Online Speed Dating » Singles in Draper, United States » Christian / LDS » Page - 2

Singles in Draper, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brad , 35, Male seeking Female, Draper, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoker
jorge , 22, Male seeking Female, Draper, UT
Favorite TV ShowsGlee
Where You Were Raisednew mexico
Others Noticemy butt cheeks
Eric , 37, Male seeking Female, Draper, UT
More About Meim a good person loving caring honest trustworthy and like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on cars helping others camping hiking outdoor activities
Favorite Musicrock pop
Favorite TV Showsncis house bones
Favorite Moviescomody action
Favorite Foodmexican and chocolate
patrick , 26, Male seeking Female, Draper, UT
Mike , 62, Male seeking Female, Draper, UT
Political AffiliationI am a moderate and see both sides on different issues.
Who I Would Like to MeetThere are many wonderful qualities that I like. Intelligence, kindness, compassion and caring. I do feel that the most important quality about a person is that they care about themselves and other people.
Favorite TV ShowsLets make a deal
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeThat I am friendly.
Favorite FoodMost food I love.
Favorite PlacesI like mountain views, views of the sunset and large bodies of water.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home reading, on my computer, watching sports, sitting by a fire and roasting marshmellows, or out doing something with my children.
LoganPrime , 33, Male seeking Female, Draper, UT
More About MeMy name is Logan, and I'm an improv comedian from Salt Lake City. I'm the kind of person who appreciates creativity, humor, and intelligence. I love to have fun, laugh, and be challenged!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesActing/performing, writing, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, late night breakfast runs, cartoons/anime, and just plain having fun!
Favorite MusicThey Might Be Giants, Barenaked Ladies, Weird Al, Oingo Boingo, the Killers, Stan Bush, the Mountain Goats, White Rabbits, and all sorts of stuff.
Favorite TV ShowsConan O'Brien, House, The Office, and Adult Swim
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Drama, Animation, you name it!
Favorite Quotes"The chief cause of failure and unhappiness is trading what you want most for what you want now." --Zig Ziglar "How many legs does a dog have if you call the tail a leg? Four. Calling a tail a leg doesn't make it a leg." --Abraham Lincoln
Where You Were RaisedBorn in California, raised in Utah
Skills/TalentsActing, Comedy Improv, Writing, etc.
Favorite FoodI love breakfast foods! Pancakes, waffles, french toast, even cereal!
Favorite PlacesThese days I visit California pretty regularly, and someday I'd like to go on a vacation to Japan.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPerforming in an improv show.
Bill , 44, Male seeking Female, Draper, UT
More About MeI run and hike barefoot.
Political Affiliationswing voter
Who I Would Like to Meetfun
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsJackass TV Series
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksWorld Without End
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA
Others Noticeaverage looking white guy
Favorite FoodIndian
Favorite PlacesIn n Out Burger
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsGet rich
Justin , 33, Male seeking Female, Draper, UT
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicClassic and Hard Rock, Celtic
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Orphan Black, Banshee
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Others NoticeNo idea
Favorite FoodI like spaghetti
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a movie
Miriam , 48, Female seeking Male, Draper, UT
More About MeI am fun, active, open minded, I love sports
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice man that is fun, respectful, understanding ad who would love to have new adventures together and as a family with my children.
Favorite Musicpop, rock, latino
Favorite TV ShowsLie to me. Chicago Code. American Idol.
Favorite MoviesDrama, Family, Some comedy, Action. Not rated "R"
Favorite BooksPrincess Diaries
Where You Were RaisedSacramento
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placesmountains, tucanos, Mexico, Cali
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies!!
DOUG , 53, Male seeking Female, Draper, UT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing / bird watching /movies
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite Musicrock but enjoy all types
Favorite TV Showsflexible but comedy
Favorite Moviesopen
Favorite Bookssidney sheldon
Favorite Quoteslife is what happens while you're out making other plans. never give up!
Where You Were Raisedgarden city utah
Others Noticeeyes and hpw i carry myself
Skills/Talentswriting poetry
Favorite Foodsteak n pasta
Favorite Placessan diego
Secretyou will want to find out

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (24)