Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicago, United States » Christian / LDS » Page - 2

Singles in Chicago, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
valentine , 49, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, I Love Football and Basketball
Political Affiliationno thing
Favorite Musicjohn lengend
Favorite TV Showsmtvbase, I Love Bones
Where You Were Raisedfrance
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing just work
Life Goalsto tell the world i am a better man
Secreti have no secret
michelle , 31, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Where You Were Raisedchicago
John , 45, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Dating StatusLiving life on the edge and enjoying every minute.
More About MeWell you would find me to be the type of man that makes a difference in people's lives, that is if they let me. I'm an optimistic realist. I live life on the edge, always challenging and recreating myself, growing and learning, never being stagnant. I never let reasons or circumstances dictate what can or cannot can do. I honor my word. I always have fun. Everyone around me grows and I leave them feeling empowered. I judge not, I evaluate not, I suppress not. I encourage and hold others accountable, as would have them hold me accountable. Did I say I love to cook, yeah I do. I was in the food industry before i starting flipping properties. I have a crazy, out of the box sense of humor too, so beware. I'm type of man that says what most people think about saying. I'm hard working man, not afraid to get dirty and sweaty. I might be the boss, but i still show my guys that i can hold my own.
Political AffiliationIn between
Favorite MusicJohnny Cash, Billy Holiday, Led Zeppelin, Band of Horses, The Ramones, Frank Sinatra, Chet Baker, Hank Williams, Lorde
Favorite MoviesFilm Noir Movies, the shinning, Casablanca, Hangover, Shutter Island, Moonstruck, The Ring .., The Kid (Charles Chaplin), Fallen Angel
Favorite BooksThe Secret, Secrets of Prosperity, Mysterious stranger, The Art of Living, beam me up, scotty, the trick to money is having some!, Slaves of New York, investing in liquid assets, Earthing: The most important health discovery ever?, 8 weeks to optimum health, eight steps to happiness, fasting and eating for health, Johnny Cash, Julia Child, dare to dream and work to win, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Colombia, raised in NYC.
Others NoticeMy spirit. I have a very positive spirit. Very much in alignment with the universe and human beings. I'm approachable and people feel comfortably safe around me.
Favorite FoodSo many to choose from, but absolute favorite would have to be 1 lb lobster tail, second fettuccine Alfredo with shrimp.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends at good restaurant, or a tavern with great bar food and pool table.
Life GoalsHave many investment properties, have my son's succeed in live, find a life partner, leave a legacy, leave a positive impact on humanity and live a long healthy life.
mark , 47, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Mefunny. good lookin. younger than i am. know how women like to be treated
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies. live music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor - like to try new things. enjoy sexual things
Favorite Music80s. rock
Favorite TV Showsseinfeld. when i met my mother. new girl. cold case. cops
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksrolling stone. newspaper
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticeblue eyed
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub. theatre
Life Goalsto retire soon and travel
NAM , 45, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
eben , 29, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Where You Were Raisedamerica
Others Noticeloven person
marywilliams , 41, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About MeI dont like to cheat one anyone and i love privacy.
Who I Would Like to MeetI love caring,hornest,and truthworthy,trustful and the fear of god man
Favorite MusicChris Brown
Favorite TV ShowsNews 12 This Morning
Favorite MoviesStory of Us
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeI am a loyal caring woman and hornest...i am from looking for my soulmate here.
nikkos , 25, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About MeI am cool, calm, guy who is trying to do two things. become successful and find someone to share my wealth with when I do make it as a movie director or an actor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNow that I am in school and I do not have a girlfriend, I do not like to do much but school work.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be L.D.S., willing to accept me for who I am. I want her to trust me, and I want to be ale to trust her as well. I will be honest I am not a return missionary nor am I able to go on a mission I have a back issue
Favorite MusicI like a lot of old music from when I was growing up mostly boy bands.
Favorite TV ShowsI only have one tv show that I like and that comes on U.S.A. PSYCH
Favorite MoviesI like anything that will make is a tear jerker
Favorite BooksThe last thing I read about was North Korea mobilizing, and that 5 year old boy who got suspended for a a haircut
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Virginia.
Others NoticeThe first thing that some notice is how big I am. What they do not realize is I am a gentle giant looking for love. That is all I ever wanted.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Navy Pier and to lake Michiagan
Friday or Saturday Nights II will be at home, or every now and again I go hometeaching on the weekend and church but that is it
Life GoalsI want to make movies, I have always wanted to either act or direct in movies
Stephen , 46, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
More About Mewarm kind and pleasant love to talk and enjoy going to the park for walks
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny sweet and a nice personality family oriented
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy smile and personality my body
Favorite Foodfish chicken
Favorite PlacesOutback
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe club
Life Goalsto have a house
txtme4697189733 , 28, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Favorite TV ShowsAnyone But Me
Favorite Booksstory book
Where You Were RaisedAddison TX
Favorite FoodI Love italian Food and sea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat Home

By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (91)
Spanish (23)