Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jim , 36, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI am kind, hopeful, honest and happy. I am a disabled man but my disabity does not define me. I have traveled the would.I have Loved many women, taught kindergraten and live a very active life...
Political Affiliationopen minded
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is kind, honest, intelligent and loves to talk
Favorite MusicNorah Jones, Jack Johnson, Zee Avi, Plain White T's, Neil Halstead, Amos Lee, THE JONS, Mana
Favorite TV ShowsParks and Recreation, That '70s Show, How I meet your mother, Human Planet, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, Avengers
Favorite MoviesThat Thing You Do, My Family, Mi Familia, Die Hard, Blues in the Night, Casablanca, motorcycle daries, Spanglish
Favorite BooksFreedom writers diary
Where You Were RaisedTucson
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodall kinds of nfood
Favorite Placesany beach, spain and mexico but love all different plances
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life GoalsI want to make the world a better place, help poeple and publish a book or play music
Doug , 57, Male seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
More About MeGAY LIKE SEX WITH ONE OR TWO MEN
Who I Would Like to MeetVERTITLE SEXUALLY
Where You Were RaisedTUCSON
Others NoticeFRIEDLY OPEN TO EXPLORE WITH OTHERSn NICE SMILE
Robert Wilkes , 67, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite MusicRock and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge
Favorite MoviesCaptain Philips
Favorite BooksCarpetbagers
Where You Were RaisedTucson Az
Others NoticeFriendly goodlookin smart
Favorite FoodFish All kinds
ANTONIO FLORES , 19, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite Musickid ink
Favorite MoviesAction,comdey,horrer
Where You Were RaisedTucson,Az
robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusChillin like a villian
More About MeRecently loose my woman we had a long term relationshio (LTR) and look to meet the right woman settle down with. enjoy her company, spend time together, and pay attention to the smaller things in life. Just be partners do things 50-50 see how it goes.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfor short term- Play Tennis,swimming,BasketballnFor Long Term- Camping fishing streams and rivers
Political AffiliationNone but I am Conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice woman who looks to settle down with one man in her life.
Favorite MusicAlternative mostly, but some Hip-Hop top 40 dance music.
Favorite TV Showscurrent: 30 something, breaking bad,sons of anarchy past: Sienfield, Get Smart, Simpsons
Favorite MoviesDrama, Horror/Suspense: Usual suspects, Scareface, Borne Identity, Good Shepard. Alien, The Thing, Freddie, ...
Favorite BooksBible, Ancient Aliens, Stochastic processes & Statistics, Blood-in/Blood-out,...
Favorite QuotesDo unto others -Before they do Unto you...
Where You Were RaisedBorn in New York Bronx, Raised Tucson, AZ
Others NoticeI am losing my hair...
Skills/TalentsFigure things out before they happen. Software design/development...
Favorite FoodItalian, Steak-n-Lobster, Sushi, Mexican
Favorite PlacesBermuda, New York, Santa Barbara,...
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat is life's purpose, why is it so hard for people to be Compassionate (including myself)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif I was not single go out to dinner,movies,or a nightclub, but since I am, STAY HOME is about it...
Life GoalsMake it to heaven this time around.
SecretI am nicer than people think.
Goyo , 57, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI like peaceful and tranquil surroundings.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles
Political AffiliationVery frustrated with all politicians. They don't represent us anymore.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that shares my lifestyle, a partner.
Favorite MusicA lot of different types.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBoating magazine
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeKindness
Favorite FoodMeat eater.
Favorite PlacesI love the mountains, no crowds.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome mostly.
Life GoalsSomeone to share days with.
SecretNever been "In Love"
kenneth , 67, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statuslet's just see what happens and go with it
More About Mei like to tell you personally
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfar to many to tell
Political Affiliationdem-independent
Who I Would Like to Meeti am very much into a sexual partner with other things to do also
Favorite Musici all music
Favorite TV ShowsTv other then documentary's are thrash
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksmany different depending on the area of sdtudy at the time
Favorite Quotesfar more then to be told
Where You Were Raisedin southern Ohio
Others Noticemy smile and am a conversatist
Skills/Talentsi do far more things to tell here
Favorite Foodenjoy all foods
Favorite Placesall of nature
Subjects You Think Aboutseveral all at one time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino different then other days, watch TV, go out and eat,snoggle up to partner in bed and watch TV
Life Goalsi am retired Disabled Veteran and computer-electronic engineer.
Secreti love all sexual activity and younger women
Patrick , 60, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusOne hundred and seventy pounds of twisted steel, sex appeal, a man's threat and a woman's pet.
More About MeI don't know. God hasn't finished with me yet?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like occasional baseball and football games, I attend mass every Sunday, I like to shoot pool, hike and play on my lap top. I love to cook and BBQ too. Most of all practice making babies.....LOL
Political AffiliationI don't usually like to get on this subject. Each to their own. If I can't stand the heat I get out of the kitchen.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is respectful, honest, spiritual, affectionate and most of all understanding. I don't have much patience with self centered people who feel sorry for themselves.
Favorite MusicJust about anything except hard rock and rap.
Favorite TV ShowsI hadly watch TV
Favorite MoviesI don't watch many movies alone and I've been that way for over 30 years.
Favorite BooksThe Bible..........
Favorite Quotes"The difference between where you are and where you want to be is taking the first step". by Dr. Ruth.........
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, Florida
Others NoticeMy smile, good humor and sincereness.
Skills/TalentsArt, design, cooking and making babies..........
Favorite FoodI like just about anything, especially poltry, beef, pork and most desserts.
Favorite PlacesIt depends who I'm with and what they like too. I'm rather new to Tucson, Arizona.
Subjects You Think AboutMoving back to Florida, making money, buying a new home, car and making babies....
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut eating dinner some place and socializing.
Life GoalsTo have friends, network, be secure and happy.
SecretI ain't saying......ha, ha...no secrets here.
william , 56, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statusme guapo and i like it
More About Meim 6'3" tall dark brown hair with a mustache,,im a good guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy doing repairs ,yard work on my house,, movies......out to eat............hang tight with you my friend--- -----drive around---------check things out...........new gadgets,,, man toys/////
Political Affiliationi dont vote so i can't complain
Who I Would Like to Meeti would appreciate a woman that talks and listens openly to and me, tells me whats on her mind and she listens to whats on my mind.....a good talker conversation..respects me and expects respect from me which i will give her the same she gives me,,,,,,,,
Favorite Musicrock,,,,disco.........country rock...
Favorite TV Showsi dont have a best
Favorite Moviesaction,,,comedy
Favorite Booksnews,,,,,, about the immigration debates
Where You Were Raisedtucson az then south carolina
Others Noticemy respect to others im tall good looking guy whith green eyes
Skills/Talentselectronics,, cdl truck driver. ............land scaping..........spanish
Favorite Foodi really enjoy breakfast any time day or night,,,,,,, my best American breakfast is bacon & sun up eggs w/grits w/plenty of butter or Mexican breakfast is green corn tamales with sun up eggs,,,,, yum yum i get hungry...
Favorite Placesmazatlan, mexico, theres a couple more
Can't Live Withoutmy car or truck
Subjects You Think Aboutmy mom she is getting up there in age,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the park,,,moms house......movies
Life Goalsi am always trying to better my self in any way i can
Secreti have a big man thing
martymoose1 , 43, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating Statusdont b afraid 2 go 4 it
More About Meid have to say its up to u to deside.ive never been one to judge myself.
Political Affiliationi can go on all day on that one.its best to leve that alone for debate.
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman that's not afraid to just live life.
Where You Were Raisedtucson az.
Others Noticefun personality
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesany mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsget my butt back to school.retirement

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages