Online Speed Dating » Singles in Auburn, United States » Christian / LDS

Singles in Auburn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
wanda , 59, Female seeking Male, Auburn, WA
More About MeI 'm a caring women who has a need to care for a man children and him for a family.I hope to find that.If not than I have a man who we can care for one another.
Political AffiliationTo be the best I can.
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that cares for his women and takes time for her to listen.And does what she needs done.I would do the same in return.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Texas, a oil field town use to be in Luling.
Others NoticeAbout meeting them and how nice I'm to everyone.
Favorite FoodI like to try out different foods. I like chicken,beef,I like spanish dinners.I like a sundae.
Favorite PlacesI would like to make a trip to Texas someday.I like to go to the Ivarys fish and chips.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usely.If not I'm not gone long.
Life GoalsI would like to meet somebody who wants to have a happy life together and have a communication.
Andrew , 27, Male seeking Female, Auburn, NY
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like to meet someone with similar interests, outgoing, nice, open minded, likes to talk and not gossip too much, likes kids, same taste in certain things, and someone not looking for a specific type of relationship.
Favorite MusicI like mostly rap, My Fav is 2pac. But I also like RnB and some rock like lifehouse, limpbizkit, kid rock, and a few others. Also like some classical stuff like Frank Sinatra.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, Psych, Big bang theory, That 70s show, Scrubs, Stargate, Joey, House, Bones
Favorite MoviesAll of the Resident evil movies, Juice, Hangover, Ghostbusters 1 and 2, IT, And a few others I can't remember, Mostly comedy.
Favorite BooksSword of Shanara series, Everworld, And some more I can't remember lol
Favorite Quotes"Never leave the person you love for the person you like, because the person you like will leave you for the person they love", "Trying to forget someone you love is like trying to remember someone you've never met", and "He who laughs last didn't get it"
Michael , 33, Male seeking Female, Auburn, ME
More About MeDown to earth lover not a fighter i like being close to the one im with and spending time together alone as well as with my children
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescars and auctions
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves children down to earth loving & caring I dont like drama or yelling i like to comunicate rather then yell at each other and fight.
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop R&b
Favorite Moviesany action im open to all
Where You Were RaisedBoston Mass
Others NoticeIm a people person i click well with everyone , im a loving farther of a 5 year old daughter and 3 year old son, theres nothing i wouldnt do for my kids, i like to meet someone who also loves children
Favorite Foodanything but sea food
Favorite Placesocean any get away i love new places
Tamara , 42, Female seeking Male, Auburn, WA
More About Mei get my shine on even when the sun isnty shinin
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswith my time i spend with my american bulldog
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetlove for people and life
Favorite Musicsublime peper,emeiem,
Favorite TV Showsmike and molly the big bang theroy
Favorite Movieshanna was a good booddock saints,oh brother where thou
Favorite Booksnot big on reading
Favorite Quotestheres good and bad karma
Where You Were Raisedborn in panama, lived in germany,been all cross us i lived cali them az
Others Noticeim happy friendly
Favorite Foodsee food i eat it
Favorite Placeslookin for places
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere ill end up at the end. who will i be.try not to make any regrets that i have to live .and will i have a loveable
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a good person and have no regrets
Sara , 43, Female seeking Male, Auburn, WA
More About MeI am a very kind, Loving, Caring person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading,Going to the mall,Go to the movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a kind,Loving,Caring person
Favorite MusicCountry,Easy Listening
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesRomance,Comedy, Drama
Favorite BooksThe Twilight saga
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThe Mall
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI would like to by married some day
Michelle , 33, Female seeking Male, Auburn, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive music, LOL, Anything That Makes Me Laugh, Money, Dwayne Wade, Football, War Eagle, God, I enjoy playing Spades and Chilling with my friends!, Having a Good Time, Auburn football, Watching TV, Bowling, I don't regret my past I just regret the time I've wasted with the wrong people!, Playing Basketball, Hanging Out With Friends, Basketball, Talking More Shit
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA great heart that is willing to help me. And a Man that won't mind that I am in a wheelchair!
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit, Sunday Night Football on NBC, T.I. & Tiny: The Family Hustle, Wipeout, Criminal Minds, Prison Break, True Blood, Law & Order: Criminal Intent, SportsNation, SportsCenter, College GameDay, NFL Countdown, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Law & Order
Favorite MoviesBig Miracle, In Too Deep, Kick-Ass, Love and Basketball, "I'm from a town called whoop ass". "well im from the Wish-A-N*gga-Woods", Baby Boy, Hustle and flow, Friday After Next, Friday, Belly, Boyz N the Hood, Juice, Menace II Society, Next Friday, Paid in Full, Martin Lawrence
Favorite Booksnewspaper, A true friend doesn't care if you're broke, when your house is a mess, about your past, or if your family is filled with crazies...They love you for who you are. A true friend can go long periods of time without speaking to you and never question the frie, The Bible, James Patterson
Where You Were RaisedAuburn, Alabama
Favorite Placessho gun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house chilling
Life GoalsTo learn how to walk again
Mark , 48, Male seeking Female, Auburn, IN
More About MeI am really a sincere and honest caring,kind,friendly very easy to get along with am,social,romantic,,intelligent,cool headed,adaptive,have a big heart and i do believe in the truth and honesty..because honesty is the only key to human success and with honesty..our dreams will just be the greatest and the best of all..i know its hard to be completely honest..but i try to be who i am and do wat i know how to do best.none really can change who i am or my personalty because i believe in myself and mylife is based on truth and its all about who i really am..because i know the kind of person i am and they way i treat others.i really do care alot about others who care for me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI only spend time with my friends and play soccer
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI am really looking for a woman who's completely honest and sincere about her words and feelings who's ready for a long term relationship.who's ready to build up a family with someone real..i want a woman who i know i can have faith and completelly trust with all my heart..bcos to make a standard relationship it must really be based on and trust are one big family and with both..a relationship will be the greatest you ever imagine.
Favorite MusicPhil Collins
Favorite TV ShowsSoaps
Favorite MoviesHorror and Romantic Movies
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedVerona, Italy
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs
Life GoalsAsk me.....they are personal but great goals
darryl , 50, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
Favorite MusicJazz
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeMy smil
hyrum , 25, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
Dating StatusTRAVING
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCARS BIKING TAKING WALK
Political AffiliationDONT CARE
Who I Would Like to MeetIT IS NICE TO ME
Favorite MusicKISS
Favorite TV ShowsSTAR WARS
Favorite MoviesHARRY POTTER
Favorite BooksHARRY POTTER
Where You Were RaisedMT
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesI HOP APPELBEE
Subjects You Think AboutMATH
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
joseph , 25, Male seeking Female, Auburn, ME
Dating Statusadventurous person alert
Political AffiliationDEMOCRAT
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Bones, Heroes, Smallvile, Charmed, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedTURNER MAINE

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)