Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Spanish Singles – Page 2

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
collettehock , 52, Female seeking Male, Burlingame, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to hike, travel, explore and movies
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetClean, and groomed, likes to cook, dance, dine, movies, non-smoker must love the outdoors.
Favorite MusicCountry and Classic Rock Mostly
Favorite TV Showsonly movies and news
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksyou staying young
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticebig eyes
Skills/Talentsfull scale gardening. Musical play viola
Favorite FoodItalian, Thai,
Favorite PlacesWine country
Subjects You Think Aboutgardening, travel
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo save some old growth redwoods
SecretI hate to go shopping
Kitty , 25, Female seeking Male, London, GB
More About MeI am a part time model. I like exercising, shopping and like most girls, watch movies. I am a good listener and l love to talk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModeling
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man or a women who can make me feel special. I want them to listen and undersatnd me
Favorite MusicI like pop music
Favorite TV ShowsModeling shows
Favorite MoviesRomanticActionHorrorComedy
Favorite BooksA book called ruined
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeMy body
Favorite FoodI like italian and mexican food
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies
Life GoalsI would like to become a lawyer while still modeling
christian , 56, Male seeking Female, New Orleans, LA
More About MeI am a fun loving Man that wants to enjoy new adventures with someone special. I love music and love to sing. Would love to travel and see the world. I like walking in God's nature. I was raised to believe that can't never did anything. To always do your best and to make a difference in some ones life. I like to go to flea markets and garage sales and take care of my Son. I love it when I find that real treasure. I like to Read. I like to watch a good romantic movie with that special someone. I am looking for a rich Man, but a Man rich with love and affection. I am very outgoing and I can talk easily to anyone. I am looking for someone to share some new adventures with. I am a kind loving honest individual that will be faithful to my Woman. I believe in giving my relationship first place. You will not have to worry where I am coming from. I will always be honest with you and tell you what I am thinking. I love to spoil my mate by always keeping Her guessing about what romantic ideas will be coming next.. I like order to things but at the same time can be very spontaneous. Lets forget about everything and get away from all the stress and just enjoy the moment. All the things that seem to be important are nothing when it comes to having a fulfilling relationship today
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, Cooking, Dining out Experiencing life
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a Christian woman who loves the Lord. Someone who loves life and is not boring. Someone who is sensitive and thoughtful. Someone who will be kind, patient and my best friend. Willing to be honest about what is on his mind.
Favorite MusicCountry Music and Classic Rock, country music
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesTwin Dragons, Harry Potter
Favorite BooksMysteries and Thrillers
Favorite QuotesLove is not just a FEELINGnIt is a CHOICE to treat someone RIGHTnLove is when you are WILLINGnTo make someone’s future BRIGHTnLove is not all about GIVINGnIt is about being TRUE both…day and night.
Where You Were RaisedI was Raised Fontana, California from a Christian Family.
Others NoticeAnimal lover
Skills/Talentsswimming, playing sax and any court ball
Favorite FoodPies cheesecake, pumpkin and apple
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Subjects You Think AboutThe Future in love and happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights IWill be home with my Son and Dogs
Life GoalsHappiness to me is finding the person who will complete me. Someone who will be my soul mate. Someone who will work hard on our relationship. My new motto in life is" Learn from yesterday live for today and hope for tomorrow." Life is to short not to do this.
SecretI'm no secret Person. I' m free and cheerful
LAURIEANNE , 28, Female seeking Male, Virginia Beach, VA
More About Mei am a very down to earth lady, non judgemental to each they own ,love to be aroung good fun loving happy outgoing people .love to look at the sunset and rise,love the oceanfront and and safaris dressing sexy and enjoying the weather ,riding bikes playing handball, shooting pool ,sports bar football season
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWild Life, Reality Shows, Animal Crossing: Wild World
Favorite MusicAll Good Music
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite BooksSandra Brown Novels
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in the bronx n.y
Others Noticewell my appearance facial ,body smile lips whole package person
Favorite Foodpralines icecream and magic shell cupcake flavor yum yum!!
Favorite Placessafari londolozi africa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibillards ,movies, restauraunt
Life Goalsto finish up my degree live in a southern place,two home income a great partner, animals adventure, live a good happy life with a few =good friends ,just really living to the fullest and with the one I truly love!!
hfc33145 , 38, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI am intelligent, hilarious and never boring. I am articulate, no hood lingo here and well informed.
Political Affiliationup in the air.
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty, smart, fun.
Favorite BooksKilling Lincoln
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeDimples.
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesColombia, europe.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere.
Life GoalsTo live stress free.
rogerkmiami , 44, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusEnjoy Life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, music, beach
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun woman that enjoys to be herself without any hesitation.
Where You Were RaisedNY & Clearwater, FL
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Gerald , 51, Male seeking Female, Franklin, MN
Dating Statusyes it's me, quit asking,lol
More About Melooking for someone honest, fun to be with. If it turns into something serious, all the better.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike golfing,fishing, a little gambling
Political Affiliationrepublican mostly
Who I Would Like to Meetjust want a honest person.
Favorite Music80's
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, Antiques Roadshow, Deadliest Catch, American Pickers, AMERICAN CHOPER, Fox & Friends
Favorite MoviesForest Gump
Favorite BooksDon't really have one
Favorite QuotesThose that are trustworthy in small matters are also in greater ones, and those dishonest in small matters are also in greater ones
Where You Were RaisedSouthwest Mn
Others Noticemy eyes,lol
Skills/TalentsCraps dealer,poker dealer,blackjack dealer. Construction, and bartending.
Favorite Foodmexican , chinese, and german.
Favorite PlacesFishing on the river.
Subjects You Think Aboutnone really
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome usually
Life GoalsFind someone to spend the rest of my days with.
Secretonce I know you I may tell
JOHN , 52, Male seeking Female, Tehachapi, CA
More About MeHard working but like to have fun, out going, and like to share my skills with my companion to enjoy life...I'm retired (active duty military) 22 years traveled the world and still work for the goverment...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Diver,Surfing,camping,sport shooting,cooking,and travel...
Political AffiliationMilitary minded, for Good and country republican party...
Who I Would Like to MeetNumber one rule! Enjoy life,care about each others interests some one who appreciates my efforts / caring....
Favorite Music80's Rock Music, and some oldies classics....
Favorite TV ShowsSCI-FI, HISTORY,COMEDY,TRAVEL,OUT DOORS and COOKING
Favorite MoviesSCI-FI, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksGOOGLE NEWS, SCUBA TIMES, SHOT GUN NEWS,COOKING BLOGS,OUT DOORS GUIDES...
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Favorite FoodSEA FOOD, STIR FRY's...
Favorite PlacesAny where near the water, Ocean beaches, lakes,rivers...ect.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinning out,camping,diving,dancing or motor cycle riding...
Life GoalsFinding a good life partner, I'm already in my mid career and set in my income ,I'm looking to settle down and homestead...But always looking for an adventure....
Nicholas , 35, Male seeking Female, Bennington, NE
Dating StatusHave a nice day!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesguitar, piano
Political AffiliationI am independent
Where You Were RaisedBennington
Secretno secrets here
Shaggy , 35, Male seeking Female, Mountain View, CA
Favorite TV Showsnot much into tv
Where You Were RaisedSouth America
Others NoticeMy eyes, lips and facial hair

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages