Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Japanese Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shannon , 37, Female seeking Male, Riverside, MO
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who whats a commited relationship. He must love dogs, as I won't be without a border collie. He should be kindhearted, trustworthy, lovable, curtious, have common sense, be educated and want kids.
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Missouri
Others NoticeI have thick wavy red hair. I am very outgoing, I'm not scared to speak my mind. I love dogs, my dog is my baby; as I have no kids of my own. I love to learn new languages most of the languages that I know were self taught, english and spanish are the two that I speak fluently. Please ask any questions that you have for me, I will respond fairly quickly.
Favorite FoodMexican and Costa Rican
Favorite PlacesCosta Rica most definately.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home studying
Life GoalsTo get my degree in veterinary technology and accreditdation in obedience, agility and service dog training.nI would also love to see Ireland.
baron1511 , 62, Male seeking Female, Bradenton, FL
Dating StatusMonogamous
More About MeMonogamous, gentlemen, romantic, responsible, caring,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoat building, Boat fishing, Boat Cruising, Motor Bike Riding, Fishing, Bicycling, Photo Shoots
Political Affiliationrep/independent?
Who I Would Like to MeetLovable woman, not materialistic
Favorite MusicKitaro
Favorite TV Showsdont have favorite
Favorite Moviesaccros the universe,, Wind, perfect storm
Favorite Booksamerican constitution,bill of rights
Where You Were RaisedEurope,Poland
Others Noticeaccent,nice talking,smart
Skills/Talentsinventions, art, crafts
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placesfishing
Subjects You Think Abouthome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfamily
Secretonly you can unlock
Gregory , 31, Male seeking Female, Buford, GA
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS AND FUN
More About MeOPEN.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesALONE TIME IS MY MAIN HOBBY.
Political Affiliation-hmmmmmm-
Who I Would Like to MeetOpenness.
Favorite MusicANY TYPE
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MIAMI
Favorite MoviesBAD BOYS THE FIRST ONE
Favorite BooksTHE ATLANTA JOURNAL .
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others NoticeHeight.
Favorite FoodANYTHING TAKE OUT I BELIEVE.
Favorite PlacesANY RESTAURANTS ~
Friday or Saturday Nights IMALL OF GEORGIA
Leon , 51, Male seeking Female, Clifton, NJ
Political AffiliationConservative GOP
Favorite TV ShowsCheers, Taxi, Nova
Favorite BooksNational Review
Favorite FoodLobster!
Favorite PlacesLong Beach Island, NJ; Maine, Canada, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Mary , 29, Female seeking Male, Elkhart, IN
More About MeNo
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to MeetNo
Where You Were RaisedElkhart, IN
Others NoticeN/A
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanything
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing
Life GoalsN/A
Zippy , 44, Male seeking Female, Douglasville, GA
Political AffiliationDem.
Favorite MusicRock,hip hop, raggae
Favorite TV Showssports, syfi
Where You Were RaisedBoston, Hawaii
Others NoticeI love to spoil my woman
Skills/Talentssurfer, mountian biker , diver, rock climber massage's
Favorite Foodsushi, steak
Favorite PlacesHawaii, cali,Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am open
Life Goalsfind a beautiful younger woman start a family
SecretI like to spoil my woman
Brendon25cb70fd , 24, Male seeking Female, ladysmith, ZA
More About MeWell I'm down to earth and honest , I enjoy life I'm very chilled and laid back. I have a different outlook on life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I love to draw I've got a talent for it , I enjoy building stuff or fixing stuff if need be I'm quite the handyman
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be honest and down to earth , great personality , I'm easy going so doesn't really matter
Favorite TV ShowsI watch alot
Favorite MoviesCan't really say because there's good movies in all genres
Where You Were Raisedladysmith kwazulu natal
Others NoticeMy personality and intelligance
Favorite FoodThat's hard to say because I love cooking I'm a master in the litchen
Favorite PlacesI love travelling a lot , my favourite places so far would be canada , italy, urugauy and portugal
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou'd find me probably at home having a barbeque with some friends
Life GoalsMy life goal is to make my fortune by the time I'm 30 so I can enjoy the rest of my life and get married if I'm not married by then and then travel the world with my wife or fiance
troy , 45, Male seeking Female, Sidney, NE
More About Methis fucking site needs to change its name to suck my dogs asshole then lick his nuts
Where You Were Raisedsmall town
Others Noticethat im funny
Favorite Foodgoose
Favorite Placesi dont know this is fuucking stupid
Raaymond , 64, Male seeking Female, Shelbyville, KY
Political AffiliationLiberal Republican
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order CI
Favorite MoviesForeign Language Films
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Air Force. I was born in Louisiana.
Others NoticeMost recognize my Native American features. Then they notice my smile since I am proud of my heritage.
SecretNo way!!
Edward , 50, Male seeking Female, Logan, OH
Dating StatusLooking for the right SoulMate
More About MeI'm an easy going gentle man, Honest and sincere. I'm looking for a true and Honest woman to marry. I believe in love and friendship and i'm a very happy person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music
Who I Would Like to MeetI am interested in meeting a woman that has a good sense of humor and enjoys a good conversation.
Favorite Musicblues, Instrument
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Action

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages