, Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Scorpions, Metallica, Thedoors, Iron Maiden
Favorite TV ShowsBones, WWE Monday Night Raw, WWE Friday Night SmackDown, Fox NFL Sunday
Favorite MoviesTransformers, Soccer, Soccer
Favorite Booksredear digest the paper SI
Where You Were RaisedIn El Paso and Albuquerque
Others NoticeMy smile,eyes,and my friendliness
Skills/TalentsI enjoy kids family and friends. Teaching every age group how to play basketball at the Carolina Rec Center in El Paso
Favorite FoodPizza bbq italian french sea food
Favorite PlacesNM AZ WA ID OK TX Ruidoso,
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family if their ok friends that have cancer
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the casino or basketball court
Life Goalsowning my own restaurant in 1 to 2 yrs
Secrettell later
MaryJane , 42, Female seeking Male, El Paso, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspinning,to read,movies,hiking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a great guy to fall in love
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedCd Juarez,Chihuahua
Others NoticeFriendly,loyal and outgoing person.
Gilbert , 49, Male seeking Female, El Paso, TX
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Fooddinner
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends
Ryan , 23, Male seeking Female, El Paso, TX
More About Mei am an american soldier, im am the infantry i am a badass who kicks down doors and protects my country from people who want to harm it.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestry new things like crafts.
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will like to spend time together and not change all my ways.
Favorite Musicany kind.
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksnewspaper and adventure books
Others Noticemy height
Favorite Foodanything i feel like making when i get an idea
Favorite Placesi would love to travel the earth and i will someday
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually cant im usually somewere outside.
Life Goalsto travel the earth and try every kind of sport and finish my college classes
DESHAWN , 25, Male seeking Female, El Paso, TX
More About MeI'm very active and love to add excitement to my life and time. I play basketball and go to movies with friends. I love to make people laugh,etc
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to lift weights or play basketball and hang with friends
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,house,leverage
Favorite MoviesHorror, and action
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedmobile, alabama
Others NoticeBody tone
Favorite FoodOriental
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar hopping
Life GoalsBeing finacially stable for my family

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)