Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Tagalog Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Vanessa Kong , 18, Female seeking Male, Kinarut, MY
More About MeI love to care,mostly CARING is my best job. I love childrens because they are fun to be around. I want long-lasting relationships but it never works out :/
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a guy that's taller than me,smart,cool,awesome and mostly doesn't flirt all the time.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksI write my own stories
Where You Were RaisedPenampang,with my Parents and Grandpaents
Others NoticeNothing partically. It would be nice if i could just be friends for a while with other people on the internet.
Favorite FoodFruits juice,Fast-Food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my home,sleeping or maybe taking care of my brothers and sisters
Life GoalsHaven't think about it yet
donald , 59, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusI AM REAL NOT FAKE
More About Mei am easy going very faithful and loyal , i do not play games or hurt anyone, unlike alot of men who see women as targets for sex i am nothing like them for i have so much respect for women all my family and friends say i have the biggest heart in the world and if i sleep with a girl thne i will marry her, yes i have only been wiht one women ever i married her now shes gone so as you can see i am very serouis here in finding my soul mate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlot, Watch a Good Movie
Political Affiliationireally do not have one
Who I Would Like to Meetbe your self be faithful and never cheat on me, show me new things you like to do and where you like to travel, i am easygoing, and most of all want a man who will die for you
Favorite Musicall kinds accept todays rap
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite Moviesall kinds as long as they are clean
Favorite BooksThe Killing Of Jesus
Favorite Quoteshonor thy father and mother by the lord jesus christ
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh,pa
Others Noticei have a big heart and make people laugh alot
Skills/Talentsi have the heart of gold to sit with anyone and talk to them so they will fill that someone is there for them,
Favorite Foodchines food/pizza
Favorite Placesi want to travel ot austria with the one i love
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a good movie on tv or at a chines resturant
Life Goalsto be happy and married
Secretnot really
Chaz , 18, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Favorite MusicTrap Music, Dubstep, Suicide Silence, Asking Alexandria, Pierce The Veil, Capture The Crown, Bring Me The Horizon, Emmure, For Today, The Paramedic
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Simpsons, American Dad , South Park, Ridiculessness, Scarred, UFC 85
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents, horror, Zombie, Dude Wheres My Car, Friday
Favorite BooksSkeleton Key
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas, NV
Others NoticeHow tall I am.
Favorite PlacesCapriati's, Roberto's Taco Shop, Mc.Donalds.
michael , 37, Male seeking Female, Tuguegarao City, PH
More About Medrive me crazy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschatting
Political Affiliationany
Who I Would Like to Meetlovable
Favorite Musiclove songs
Favorite TV Showssuspense movies
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Foodcrispy
Favorite Placescaves
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy friends
Life Goalshappy 4ever
Patrick , 20, Male seeking Female, Angono, PH
More About MeI'm outgoing , open minded and to be honest a very nice person once you get to know me.
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to meet or get to know someone who is kind, light tempered, caring, enthusiastic but not too perky or desperate. Just simple really
Favorite MusicJay R, Boys 2 Men, Southborder, Mariah Carey
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Arrow, The Simpsons
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy movies, Romantic Comedy
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeMy smile i think. But that's just a guess
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty all day, party all night
Michael , 21, Male seeking Female, Auburn, WA
More About MeI'm very respectful. I treat you with the same respect you give me. Grew up to hold doors for women the whole ten yards in that department. I'm also nice but could be kinda a dick or sarcastic either way more nice.
Favorite MusicYanni Fans Truth of Touch Puerto Rico 2011
Favorite TV ShowsAdventure Time, familey guy, American Dad
Where You Were RaisedSeattle
Others NoticeRespectful, look older than i look even though i'm still 21.
Favorite FoodWell i'm a certified chef so. I really don't know how to answer this.
Joseph , 35, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Favorite Moviesgladiator, braveheart
Where You Were Raisedboston, massachusetts
Others Noticemy dimples when i smile and my sense of humor
Skills/Talentsgood with my hands ... speak a few languages, and a pretty good doctor, who mends broken hearts
Favorite Placestropical asian islands ....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub, movie, hanging with friends, meeting new friends, traveling/get-a-ways for the weekend
victoria , 47, Female seeking Female, Machida, JP
More About Mei'm normal woman i like love and care.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like for men have a golden heart.
Favorite MusicLove Song and Rock
Favorite BooksRest in Peace
Where You Were Raisedtokyo japan
Others Noticepass
Favorite Fooddinner time
Favorite Placeshot spring places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsmy work now
rezza , 24, Female seeking Male, Tarlac, PH
Dating Status"he's the one"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Badminton
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsEat Bulaga!
Favorite MoviesA Walk to Remember
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Camiling, Tarlac
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsMaybe i can sing
Favorite FoodPizza and fries
Favorite PlacesSomewhere i can relax
Friday or Saturday Nights Ispending it with my family
Life GoalsTo give my family a better future..
Abz , 36, Female seeking Male, Calgary, CA
Dating StatusI am ready for a harmonious relationship.
More About MeI am a down to earth person, a loving and kind-hearted woman. a true friend whom you can trust, never misjudge you base on what is seen, but from within.....
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetno preferences... rely on WHO matches my standards...
Favorite MusicBallad and Love Songs
Favorite TV ShowsDr. Phil
Favorite MoviesDocumentaires, Titanic
Favorite BooksFiction Books, The Help
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines & Taiwan
Others Noticejust a simple, humble and loving lady
Skills/Talentsguitar & keyboard player
Favorite Foodasian foods
Favorite Placesparks and malls
Subjects You Think About...about reality or truths
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust at home
Life Goalsto someday find the true person who really loves me, regardless of who i am...

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages