Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brandon, United States » Christian / LDS » Page - 2

Singles in Brandon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rayen , 28, Male seeking Female, Brandon, FL
Favorite TV Showsaction
Where You Were RaisedBakesfield Ca
Others NoticeWell they'll first notice my shoes
marcel , 30, Male seeking Female, Brandon, CA
More About Menice guy to be with
Political Affiliationget a job
Who I Would Like to Meetcute,smart and flirty
Favorite Quoteswhat did you say?
Where You Were RaisedBrandon, Manitoba
Others Noticestrong,nice to talk to,i like to flirt alot
Favorite Foodwhatever taste's good
Favorite Placeseverywhere,anytime
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house
Life Goalswork
Poncho , 40, Male seeking Female, Brandon, CA
More About MeI am 39 years of age, when I was 24 and half I was in a car crash that all but killed me, I was in a coma for 5 months and when I finally awoke I could not move at all not even my eyes. I stayed in the hospital for a year and I began rehabillititaion physio therapy, occupational therapy, and speech therapy among others. I now live on my own in the first home I have ever owned. My home is modular home it is 2000 square feet and it is a single floor home and is designed for me and my wheelchair. I can speak again and I can function fine on my own, I have beautiful house cleaner named Linda that comes every Wednesday and that is the extent of the help I need. I have had a few sexual affairs with women but only one real serious relationship with a woman since my accident and that ended 2 or 2 years ago now. I can not find a job because of disability. Oh yes in the car crash that nearly killed me my brain was injured but I have rehabillitated rather well and will contunue until the day I die
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an honest woman most importantly and I find women having small feet and especially petite toes with muscular legs or ofcourse I like breats but the size is not that important to me I think 36 double C too be plenty big enough and I love nipples the longer the better and round and brown at the base, I prefer hair less crotch as I love giving women oral pleasure on her crotch, nipples and toes. I like a woman to dress nice and casual styled like myself. Hair colour does not matter much to me but ofcourse I do love blondes
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two & a half men
Where You Were RaisedBrandon Manitoba Canada
Others NoticeMy very sarcastic like pêrsonality with my handsome good looks and ofcourse the fact that I am in a wheelchair
Favorite FoodMy favourite food is fuck I love so many different foods but I do love a barbecued New York cut steak and lobster and baked potato and cheese cake ycherry preferablu
Favorite PlacesMy favourite place to be is some where with very warm weather with lots of women dressed for the weather and favourite resteraunt not too sure I enjoy my own cooking more then most resteraunts
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday nights usually at home with friend having supper and watching whatever t.v. show be both like or having a few drinks after supper laughing about yester years
Life GoalsI would love to regain the ability to walk again and get my drivers liscence back and start a great paying career and get married and have kids
Chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Brandon, FL
More About MeKeep my body in great shape, marathon type, and love pleasing my woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying All Kinds of Sports, Playing With Son
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethas to love to go out and have fun, and also has to have fun under sheets.
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch - Walk Away
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Favorite MoviesNatural Born Killers
Favorite BooksThinner
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham Al
Others Noticemy dark tan and blue eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies or Ballgame with my son
Life Goalsretiring with a woman I love and she loves me and growing old
robin , 48, Female seeking Male, Brandon, FL
Favorite MoviesDrop Dead Fred
Where You Were RaisedFlint, Michigan
Others Noticemy smile, and eyes, then My outgoing personality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout w family of w my kids

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)