Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Italian Singles – Page 2

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Italian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mavis1234 , 31, Female seeking Male, Powhattan, KS
giacomo , 36, Male seeking Female, Santiago, CL
daniel , 50, Male seeking Female, Ellis, KS
Dating Statussearching for that special one
More About MeI am simple and easy going man ,fun to be with and enjoy the company of good people around .I spend most of my time reading,creating developmental ideas to enhance my living standard and the world around me.I am here to commit myself wholeheartedly and unconditionally to the special one i know is truly mine..
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone sincere, descent , kind hearted , loving and cheerful
Favorite MusicClassical and Blues, rap
Favorite Moviesadventurous
Where You Were RaisedNaples, Italy
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing and cleaning the house, except when i am working ...
john , 54, Male seeking Female, Laguna Niguel, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti need an honest woman
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist, Law And Order, NCIS : Los Angeles
Favorite BooksThe Da Vinci Code
Where You Were Raisedcape town,south africa
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodcalamari
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing,hanging out with friends
Life Goalsto settle down with the woman of my dreams,get married
Alica Samaan , 26, Female seeking Female, Bensenville, IL
Dating StatusWild and funny yet single
More About MeI love to have fun im classy but not to much and im that bitch that'll turn yo shit around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing and dance, Rap battles, sex, coocking
Political Affiliationidk
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Nikki Minaj, Destiny Child, Omg Girlz, valentina amour
Favorite MoviesNemo, Twilght- New moon- Eclipse- Breaking dawn- Midnight sun
Favorite BooksAct Like a Lady, Think Like a Man
Favorite QuotesIt takes someone to know someone; 100% real
Where You Were RaisedStatn Island
Others Noticemy breast or eyes
Skills/Talentsturn a man on and keep one
Favorite Foodcrab legs redvelvt cake skittles
Favorite PlacesChicago CLub
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or parting
Life Goalsbecome a mom of 4 and have a house car and husband
SecretIM Bisexual I like men and women and proud
Silvana , 46, Female seeking Male, varese, IT
Dating Statusalternative lady
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like play golf, make a delicious things to eat like jam, cake and yummy food
Political Affiliationno one
Favorite Musici like many kinds of music .
Favorite TV Showsi usually don't watch tv
Where You Were Raisedat home with my family
Others Noticelovely , easy going , curious in all is new , understanding , funny
Favorite Placesevery place is good together the right person
Flavia , 33, Female seeking Male, Madrid, ES
Favorite MusicThievery Corporation, Morcheeba, Massive Attack, Jamiroquai, Jovanotti, Daniele Silvestri, Manu Chao
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Mad Men, New Girl
Favorite Moviesindependent
Favorite BooksToo Much Happiness, Gone Girl , ZeroZeroZero, Outliers
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Favorite FoodPizza
Andrea , 44, Male seeking Female, Monza, IT
Political Affiliationleft
Jeff , 43, Male seeking Female, Kincardine, CA
More About MeI am an average guy, or so i think. I can be quiet and reserved, but can let loose when I feel comfortable. I am just a fun guy, always smiling.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports enthusiast
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAthletic, responsible and secure as a person.
Where You Were RaisedOntario, Canada
Others NoticeMy shiny bald head!
Favorite FoodDinner : A good steaknDessert : Creme Brulee, hands down
Favorite PlacesI have a vacation home in Florida, so I get there as often as I can. I would like to explore Europe....Italy, Greece, France.
Life GoalsTo be a good person and be respected for me....not money, looks or status.
SecretIts a secret
Alexander , 57, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Favorite TV ShowsFox News , ESPN, Nat-Geo,Disc, History,TCM,MLB,Hall-Mark,
Favorite MoviesHistory , Action,Musical,Drama, Sports,Hoilday Movies, Education, Cooking !
Favorite BooksNews Paper , Magazine - Inter
Where You Were RaisedStaten Island, New York City !
Others NoticeSmile , Smart , Fun , Hard Working, Honest , Caring , Loving !
Favorite PlacesEurope , Asia, South

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages