Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Japanese Singles – Page 7

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Leon , 52, Male seeking Female, Clifton, NJ
Political AffiliationConservative GOP
Favorite TV ShowsCheers, Taxi, Nova
Favorite BooksNational Review
Favorite FoodLobster!
Favorite PlacesLong Beach Island, NJ; Maine, Canada, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Andy , 31, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusFun in the Sun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, hiking, exploring new places, and Of Course, Hangin w/ my daughter! Love her pieces and we have TONS of fun finding new and interesting things to do around this wild city of Cedar Rapids ;-)
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun and active who's up for some adventure, trying new things, and in general just wants to have a good time in life..! :^))
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, some newer rock, and electronica (think like Moby n stuff)
Favorite MoviesDrama, Action, and Adventure I suppose
Favorite BooksAdventure, How-To's, Autobiographies
Where You Were RaisedCedar Rapids, IA
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsDo love to cook... Love to be outside... Grilling/cooking... Beach... Running... Not really talents I suppose but Fun!... (And maybe not best dancer.. k, admitted.. but would LOVE to take some kind of tango or ballroom lessons... fun hobby maybe.. something new.. :)
Favorite FoodLove to try new stuff... Maybe some kind of Indian something, Asian food's pretty spicy n nice!... Some authentic Italian would be great.. or... Anything, really.. Up to try anything atleast once! :)
Favorite PlacesBeen quite a few places but would love visit some more! Caribbean would be nice... Mexico... I'm thinking sun... sand... white sand.. lol NICE! ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWould probably be hangin w/ my daughter.. Or, if not... Then maybe out for a run.. watchin movie... trying cook somethin nuts from TV...?!.. Anything anything...
Life GoalsAsk pls... :)
Secret... Gonna .. Have .. To .. Ask ...
trayy606atyah00 , 35, Female seeking Male, New London, NC
More About MeI am starting a new phase of my life and looking at the world with great hopes and expectations. I strive to be a good listener, I want you to read my profile well my username is my di rect con tact you can con nect me there, love wine, vodka, and I love optimistic people with a sense of humor and a positive outlook of life. I like being alone with my man and also going out and having fun with him as I would want the world to see us and gain from us by learning how to give and to receive love without boundaries, to give to each other fully and completely to live for each others happiness and be the main source of support in times of bad as we both work through the bad times together as a team. I really do have much love and affection to give and I would like to experience mutuality. People in successful relationships subscribe to the 70-30 rule, where both expect to give 70% while taking 30%. Do that and youll have a successful relationship..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeeting people,hanging out with friends and family
Favorite MusicSlows
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNovel
Where You Were Raisedjapan and US
Others NoticeMy asian look and my smiles
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesHaiti,paris
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family
Life GoalsTells later
taye , 21, Male seeking Female, Cheltenham, PA
Dating Statussingle any cosplay girls
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex -'s profile
Favorite MusicThousand Foot Krutch
Favorite TV ShowsArrow
Favorite MoviesAction Legends, Comedian, horror
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticedick and looks
Favorite Foodall
Ed , 37, Male seeking Female, Ardmore, OK
More About MeMost people, when they go to a new job get a company manual, or tools for which to complete their trade....I got given a helmet and a box of crayons...that special enough?
Political Affiliation...I'm affiliated with the country is jacked up when we will vote for someone just because they wear a symbol of a donkey or an elephant (two of the dumbest creatures on Earth) and forget all about who is the best person for the job....
Who I Would Like to MeetI need someone who is intelligent to an extent, funny, cute, respectful to others and above all, themself. Loyal, dependable, faithful and always willing to be there for others just because they CAN, even if it may cost them something minor
Favorite MusicANY music with MEANING AND SUBSTANCE. Blues, Country, SOME hip hop, SOME Metal, Adult Alternative, Southern Rock. Lowrider OldiesnKina Grannis, Steve Earle, Dave Matthews, Jamey Johnson, Trace Adkins, Blake Shelton, Rodney Atkins, Miranda Lambert, Lady Antebellum, Johnny Lang, BB King, Etta James, Big Mama Thornton, Cocoa Reed, Hounddog Taylor, Muddy Waters, John Lee Hooker, Al Green, The Eagles, Black Label Society, Porcelain and the Tramps, Metallica, Alice In Chains, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Papoose, Jay-Z, Mos Def, MC Magic, Akwid (Mexican rap), Marco Antonio Solis, Shakira, Xtreme, Aventura
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Family Guy, Myth Busters, Forensic Files, The Dog Whisperer, Football, Hockey, Boxing, New Adventures of Old Christine, How I Met Your Mom
Favorite MoviesDrama, Comedy, Action, Chick flicks are great sometimes too
Favorite BooksThis Boy's Life, The Demon Wars Saga (The Demon Apostle), Over The Road Magazine
Where You Were RaisedI'm a simple son of a plumber, raised up in Altus, OK and Los Angeles, CA with Latino roots in California
Others NoticeMy sense of humor is most oft times noticed first. I'm not a shy person and humor most generally will break ice with any encounter. Funny thing is, most of the time when people laugh most, I'm serious as a heart attack
Favorite FoodI LOVE Mexican and Italian but am a BIG eater and love food of most kinds. Camerones Al Mojo De Ajo (in a nutshell...Garlic Shrimp), Steamed Lobster Tail, Tabouli (an african salad similar to Pico De Gallo)
Favorite PlacesSanta Fe Steakhouse, Two Frogs Grill, Lambert's Cafeteria (Branson, MO), IHOP, ANY place with great service. Service trumps food and even improves it sometimes
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewhere with a cold one in my hand or hanging out with my best friend if I'm not travelling
Life GoalsI want to accomplish retiring knowing that I started and ended each day being productive, and that at least MOST of those days I did something for someone besides myself. I want to watch my girls grow up and make something of themselves and have a better life than my own, and to be able to say I could smile...GENUINELY every day about something that benefitted others as well as look myself in the eye in the mirror and be confident that I am a good person with something to give to this world that noone else can quite like I can
Chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Fairfax, CA
gayan , 24, Male seeking Female, Madampe, LK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfuck
Favorite TV Showsamarican sex star
Richard , 33, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite TV Showsanime
Favorite Moviesanime,
JT , 37, Male seeking Female, Henderson, NV
More About MeYoung & smart. Living in Las Vegas, originally from Michigan. I enjoy friends, traveling, music, meeting new friends, and outdoor activities. I also like movies, fast cars & extreme sports. Never been married, no kids & no drama.
Favorite Musicdance music, pop, country,
Favorite TV ShowsShark Tank
Favorite MoviesGodfather
Favorite BooksThink & grow Rich
Favorite Foodall cultures
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, California, Europe, Asia, Brazil,
Life Goalstravel the world - help others
nate , 23, Male seeking Female, Hillsdale, MI
More About Mei am charming and have pets named koci kissa jessie ronda and rango i injoy video games and like going on exotic trips
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay football with my friends
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetone who is looking for some one who will still be there when i get home from work
Favorite Musicin this moment gun show
Favorite TV Showsmy favorite tv shows are deadlest catch and amarican chopper
Favorite Booksi read the diary of anne frank and the newest harry potter
Favorite Foodsteakrnpotatos
Favorite Placeson cruise aross the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home doing work on the new merder case were doing
Life Goalsto get permoted to deteceive on homisides

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages