Online Speed Dating » Singles in Brooklyn, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Spanish » Page - 3

Singles in Brooklyn, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tony , 51, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeHI THANKS FOR READING MY PROFILE..HMM WHAT TO SAY ..I LOVE LIFE .. I HAVE STRONG FAITH IN GOD..GO TO CHURCH WHEN I CAN ..EVEN IF I JUST POP IN TO SAY HELLO TO HIM..I WORK HARD SOMETIMES 7 DAYS A WEEK GRRRRR. LOL..I LIKE TO COOK,LOVE TO TREAT A LADY LIKE A SAINT BECAUSE A WOMAN IS GODS GIFT.. I LOVE TO PAMPER A WOMAN AND BE PAMPERED ..LOL LETS NOT FORGET THAT LOL..LOVE SPORTS,LIKE MOVIES,WALKS,JUST BEING WITH THE ONE I LOVE ANYWHERE REALLY AS LONG AS WE ARE TOGETHER,OH I LOVE TO CUDDLE ..VERY AFFECTIONATE.ANYWAY I JUST SPILLED THE BEANS LOL THAT WHAT MY HEART SAID SO AGAIN THANKS FOR READING HOPE TO FIND YOU SOON BYE AND..GOD BLESS!!
Reese2099 , 28, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, the office.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, horror
Favorite BooksThe Devious Book for Cats
Favorite FoodFrench fries
Favorite PlacesHershey park, Atlantic city, Miami, Austria.
Robertr , 39, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite TV ShowsThe Honeymooners, Seinfeld Show, All In The Family, Meet the Bunkers - Watch the full episode for free
Favorite MoviesGood Fellas, The Departed, The Italian Job (1969), Blow
Favorite BooksWise Guys/ Marten Scoursrisy
Where You Were RaisedBay Ridge Brooklyn. My whole life.
Others NoticeWell my ex told me I have good bone structure. Or the color of my hair, I"ve been told I have really nice hair? I don't know. The woman would have to tell me!
Favorite FoodMore then a Beautiful Woman? I'm a meat and potatoes type of Man.
Favorite PlacesI have a few places? I like playing pool with a few of my Friends. And there are a few clubs I like to go to. But I have a beautiful House. So I stay home allot lately.
Friday or Saturday Nights II really never know? When it comes to my Life anything can happen? And I could wind up just about anywhere, at any time and I mean any place. The places I've been!
Karina , 31, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeIf you read the other parts of my profile, you noticed that I am a Kindergarten Teacher. I work part time as a driving instructor. But the best thing in life is my daughter. We do almost everything together. We have traveled, go to parks, museums. Aside from that I do enjoy having adult time. I love when people make me laugh. I am easy going and believe that we have more important things to worry about that is why I don't like to argue and fight over silly little things. nThe best way to get to know me more is to talk to me :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Arts and Crafts, Sewing, Painting, Cooking & Baking, nancy drew mystery
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a companion who is not argumentative. Someone that we can enjoy our time together. We share similar interestes but at the same time we learn about each others different likes/dislikes. Someone who is honest caring loving and makes me laugh.
Favorite MusicMumford and Sons, Linkin Park, Coldpaly, Nickelback, Hinder, Adele
Favorite TV Showsscandal, Revenge, Red Widow, Pawn Star, Once Upon a Time, Hard Core Pawn, Resturant:Impossible, Prison Break (TV series)
Favorite MoviesAction, Romantic comedy film, comedy film
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others NoticeOther people see me that I am a loving caring and a strong woman with her head on her shoulders.
Friday or Saturday Nights II have a daughter I usually stay home with her. If I do go out, I might be at the theater, movies or out for dinner, or wondering around manhattan on a warm summer's night.
Life GoalsTo be an elementary school teacher. Right now I work in a day care as a Kindergarten Teacher. Working for my certification and a secure job with great co workers.
Mike , 33, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Dating StatusI am just testing this crap out ya never know what you'll find
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies
Favorite MoviesStar Wars
Where You Were RaisedItaly and Brooklyn
Favorite FoodPizza or any fast food, I know it's unhealthy but screw it I want a big mac
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpend time with friends and family
Life GoalsTo get my small time company off its feet and into a larger space.
SecretI can't stand clowns
Nancy , 49, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeSweet,kind, loveable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesConcerts,reading,animals
Political Affiliationmiddle
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, kindness
Favorite MusicOldies
Favorite TV ShowsSitcoms
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn, ny
Others NoticeEyes,smile
Favorite FoodMussels
Favorite PlacesOcean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome playing video games.
Life GoalsHitting the lottery
girl_ , 27, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Louis , 53, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
Favorite MusicBeatles,pop,jazz
Favorite MoviesGodfather,goodfellas,casino
Favorite BooksJoel Orsteen
Favorite QuotesAlways look on the bright side of life.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others NoticeIm your basic nice guy.
Skills/Talentssing,play guitar,impersonate
Favorite FoodItalian,seafood,chinese,spanish...
Life GoalsFind that special woman and enjoy true happiness.
William , 21, Male seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeIm kind and loving. I enjoy shopping and looking my best. I love dining and talking. Going to a club and dancing. Over all I'm a sweet guy who has a lot to offer.
Political AffiliationDont care
Favorite Musictecnho, House, Tech House, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsLove and Hip Hop: Atlanta, Bad girls club, Hit The Floor
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeMy looks, and style
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican food
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining Out, or hitting the dance floor at a club
Life GoalsGetting my Masters in Social Work, working somewhere in the city with children, having my own place and getting married.
tylisha , 24, Female seeking Male, Brooklyn, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootbaal, Poetry
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicR&B
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages