Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Tagalog Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Tagalog singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
robert , 55, Male seeking Female, Sprague, WA
Dating Statuswanna ride my thunder?
More About Meim just a fun type guy who will not play games with others feelings,i dont lie,cheat,steel,or hurt you in anyway on purpose,,,,i dont do drama,and take any kinda BS,so leave it where you come from,no sychos,or hang ups,i want a happy remaining life,im looking for a live in partner who likes to ride with me on my scoot!!oh ya must really like sex,no prudes
Political Affiliationwho gives a fuck,it does no good to care
Who I Would Like to Meeta solid chtck,one who is a stand up lady thats very flexable,and loveable hwp,easy on the eye
Favorite Musiccw,easy listening,old rock,most anything but heavy metal,and rap
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Cold Case, America Got Talent, America Idol, americas biggest loser
Favorite Quotesif you always do what you have always done,then you will always get what you have always gottin!!
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia,idaho,washington
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsill have to show you
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding and making happy my new partner
Secreti cant tell u its a secret
Darrel , 46, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI love all types of music it makes me happy to my soul and relaxing, love going out dancing or try to dance, also like going bowling as well maybe we could go one time.nI love cooking would love to cook a romantic dinner for someone speacial, but i have to find someone first who would appreaiate it first, anyway thats another story.nAs for my dreams i would just like to try and find find someone like in fairy tales live happier ever after, sometimes i wonder if i will ever be happy again, would like to travel see different parts of the world, and see what it has to offer, my goals in life is just to be happy.nTrying new things in life, but im hoping that to share that experience with someone, Im also a person who tries to enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy setting/reaching goals both personally with many interests , i would really like to find someone in my life to share all these experiences with, to make a relationship grow, if you know what i mean.
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite MusicKatrina Burgoyne, Laura Wilde
Favorite TV ShowsTODAY
Where You Were RaisedSouth Sydney Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
Others Noticeyou will have to ask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.....
Joe , 62, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI am very faithful to the one i love, and hope shes the same way. I hate arguing, so i try to explain myself to her with high hopes she will do the same for me. I dont drink but i dont mind if you do i will ensure you get home safe and sound, if im not with you just phone me & i'll come get you!!! i promise you that..... no questions asked.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk my dog and teach her new tricks & make l *** to my honey that i adore.
Political AffiliationTEA PARTY
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful, honest,sincere,who will love only me. infadelidity dont work, never did never will love me for me and who,& what i am. If you have children thats fine i love teaching kids different things, & ideas tothink about. Teach me HOW to COOK!!!! canned food is terrible after a few years, ifyou know what i mean.
Favorite MusicLATE 60s ,70s,80s, 90s, NOT RAP!!!!!
Favorite MoviesTO MANY TO PUT IN THIS TINY SQUARE> I LIKE VERY MANY MOVIES, I LET MY SIGNIFICANT OTHER CHOOSE WHICH ONE WE GO TO....
Favorite Booksrise and fall of the 3rd Reich,Patton,Executive Order.
Favorite FoodBoneless fried CAT FISH,& SPAGHETTI yum yum
Favorite Placesmountainc of Virginia LAURA CAVERNS, MIAMI
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be a winner at everything i do, even if i end up in last place!!!!
deanjames72 , 41, Male seeking Female, Torrance, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who share similarities, easy to vibe with , I'm very open to lots..try me...
mike , 51, Male seeking Female, Brandon, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesny yankees fan
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite Movieshorror sci fi
Where You Were Raisednyc
Others Notice?????
Lynn , 34, Female seeking Male, Siquijor, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read newspaperI like to cookI like to do cleaning etc.
Favorite MusicI dont have any favorites music...I just listening enough for me.
Favorite TV ShowsAny tv show?
Favorite MoviesI'm not always watching tv movie.
Favorite BooksI read newspaper everyday..
Where You Were Raisedi raised in the philippines
Others NoticeI like to cook a simple dishesI like to go picnicAnything..
Favorite FoodRegular meals...
Favorite PlacesI like to go beaches
judith sarno , 51, Female seeking Male, Davao del Sur, PH
More About Mewhat makes me special is that i can have a husband that is very good to me and understanding. and about me i love him and care him if he is good
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to Meethe is honest, good man, caring, understanding, religious
Favorite MusicLove Songs
Favorite TV Showsmovie series
Favorite MoviesAction and drama
Favorite Booksread some organic medicines
Favorite Quoteshonesty is the best policy
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticethey must see first my profile or picture so that they know about my whereabouts
Skills/Talentswalking, doing household chores
Favorite Foodanykind of food as long as it will give vitamins to our body
Favorite Placesi want to go to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim always in the house
Life Goalsmy life goal is to find an honest man that can understand me and marry me and have a beautiful living
Secretmy secret is that i join this site
Ron , 44, Male seeking Female, Arab, AL
Favorite TV Shows2 and half men Everybody loves raymond
Favorite Movies80s
Where You Were RaisedCleveland ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes
Brittany , 28, Female seeking Male, Havelock, NC
Dating StatusNew to the area
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, sweet, ambitious, caring, must like kids.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story, The Office, Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite Movieshorror films, Action, Suspense
Favorite Quotes“Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind.” n― Dr. Seuss
Where You Were RaisedIllinois - Go Bears!
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Favorite PlacesChicago, New Orleans, Okinawa :)
SecretNow if I told you it wouldn't be a secret anymore now would it?
Gregory , 31, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS AND FUN
More About MeOPEN.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesALONE TIME IS MY MAIN HOBBY.
Political Affiliation-hmmmmmm-
Who I Would Like to MeetOpenness.
Favorite MusicANY TYPE
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MIAMI
Favorite MoviesBAD BOYS THE FIRST ONE
Favorite BooksTHE ATLANTA JOURNAL .
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeHeight.
Favorite FoodANYTHING TAKE OUT I BELIEVE.
Favorite PlacesANY RESTAURANTS ~
Friday or Saturday Nights IMALL OF GEORGIA

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages