Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Spanish Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
usay , 62, Male seeking Female, Fort Lauderdale, FL
More About Mekind, easy going, open minded
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSailboat, Sailing
Who I Would Like to Meetsincerity, fun
Where You Were Raisedny and caribbean
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesout sailing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a social drink at bar
Life Goalsjust enjoy life to the fullest
Ragny , 35, Female seeking Male, Alicante, ES
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Kevin , 53, Male seeking Female, Avenel, NJ
More About MeI am very honest, fun and caring person. I enjoy new experiences. whether it's fine dining or a dvd night at home with pizza, if my company is interesting I am comfortable!You must be warned that I do have a unique sense of humor! you must enjoy laughter! I am a passionate person with a lot of great ideas! I would love find that person who just gets it!!!My trust is not just given, it's earned. Hopes are not needed, just be real!!Family is very important to me and must be to you as well! I am very grounded but would love to find someone to be silly with. I have traveled some on the west coast and I loved it! I would love to travel more! I take a lot of pride in my home life although it's just me and my dog.I enjoy recreating my surroundings so its always a pleasant place to be. Cooking??? I'll do the dishes... lolYes, I am looking for a serious relationship. If you are just looking for a good time don't respond.. I still have that sparkle in my eyes and hope in my heart for all that's new and positive.I feel that you should be yourself on the first date or you just waste time later. I like someone who knows who they are but always saves room to grow and enjoys watching me grow as well.I love affection.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBook of Revelation, Lord of the Rings Online, Lord of kama
Political AffiliationItaly
Favorite TV ShowsBBC - Doctor Who, BBC America: Home of the Royal Wedding, Road House, Soccer Am Soccerettes
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball, Love, M and b
Favorite BooksLove Quotes, Nelson in Love, Obama Zombies: How the Liberal Machine Brainwashed My Generation, Obama's Wars
Favorite QuotesI like all kinds of music from tori amos to matchbox 20 to good old fashioned metallica or iron maiden. I like pretty much a little bit of everything....well...rap not so much.
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeMy vivid, pulsating aura, of course. Then, um...I don't know...possibly a nice smile. :-D
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell as I'm single, if I'm not on a date, then Friday I'm usually home chilling. Saturday, I'll grab a bite and a movie or I'll pop into a friendly poker game in town, or occasionally I'll see a blues band and have a few cold beers. And often, I just walk the boulevard (cue Harry Nilssons, Everybody's Talkin') Awesome huh? :-D
Life GoalsWell, I'm looking for a person who is affectionate and sympathetic. Who knows what she wants, like want to live, and who wants to form a partnership or a marriage and is prepared for to do it. I want a woman honest, loyal and good loving your partner. A couple or marriage that really have good relationship, I think that it is the best thing you can spend. No matter how old
SecretThe best date would be to meet for coffee in a quiet cafe near a park. Sit and talk for an hour or two discussing everything under the sun. Then maybe a walk in that park, feeding ducks, etc..I think the type of memorable first date you have depends on how well you know the person.
Reginald , 57, Male seeking Female, Saint-Hubert, CA
Favorite Fooditalian, chineese, mexican, french
John , 23, Male seeking Female, Ecorse, MI
More About MeI'm down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv, exercise, hang out
Who I Would Like to MeetTo care about themselves
Favorite MusicRap (good rap)
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, walking dead, DBZ
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Where You Were RaisedDetroit
Favorite FoodPizza, chicken, salad
Favorite PlacesHawaii, movies, sports games
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, movies
susan , 27, Female seeking Male, Deep River, CT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like readying
Favorite MusicHiphop & Rap ( Gangsta Rap )
Favorite Booksnovel
Where You Were RaisedSpainsh
Others NoticeAm linnea by name,am a decent girl home,i like dancing,hiking,making friends and sometime camping,i need a relationship that will turn into long life commitment
Favorite Foodbonga
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihotel
Chris Morgan , 19, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Favorite MusicHiphop
Favorite TV ShowsSpongebob
Favorite MoviesAny movie
Favorite FoodPizza chicken fries home made meals
Favorite PlacesMinneapolis and Chicago
Friday or Saturday Nights ILove to party smoke and drink
Life GoalsComedian
michael , 42, Male seeking Female, Pacific Palisades, CA
Where You Were Raisedraised in new hampshire until 13.Then in los angeles
Others NoticeI come across as very outgoing.
Favorite FoodKing crab legs
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights ISometimes at a bar.I would probably be at home though.
Life GoalsHouse in maui
Alberto , 24, Male seeking Female, Albuquerque, NM
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Outdoor Activities, Rock Climing, Yoga, Escalar, Construction
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicSuzanne Vega, Guns N' Roses, U2, Queen, 70's, The Killers
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, FRIENDS (TV Show), The Simpsons, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Lie to Me
Favorite BooksInteligencia Emocional De Daniel Goleman, Ken Wilber, Carlos Castaneda
Where You Were RaisedMonterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
matthew , 48, Male seeking Female, Sutton, AK
Dating Statusthe most important thing in life is to be happy
More About Melove to help other people who really need it.and laugh alot
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything outside
Political Affiliationnot sure anymore but usally republican
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and the ability to discuss problems openly
Favorite Musicjust about anything but rap
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksanybook is a good book
Favorite Quotesyou have to hate to lose more than you want to win
Where You Were RaisedNorth mississippi near Memphis tenn
Others Noticei like to talk alot big hands and feet
Skills/Talentslistening
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesoutside
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing in a healthy and happy relationship
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends
Life Goalsbe happy
Secretnot really i dont hide anything

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages