Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Louis, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Saint Louis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lexie , 24, Female seeking Male, Saint Louis, MO
Dating StatusVery sweet girl looking for mr.right
More About MeI'm loving , sensitive ,caring, very determined, i have a great head on my shoulders, im down to earth, unique, goofy and a very happpy person. etc
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Singing, Karaoke, Movies and Beer, Coffee, Having Fun and Enjoying Life, Travel, Country dancing, Country Bars
Political Affiliationpersonal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone w- a career or going to school to get into the career they love. who has the simliar intrest as me and simliar like me. who does cheat lie or steal etc
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock N Roll Baby , Pop, Classic Rock - EMI Music
Favorite TV Showshave lots
Favorite Movieshorror action comdey etc
Favorite BooksToo Many to Name
Favorite Quotesalot of qoutes
Where You Were Raisedi was born in cali use to lived in fl. now living here in missouri
Others Noticei'm very unique. down to earth and happy girl. im caring and loving. i'm goofy and very funny. etc
Skills/Talentsi have lots. i'm very unique on the way i do things
Favorite Foodhehe.. hot n spicy ,seafood, steak potatoes, brownies ice cream , fruits n veggies. anythingh that is yummy.
Favorite Placestoo many to name off hand
Subjects You Think Aboutmany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home relaxing after doing my homework or studying. watching movies or in bed or out having a good time,.
Life Goalsto graudate college w- a master degree in rn and get two minors. then get marrried hsave kids and so on etc
Secreti really don't know.
Karen , 49, Female seeking Male, Saint Louis, MO
More About MeCuddly, funny, caring, smart, goofy, personable,soft, loving and loyal to the end
Who I Would Like to MeetBig, Teddy bear and tough. Someone that I can pamper and adore and take care of. Big strong hands and shoulders ...yummy:)
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsHardcore pawn!
Favorite MoviesRomantic....thrillers
Where You Were RaisedWebster groves
Others NoticeSparkling hazel eyes
Favorite FoodSteak n lobster
Favorite PlacesDestin Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately curled up on the couch with the remote!
Life GoalsHappiness for my daughter is happiness for me:)
robert , 31, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
More About Mebasicly down to earth person laid back and easy going
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes to kick it and have agood time
Favorite Musiclil
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp Loggers - Offical Fan page
Favorite MoviesScar Face
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedlemay
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placessixflags river city the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be well off by 50
Chris , 24, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Political Affiliationconservative republican
Lee , 57, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Dating Statusme at Playa Tamarinda In costa Rica last winter
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Water gardening, traveling, and self improvement books
Who I Would Like to Meeta passionante person with compassionate and loving woman
Favorite Musicany genere of music . as long it is not that rap crap....on sex or violence
Favorite TV Showsdateline. 48 hours, prime time
Favorite Moviestitanicnromancenor drama
Where You Were Raisedst louis Missouri.
Others Noticemy silver wavy locks on my head....
lee80us , 25, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
More About Me20, College Sophomore just having fun with life and seeing what all it brings on a daily basis. Have the most amazing small group of friends anyone could ask for and its just great having people I can count on when times get tough. Besides that pretty simple wanna know all you gotta do is ask me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudent Council Barbershop Musical Theatre Music Movies
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite Musica cappella Pop Alternative Musicals
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill `
Favorite MoviesDefiance The Queen War 8 Mile
Michael , 29, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
More About MeI am shy at first but once you get to know me I am a lot of fun and out going.
Political AffiliationI don't have any.
Who I Would Like to MeetI look in an ideal partner is that she has to be able to make me laugh or smile, knows how to cook, a great personality, and be able to keep up with me physically.
Where You Were RaisedSouth Side of Saint Louis, Missouri.
Others NoticeThat I have really sexy eyes and a great smile.
Favorite FoodHomemade Toasted Ravioli (which i can make).
Favorite PlacesDowntown Saint Louis, The Landing, and to The U-City Loop.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the South Side either on Hereford & Chippewa or on Chippewa & Kingshighway.
Life GoalsTo have a full time job & a family.
Brandon , 23, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, Reading, Being Outdoors, Exercising and Playing Sports
Where You Were RaisedRural Indiana
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing more than likely one of the nights. Going out with friends the other.
Danielle , 33, Female seeking Male, Saint Louis, MO
Dating StatusLooking for someone in St. Louis. If you're more than 20 miles away, why bother?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSewing, Arts & Crafts, Cosplay, Dancing, Singing Karaoke, Museums and Art, Drawing and Painting
Political AffiliationSocially liberal, fiscally conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetPreferably someone in St. Louis. If you're over 20 miles away, I don't really want to talk.
Favorite MusicAlmost anything.
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis, MO
Others NoticeI'm usually in a costume that I made by hand...or that I'm laughing pretty loudly.
Friday or Saturday Nights IKaraoke bars and art museums.
SecretI can't stand spelling or punctuation errors, and I probably won't talk to you if you use text speak. Please don't waste our time; write above a fourth-grader's level.
djndalou , 43, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Favorite MusicRed Hot Chile Peppers, Tool, Stone Temple Pilot, Pearl Jam, FLA$H
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, 2 1/2 Men, Sports Center ESPN, Tosh o
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas, Ty Cobb, sopranos, The Doors
Where You Were RaisedChicago Illinois
Others NoticeMost people find my humor to be goofy & silly!
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Chinese
Favorite PlacesChicago, The Beach, NYC, Mexico

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages