Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Spanish

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
keith , 34, Male seeking Male, Springfield, MO
Dating Statusim the sweetiest men u will ever meet
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice hearted person that likes to have fun
Favorite Musicrock,conutery
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men,
Favorite Moviesfunny, love, said
Others Noticeim sweet
Favorite Foodpizza
Watford , 30, Female seeking Male, Springfield, IL
More About MeI love reading,listening to music,like action comedy movies,love meeting people far or near, i love been with friend and going out for camping and most of all been close to the nature.. Am looking for a man that can make me happy and be there for me through thick and thin and that can help me find the treasure that i have lost and will see me through all my up and down, and a woman that is loving caring,understanding,that will respect my opinion and most of all that play the game of love. more about me: I am a sensitive, intelligent, passionate affectionate,loyal, witty, intelligent, humorous, efficient, creative, sensitive, caring, generous, communicative, sensual, charming, reliable, cleverly neat woman looking for someone special to share my world with and potentially, to grow old with. I am committed life to living to the fullest and in growing as a person. Having fun is very important to me and I am looking for someone with whom I can share life's experiences and grow together in faith and love with. text me four one seven eight one two five five three eight
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal match is someone who has a zest for life,someone who can have laugh and have fun but,and at the same time,he most be responsible. Someone with whom I share a strong physical and emotional connection. In the long-term, I believe that it is essential that we share similar values and that we have excellent communication with one another.I love to cook all types of food but I have no one to share a meal with-so I cook only when I have to. would u like to have a meal with me.. text me four one seven eight one two five five three eight
Favorite TV ShowsSimpson
Where You Were RaisedIllinois,Springfield
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome cooking for my love ones
SecretLove dancing in the dark
mr , 21, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
Favorite Musicromantica
Favorite TV Showstelenovelas
michelle , 23, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
Dating Statuscountry by heart but soldier by blood
More About Meim in the military and doing a double major! single and looking for a real man not a boy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorse back riding and anything outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetnice caring sweet and can understand that im in the military and that aint going to change
Favorite Musiccountry and pretty much anything
Favorite Moviesgore and scary
Skills/Talentsi can play violin, flute, clarinet and the drums
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesgermany
Life Goalsto retire from the military
Jill , 34, Female seeking Male, Springfield, OH
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere!
Life GoalsMeet a wonderful man, marry that wonderful man, have kids, and become financially secure.
Aubrey , 21, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MA
More About MeI am an honest and generous person. I give the best advice to friends and I love a good conversation. I am a hard working individual who loves when its time to kick back and celebrate a good day! I stay optimistic and always hope for the best for everyone. I have a funny sense of humor and are sarcastic at times. I love thrills, surprises and being energetic!
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find an honest man, who is hard working, devoted, generous, ambitious, inspired, optimistic, sensible, smart, witty, kind, gentle, cute, sexy, athletic, muscular, and if I could ask for one more quality I would say an over all gentleman! :)
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, Country, Rock & Metal music, Pop, Dubstep Canada
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy, Romance Movies, Scar Face, Boondock Saints II: All Saint's Day, Matrix, Titanic, Pulp Fiction (1994), Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Favorite Booksschool books
Where You Were RaisedHampden Ma
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsushi, salmon on top of a salad, steak, chicken broccoli tomato pizza with oil garlic sauce!
Favorite PlacesFlorida, The mandarin, Tokyo fusion, Chilli's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAfter work, either out having a drink with friends, or home to get comfy and watch a good movie.
Life GoalsCurrently to get into the health care field, and having a steady job there. Saving money, taking vacations and traveling the world. Also going back to school and learning new things, whatever I aspire to!
Robert , 50, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKising, Holding Hands With Her, Camping, Cuddling, Hiking, Swimmimg, Jogging
Where You Were RaisedRome,Italy
Others NoticeMy Blue eyes and smile
SecretI am willing to relocate when I find that right woman !
Mikhail , 21, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
More About MeI'm just here for chat and a long distance relationship. College pup looking for his cougar if u know what I mean ;). Any takers ladies? Message me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Swimming, Atv, Driving, Movies, Mall, Shopping
Political AffiliationLiberal-Democratic
Who I Would Like to MeetJust simple plain nice looking girls who are near me.
Favorite MusicAlternative and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsKenan & Kel
Favorite Movies21 Jump Street
Favorite BooksMagazines, newspaper
Where You Were RaisedArlington, VA
Others NoticeNice guy. Very kind and gentleman.
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Chinese, Soul
Favorite PlacesEurope, Miami, Panama
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out to clubs and hang out with friends.
Life GoalsTravel around the world
SecretI love Geography
Andrew , 31, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Dating StatusJust say hello
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeet New Friends
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Dennis , 61, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling, going to the beach,parks,movies,watching film, spending time with my friends and family.
Favorite MoviesCountry, reggae, pop, oldies,rock etc
Favorite BooksNovels
Where You Were RaisedU.S
Others NoticeI am a simple person, down to earth, positive person who enjoys life in bright colors. I am also a confident and independent person but sometimes I can be shy when I first meet someone. I am an easy going, caring, honest, loyal and very romantic

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages