Online Speed Dating » Singles in Los Angeles, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Other

Singles in Los Angeles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 47, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Where You Were RaisedLos angeles
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Marvella Salomon , 37, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mei like to learn new things and invite myself to a new field of joy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Music, Movies, Software programming, Chinese checkers
Political Affiliationdemocratc party
Who I Would Like to Meetcommunicative repartee, ongoing developmental criteria
Favorite TV ShowsNeighbours, Independent Lens | PBS, Independent Lens | PBS, Dora the Explorer, Tom And Jerry, So You Think You Can Dance, So You Think You Can Dance, I Love Lucy, Highlander:The Series, GENERATION SEX, Mr. Sunshine, Ruby, Ruby, Grey's Anatomy, Jersey Shore, True Blood, 16 and Pregnant, Sex and the City, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Glee, Dexter, The Office, Criminal Minds, The Good Wife, The GRAMMYs on CBS!, The Daily Show, House, House, American Latino TV, American Latino TV, Britain's Got Talent, The Simpsons, The Rachel Maddow Show, Jay Leno
Favorite BooksVogue, Think and Grow Rich, The Bible, Christian Books, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Raggedy Ann, Letters to a Young Poet, Twilight, Twilight, Twilight, The Little Mermaid, Romanticos, Libro de la Revelacion, The Holy Bible
Favorite Foodmexican chinese american, variety, home cooking
Favorite Placestravel to visit friends, travel to exciting locations to pick up latest adventures
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, going out with my friends, chatting
Life Goalsi want to travel and home remodeling and also persue my work functions, meet new people
Stacey , 20, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma City
Melvin , 61, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLAUGHING, Dancing & Music
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Favorite MusicBlue, old school, slow music and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCSI, and NCSI L.A, Master Chef, Big Brother Africa
Favorite MoviesRomance, Action and Drama
Where You Were RaisedCape town South Africa
Others NoticeMy smile..
Friday or Saturday Nights II am home watching movies.
SecretAsk me!!
Realyou , 48, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About Meam a loving,caring,honest and understanding man.i can not promise what i know i can't afford but one thing i know i can promise for sure is what i called real love....and if you like to know more please do not hesitate to asknI'm quit a down to earth guy who love to have fun, and enjoy life while i still have it. i'm a firm believer thatnlife is for living and i try to make the most of it, i.m a engineer and i work hard but also like to play hard.i do enjoy my job. when i,m not working i enjoy meeting up with friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike Reading Working on the Computer, like dinning out
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout there having fun
antonio , 30, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite TV ShowsGames of Thrones, King of Queens, Pawn Stars on History, Mad TV, sopranos
Favorite MoviesEverything
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticei'm a nice guy
Rieger , 49, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusHonesty is the best Policy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing And Collecting Poetry
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy, Action, Adventure
Favorite BooksOliver Twist
Favorite QuotesNOT LOOKING FOR CASUAL DATING!!!!!! Soul mate wanted!
Where You Were RaisedBudapest, Hungary my home town
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsConstructing and composing
Favorite FoodAll sort of meals
Favorite PlacesLove to travel, see new places, have new adventures, experience different cultures. Favorite spots include New Zealand (esp. the South Island), France, Italy, Ireland and Thailand. In London I love running/walking around Hyde Park and the markets
Subjects You Think AboutA life partner
Arnold , 51, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusI'm looking for my life partner
More About MeI'm an Artist by profession, i produce and sell all kind of Art work and sculpture, i also do painting. i travel a lot due to the nature of my job. i'm a loving, caring, romantic, passionate, loyal, honest, faithful and sincere man. i'm a one woman person. i'm very shy. i'm looking for the woman i will live the rest of my life with a woman i will grow old with. Thanks for viewing profile.
Favorite MusicCelina Pereira
Favorite TV Showswild life
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were RaisedGreece
Paul , 43, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeWell I am a passive person. I am sweet. I think I am kind and gentle, not meek, but brave. I am intelligent but not as intelligent as so many people on this forum. I think about big issues as best I can. I read about those that interest me. I don't self analyze. I have had enough professional analysis to last a life time. I immediately rectify myself when others point out my drawbacks because I am embarrassed. I usually assume immediately that I was wrong. Later I might think about it and decide I wasn't wrong and mull it over. No, I don't like others judging me. Does anybody? Last but not least, I am funny, witty. That doesn't come across in this forum, but I am. My friends think I am hilarious. Just in case you wanted to know. I sit here and read your posts and laugh like hell. You all are funny. And I love it when you get sarcastic with each other.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSleep and Reading
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetkind and gentle, not meek, but brave.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticePatience
Favorite FoodRise
Favorite Placesany one around the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsDoing what you do best
Shawn , 53, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusA world without Art and Love, is like a lifeless world....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf I had a significant other spending time with her, cooking, composing music, playing my guitar, hanging out with son, swimming, BBQ's, water volleyball, riding my bike, short walks, hanging out downtown, and watching sports
Who I Would Like to MeetI’m looking for a wonderful sharing, caring relationship, knowing each others thoughts, needs, and desires, caring for the other person more than your self. Share experiences, people, places, things. Doing all as partners, not always together physically, but always spiritually, I am looking for a relationship with a woman who I can respect - who wants a man to cherish. I want to feel safe and protected with the woman I love - not just physically, but emotionally too. Chemistry is a must - I love passion and closeness. I really want someone who has a kind spirit, a warm heart, and who wears a smile 100% of the time I believe in my dreams and my dreams are very simple from one side and very hard to come to life from another! My dream is to find a woman who is able to love and who really needs to be loved! My dream is to fly with her making love, to die from her touch, to burn from her kiss, to melt when she will be looking at me, to love her for all my life! To give Her everything without asking anything back , to care about Her, to laugh with Her and to cry together, to dream about her, when she will not be near me , to live for Her!.... I need someone to hold on , someone to lean on, someone who could be there for me and my son at all time and I will do the same for her in return because her family is mine while mine should be hers, Someone to share fun with, bad times and good times, trial times, Celebration times, rainy and sunny times of life and also believe to have a honest, trust worthy and God fearing woman .The sweetest sound in the world is the sound of your own name on your lover lips,& The most precious possession that ever comes to a man in this world is a woman heart.
Favorite Musicblues, country, rock, R and B a Lil of Everything, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Life Class
Favorite MoviesNotebook, Titanic, Phantom of the Opera
Favorite QuotesA world without Life, Love and Art is Nothing...
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Denmark.
Skills/TalentsI know how to play every music instruments I lay my hands on, I can also sing, draw, paint and also make sculptures...
Favorite FoodI love italian, Mexican, Indian and Chinese
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places in the world are Austin Tx, Maui/Kauai Hawaii, San Diego, CA and of course...Las Vegas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home playing the guitar for my son while he sings along side with me.
Life GoalsTo be in the arms of that special woman who knows what it means to be loved unconditionally...

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages