Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Russian Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Russian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bobby , 65, Male seeking Female, Henderson, NV
More About MeI have a great sense of humor and like to have fun on a date. I like to be with someone who is also adventurous and willing to meet new people, see new places, and try new things, someone who is spontaneous and willing to seize the moment, someone who also wants to create new life memories and experiences. I am also a pushover for quiet times at home, romance, and affection.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, music, billiards/pool, guitar.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am searching for someone who is honest and sincere, not into any games, to be friends first and share new experiences and just have fun. And if it turns into something more down the road, possibly later a long-term relationship with that special someone, then that would be wonderful.
Favorite MusicTop 40, Classic 80s
Favorite TV ShowsHomeland, Boss, Person of Interest, Revenge, Dallas, The Amazing Race,
Favorite MoviesTraffic (reality), Contagion (possibility), Escape from New York (fantasy), Star Trek XI (better than the original series).
Where You Were RaisedCali
Others NoticeSmile and sense of humor.
Favorite FoodBellagio buffet.
Favorite PlacesFirefly on Paradise, Hash House a Go Go (M resort), Palm Springs, Newport/Laguna Beach
SecretNo, that's why it's a secret...
Eimantas , 28, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, GB
More About MeI'm funny, and honest person. When my friends need to talk, they can call me anytime, i allways listen them.
Political Affiliationnothing about that
Favorite MusicNickelback, Bryan Adams, Tone Damli, Celine Dion
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy movies
Others NoticeI don't know, maybe need to ask my friends what they think about me ;)
Favorite FoodLithuanian food... it's call "Cepelinai"
Favorite PlacesThere are one place in Spain, in Benidorm.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii don't know, sometimes in the club, somtimes just stay in the house :)
Life GoalsNow, to find a girlfriend.
vidas , 53, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Megift
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexsersize
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetno
Favorite Musiclight
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewpaper
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesexotic vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnon
Inta , 30, Female seeking Male, Tenbury Wells, GB
More About Me...............
Political Affiliation.............
Who I Would Like to Meet............
Where You Were Raised.......
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Food........
Favorite Places..............
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home :)
Life Goals...............
Donny , 34, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
Dating StatusUp for most anything that's "LEGAL"!!! lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Enjoy Working Out
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun, likes to cuddle, can be a lover and a best friend, adventurous, smart, but sometimes likes to just relax and enjoy a night in with a nice dinner and movie.
Favorite MusicAbsolutly LOVE "The 80's" but can listen to most anything
Favorite TV ShowsAll deferent types
Where You Were RaisedPaducah Ky
Others NoticeMy nose, I've been told I have a Roman nose whatever that really means lol. I have a strong jaw structure and a natural blonde streak in the back of my hair.
Favorite FoodMexican, Asian, Italian, and Greek
Favorite PlacesFavorite places are Nashville Tn. Downtown Paducah, Ky. movies, mall, KCs Bar and Grill, Fat Moes, the lake, and the gym.
Friday or Saturday Nights II sometimes go out to a club/bar, movies, spend time with friends and family, working sometimes or enjoy a nice dinner, rent some movies from red box and relax with some wine.
Life GoalsI would like to become an officer in the military, which I'm currently in, Retire from the service and still be young enough to run my own business of painting and sandblasting.
gene , 58, Male seeking Female, Venice, FL
More About MeI am the last nice guy left...I enjoy all life has to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrap shoot ride my Harley swim
Political Affiliationdem.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showscsi bones NCIS
Favorite Moviessci fi action
Favorite Booksjames patterson all of them
Where You Were Raisedohio on lake erie
Others NoticeMy puppy
Favorite FoodSteak potatoes icecream
Favorite PlacesAny place withfun in the sun
Friday or Saturday Nights IWaiting for you to call.
Life GoalsBe happy
SecretTell you later
vladimir , 65, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic and Cooking, love playin with our kids.
Political Affiliationnot interesting
Who I Would Like to Meetreal lady not game players.big love
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite MoviesLove Story
Favorite Quotesleon tolstoy
Where You Were Raisedarmenia
Others Noticestrong
Skills/Talentsarchitect bilding and houses,make my musuc from scratch.
Favorite Foodsea food and vagi
Favorite Placesriver or sea ride
Subjects You Think Aboutgalactica on the mars
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion line
Life Goalslive happy life with my love women and kids
Secretnon
alexander , 31, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
More About MeGatta meet first
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch a Good Movie
Political Affiliationwhat do you mean
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to be simple & confident
Favorite MusicPop Alternativo
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad is more addictive than methamphetamine.
Favorite Movieshorror films
Favorite BooksNothing but Blue Skies
Where You Were RaisedMotherLand
Others NoticeJust being myself is most important!!!! I'am a simple man!!!
Favorite Foodseafood, But I take a NY steak as well
Favorite PlacesCancun & Buenos Aires & Paris
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at the club, but mostly at home
Life GoalsDon't really know, they will come up adventually
billywhiz , 51, Male seeking Female, Bishkek, KG
Dating Statusadventurous
Favorite Moviesmotor sport
Where You Were Raisedinternationaly
Others Noticecant say it is the individuals choice on her preferences
bert , 44, Male seeking Female, Gardnerville, NV
Dating Statusadventerous, wow, what an understatement
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping and Hiking, Shooting at the Range
Political Affiliationconstitutionalist conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is outgoing, laid back, and at least somewhat adventerous. dont have to like doing all the same types of things i like to do, but if enjoyed doing some of them would be just fine. gotta be drama free though, will not deal with lots of drama. but a MUST is having a sense of humor. gotta be able to laugh at themselves and at me and the dumb things in life. would be nice if they didnt take themselves of life tooo seriously. takes the fun out of living, it really does. and last but least, someone who really enjoys alot of sexual activity and not all hung up on a bunch of inhibitions, like not being able to get crazy in the middle of a forest on a little hiking trip. lololol, or on the edhge of a lake even, lolol
Favorite MusicJoe Bonamassa: Music Videos, Pictures, Discography, News, Concerts ..., Rush band, Led Zeppelin, Scorpions, ACDC, Eric Clapton, Lynard Skynard, Ted Nugent, Ronnie Montrose, Tchaikovsky, Bach, Beethoven, Black Sabbath, Pat Travers Band
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR on ESPN, NASCAR on Fox, NASCAR on TNT, CSI Las Vegas, NFL on Fox, Falling Skies, Walking Dead, Universe, Through the Wormhole With Morgan Freeman, Ancient Aliens - The Series, Fringe, X-Files
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, horror films, Action
Favorite BooksMajestic, Liberty Defined: The 50 Essential Issues That Affect Our Freedom, Common Sense, The Alamo
Favorite Quotes"1small step for man, 1 giant leap for mankind" and "trust but verify"
Where You Were Raisedrancho cordova, calif
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality, my sense of humor and wit,
Skills/Talentshunting and fishing, if need be for food. good people skills, accounting, driving very fast, directoinal skills ( cant get me lost-lolol), communication, oral sex ( love going down), survival skills, making women climax
Favorite Foodmexican food, manderin food, thai food, and plain old american steak and seafood
Favorite Placessierra nevada mtn range, yosemite ntl park, lassen ntl volcanic park, alaskan wilderness, glacier ntl park, pheonix international raceway, bristol speedway, lake tahoes desolation wilderness, fort brag, calif, redwood forests of northern calif
Subjects You Think Aboutvolcanism, geology, history, astronomy, astrophysics, environmental issues, politics, the worlds state of affairs, constitutional law, natural sciences, and sex, alot of just getting down and dirty sex, anywhere and anytime type of sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say, i dont do the same things every week. but definately not in a meat market nightclub or bar.
Life Goalsto live out my life in peace. to make the most of everyday. i have already done the fast lane, rat race, high stress job lifestyle and it almost killed me. no i am into the laid back, casual, enjoy everything ( i mean really enjoy) everything i can. i am semi retired, but do still work for a close friend at 1 of his little stores. no stress there, all fun stuff.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages