Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bronx, United States » Christian / LDS » Page - 4

Singles in Bronx, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
serafina , 65, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
More About MeI am a really good person---i care about people and im always there if someone needs my help--i have apositive attitude and I am a good listener
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to gamble---go to garage sales--shop-and watch a good movie
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who i can share life with--someone i can trust--who loving,compassionate and has a good sense of humor
Favorite Musicmotown--and oldies
Favorite TV Showsking of queens -----raymond-touch--monk-seinfeld
Favorite Moviesmurder mystery--comedies
Favorite BooksHelp
Where You Were RaisedFirst in manhattan then the bronx
Favorite Foodpizza--lasagna--carrot cake--chips and dip
Favorite Placesmanhattan---to a play--a restaurant- museum--nightclub--etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying cards or out dancing
Life Goalsto one day write a best seller
Ken , 56, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
More About MeInterviewing to find you...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTennis,Golf
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order
Where You Were RaisedNew York, NY
SecretLike look in someone eyes.
Avishay , 43, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
klavie parker , 25, Female seeking Female, Bronx, NY
More About Menot really a peoples person
lionel , 26, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Favorite MusicVado, Lil Wayne, Gyptian, Gyptian, Gyptian, Bob Marley, Jay-Z
Favorite MoviesThe Five Heartbeats, Boyz N the Hood, Friday, Friday After Next, State Property, Next Friday, Shottas, Juice, How High, New Jack City, House Party, Love and Basketball, Paid in Full, Martin Lawrence
Where You Were Raisedbronx
Others Noticemy looks its depends on wat they like
Favorite Foodseafood
fordman19 , 31, Male seeking Female, Bronx, NY
Dating Statusdo not look further i am here to stay
More About Mei am a very loving and very honest guy with big aspiration of taking care of my woman and the family, i love to put smiles on the face of the woman that i i love.. all the time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessoccer and reading
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meeti really would like to meet a woman who will love me for who i am and not for what i have..
Favorite Musicrrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnrnr&b
Favorite TV Showscnn
Favorite Moviesavatar
Favorite Booksreal magazine
Skills/Talentssoccer and computer literate
Favorite Fooditalian home made
Favorite Placesparty
Life Goalsown my business which am still on and make my family happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)
Spanish (14)