Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 2

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Magdalena , 41, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am hard working women, who respect other people. Who care about every think in my life .
Favorite Musicspanish, english,zouk,regeton, salsa
Favorite TV Showsnsi
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Bookscommedy
Where You Were RaisedPoland/Europa
Favorite Foodhorror
Favorite Placesbeach
Life Goalsmy dreams
Paul , 62, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am Easy Going Easy to Please I am Simple not Complicated I am Good Listener and Have Lots of Patience! I am very Friendly and Outgoing and Love to Chat I am Loyal to my Friends I can be Romantic at times, Affectionate and Warm I Love Music and can Play my Guitar and Sing for Hours if you don't stop me I am well Read and Intelligent and have Endless Energy and try to Live Life to the Fullest I am ambitious and want to achieve all my Goals and Dreams and I Will
Political AffiliationI am Independent now
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Suspense
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeGood Looking My Smile Friendly Intelligent
Favorite FoodItalian, Breads, Bagels, Muffins, Chocolate
Favorite PlacesBookstores, Parks, Music Stores, Panera, Starbucks, Shopping Malls
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my Friends at my local Bookstore at Starbucks and local Clubs with Music
Life GoalsTo meet my Soulmate and Best Friend. To Help People Teach and Tutor Perform my Music and Record my Songs Do Business in Europe and Open my Own Schools and Have Many Students Own my Real Estate and Insurance Business Offices Most important make People Happy and Smile!
sulma , 52, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeLovely, familiar, hard worker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite BooksMy Life
Others NoticeIm the best
Favorite Foodall
Favorite PlacesNear to the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IPeace
Life GoalsOwner my bussneesss
Silvestre , 45, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeA true gentleman, very outgoing, very active, leads a healthy life style, lives by treat others as you would like to be treated---with respect !!! A romantic man who is family oriented, has values and morals, and eventhough is a very nice persona doesn't allow anyone to take advantage of him!! Always say what is on my mind, very out spoken, dislike liars, expects others to respect his views, as he respects theirs. Well i live some mystery ;) !!! If you have any questions please feel free to ask !!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who truly understands the meaning of teh word RESPECT !!! I am looking fro a woman who not only respects herself, but who respects the man she is with, and lastly respects the relationship she is in!!! A woman who knows how to put other man in their place especially when they step over the line and disrespect her adn in consequence also disrespect teh man she is with in a relationship!!! A woman who is trusthworthy and strong and who will not be so easily seduce by any other man!!! A woman taht knows that she has a man at home who loves her veery much and will not do anything that will hurt him or break his heart----and this is for those woman who believe that he will never know, believe me when i tell you that the truth will eventually come out to the light and as i said before i am looking for a woman that knows the true meaning of the word RESPECT !!!
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Monterrey, N.L., Mexico until i was 9 years old then moved to St. Louis, MO !!!
Others NoticeHow attentive i am to everyone, doesn't matter if i know you or not; i always make everyone feel welcome.
Favorite FoodSushi; Chinesse, Mexican, Italian and Island Foods !!!!
Favorite PlacesCancun, Mexico ; Hawaii ; anywhere there is a beach !!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant and then somewhere dancing to Salsa, Merengue, and Bachatta music !!!
Anababe , 35, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Life
Mario , 68, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusFind my better half? Possibly?
More About MeI am
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTechnology
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicLite Jazz
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men
Favorite MoviesRambo
Favorite BooksDivine Comedy
Favorite QuotesCarpe Diem
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeMy Eye lashes
Skills/TalentsGood with my hands
Favorite FoodItalian and others
Favorite PlacesItaly
Subjects You Think AboutLife and happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on a lot of things, In or Out
Life GoalsHappiness
SecretIt's no secret if I tell you
Babbs , 23, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeFun spirited girl, just looking to make friends and see whats new out there.
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, humor, someone who is motivated to better themselves
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedBoston
Others NoticeMy smile, then the TnA :)
Favorite Foodchocolate covered strawberries
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home having a few drinks with friends, maybe the mall or a club
Life Goalsgoing to school to be a lawyer
Evan , 20, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusAdventerous and Outgoing
More About MeI am very outgoing and friendly im not shy i can make friends wherever i go and i can make any awkward situation not awkward. I also keep away from negativity and look at the cup half full. If the cup isnt half full at least i have a cup.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies, Eat, Work out, Listen 2 Music, hang with friends and have fun and alot of it
Political Affiliationdemocrat (but i hate politics)
Who I Would Like to Meeta girl that wants to see me and tries to make time for me and hang out whenever she can. I want my girl to be my best friend and lover. Wherever we go and whoever we are with we can always have fun. Somebody that just loves to have fun in public and in private. A loyal honest girlfriend tha loud and friendly and posotive.
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, TECHNO, Country, Singer Songwriter
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, Fringe, Burn Notice, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Lie to Me
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror, Comedy, gritty dramas
Favorite BooksNothing, not a big reader
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico and Florida
Others NoticeMy smile and my personality
Favorite FoodChinese food or sea food. Also Mexican or latin quisine.
Favorite PlacesChevys, Cheesecake Factory, Olive Garden, Movie Theatre's, Rebounderz, Beach.
Subjects You Think AboutWhat movie comes out fridaynWhere will i be in 6 months
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie Theatres, My House, Out with my friends.
Life Goalsto be successful and do good in school. I want to go into hotel lodging and management.
naturebrazil , 48, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusi love my life and family
More About MeI love nature, kids and Im alone....I could like find someone to dream, to love, to play...to smile...with me !!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestreeking, explore new areas, speleology, montain
Political Affiliationi dont have
Who I Would Like to Meetin a natural park, to dinner and to talk in a beautfull place
Favorite Musicrock, pop
Favorite TV Showscsi
Others Noticeface and hair
Favorite Fooditalian food, chinese food
Favorite Placesmountains, nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii stay at home, or I eat in a good restaurant
matt , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusNO SOLICITORS
More About MeWork hard, 6 days a week, Man of God, Jesus is my savior. I Have good morals, and values, definitley know how to have fun.nnHit me up if youd like....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesl i k e t h i s i f y o u w a s t e d y o u r t i m e r e a d i n g i t :), Newport, God, Working Out, Fish
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to MeetA real Woman
Favorite Musicjohn_g, Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Breaking Bad, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia on FX, Californication, Dexter
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Favorite Quotes"You can do all things through christ who gives me strength"
Where You Were RaisedCocoa, Florida
Others NoticeMy humor

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages