Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Veronica , 25, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About Meim always happy and spunky, i have a big heart, and down to earth....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang with my friends, beach,drive,...
Who I Would Like to Meetfamily orientated, non smoker, ambitious for his life,dresses with pride, knows how to have fun be down to earth,smells great....able to commit and communicate.
Favorite Musiclittle bit of everything except rap. i like rock,pop,latin,etc
Favorite TV ShowsCSI:Miami,Mentalist,American idol( Only this yr's),Hawaii Five-0,The big bang theory,Glee, anything that makes me laugh
Favorite Moviescomedy and adventure maybe a little mystery. not so much in to horror
Where You Were RaisedTAMPA
Others NoticeMY EYES, AND LEGS
Skills/TalentsPLAYING VOLLEYBALL,MEDIATOR, ....
Favorite Foodall latin food,thai food, italian food, heck i love it all ill try everything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on the road....eaither at a lounge,club,movies,...
Life Goalsgoing to school to be a teacher and one day the princial of a school. to be married and kids and my own house that was buit just for me and my family
SecretWELL IFS SECRETIVE AND I SAY IT..THEN ITS POINTLESS...BUT IF YOUR CURIOUS THEN LETS HANG OUT.
Kaylene12345 , 30, Female seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American dad, my soups.
Where You Were RaisedLynnwood, CA
Others NoticeNice, Sweetheart, honest, loyal, funny, fun person to hang out and talk and more...
Antonio , 43, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that has a heart of a mother and ready to take my son as hers.
Favorite TV ShowsOpera Van Java LOVERS
Favorite BooksRomantic books
Where You Were RaisedMadrid
Others Noticemy smiles and eyes
Favorite Foodi enjoy almost all
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house
Rose , 58, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating Status...life is too short ....
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Secretno secrets / no lies
Julio , 22, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeMy name is Julio and im looking to be in a real relationship with someone who has a great personality and has great ideas for their future.
Favorite Musichip hop, bachata, reggae, slow jams
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedTampa
Others NoticeWhat I look like sometimes.I dress nice wen I want to.
Favorite Placesthe park at dawn, Davis Island in the sun playing dominoes under a tent
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangout with my friends and play beer league softball just for fun. Sometimes i go to the billards club and shoot some pool with my friends.
Life Goalslive life to the fullest and fuffill most of ur dreams
Cameron , 24, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating StatusSingle.
Political AffiliationRepublican, but I follow an environmentally-oriented agenda.
Favorite QuotesIts hotter than 2 mice screwin in a wool sock.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Skills/TalentsI can make you enjoy yourself.
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic
Subjects You Think AboutWhat lies ahead.
Life GoalsTo make money helping the world.
Steve , 49, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedTampa
Eric , 22, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI am a nice guy. Every girl out there says "Oh, I want a nice guy." Well, that is me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play video games, watch sports, and I work on my studies.
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetThat they are smart, trustworthy, and have a sense of humor.
Favorite MusicJennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Usher, Ke$ha, Katy Perry, Taylor Swift, Rascal Flatts, Frank Sinatra, Michael Jackson.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Sportscenter, Rachel Maddow, Situation Room.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Action.
Favorite BooksSt. Pete Times.
Favorite FoodPizza.
Favorite PlacesCarrabba's, Key Largo, Cayman Islands.
Life GoalsWant to be a sports announcer for an MLB team.
Toni , 60, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHandcrafts, dancing currently learning Argentine Tango. Movies, cooking, online games
Favorite MusicI enjoy many kinds of music, latin, tango, portuguese fado, brasilian music, jazz
Favorite TV ShowsCSi, Discovery Channel
Favorite Moviescomedies, romance, sci-fi, adventure
Favorite Booksi read about two books a week, read magazines, everything that is written
Skills/Talentsgood with handcrafts, good cook, computer savvy,
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesLove museums, movies, discover new restaurants not chains.
Estrella , 52, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Dating Statuslooking for a nice caring honest man!
More About MeWELL WHAT MAKES ME SPECIAL IS THE GUY IM WITH HAVE EYES ONLY FOR ME .AND DO SPECIAL THING FOR ME.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like to spend more time with my daughter i love to bowl i like to ride bike walking
Who I Would Like to MeetNA
Favorite MusicI LIKE R&B ALL KINDS OF MUSIC ?
Favorite TV ShowsDONT HAVE ONE LOVE SOAP OPERA?
Favorite MoviesLOVE SCARY MOVIES !
Favorite BooksPEOPLE MAGAINE AND SOAP MAGAZINE.
Skills/TalentsMAKING PILLOWS
Favorite FoodSPANISH FOOD CHOCOLATE CAKE
Favorite PlacesLONG STEAK HOUSE ROAD HOUSE

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages