Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Italian

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pio0518 , 65, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous, romantic, funny, caring person. I am half Italian, so I will hug you, kiss you, feed you, then if things go south, put your feet in cement and throw you in the river :)
Political Affiliationhave an open mind
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Nashville
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, drama, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham books, James Patterson, Patricia Cornwell
Favorite QuotesPlay it again Sam
Where You Were Raisedsmall town south of San Antonio
Others Noticemy Smile
Skills/TalentsUse to play drums, sang in bands while in college...still jam every now and then with local bands
Favorite FoodItalian, Mexican, Greek, and a good ole Hamburger
Favorite PlacesHill country, Bobby G's Barbeque, Big Bob's
Subjects You Think AboutThe way the world has changed...even locally
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on the mood..could be out with friends, or a lady friend for dining, dancing, at a broadway show or in front of fireplace curled up with a good book, or watching a good movie, or having a glass of wine with the love of my life.
Life GoalsTo make this world a better place and to have my friends remember me for the good things I did in life.
SecretIf I share's not a secret anymore
jr , 43, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Mevery hard working and dedicated good father happy and outgoing
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars on History
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticei would like to think its my charming personality and good looks
Secrettell u some later
Stefan , 23, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Soccar, Hockey, Sky Diving, Skier
Political Affiliationdon't give a crap
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can trust an be here for me an never leave my side and love me for who i'am no matter what
Favorite MusicRED, FRAMING HANELY!, Sick Puppies, THREE D A Y S GRACE, We The Kings
Favorite TV ShowsCops (TV series), familey guy, Sunday Night Football on NBC, American Dad , Military Channel Weaponology
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, WAAR (the movie)
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio
Others NoticeMy eyes an how i can make anyone smile or laugh.
Favorite FoodTaco's, Pizza
Favorite PlacesGermany, London
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking most likely or trying to rest at home
Life GoalsGo back for my Masters an become a General Surgeon
tucker , 26, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
charles , 49, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous and curious about trying new things
More About MeI am a descent person I try to treat everyone fare and not judge,I believe in old fashion values to treat someone the way you yourself would like to be treated,to some day find that special someone who will make the blue sky on summer afternoon look like a picoso painting,that love you feel from that person makes the colors all around you resonate IF i ever was so lucky to meet somebody i would make them feel like the queen of sheba .I guess I am an hopeless romatic ,shooting rubber bands at the stars.but one can dream can't they.
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for good honest descent women,a person who not afraid to tell the truth in the hopes of allowing for a better and open communication,we are not perfect human beings but if we can accept the imperfection in each of us what a love we would have for each does not take work or that much commitment when things are good and wonderful ,it's when life in cruel and infinite ways test the strength and the commitment of a relationship,that is the quality I seek to be partner in good n bad times and to accept me for my short comings but at the end of the day look each other in the eyes and sat ]i i love u
Favorite MusicRod Stewart, Rollin Stones, Aerosmith, Micheal Bluble, QUEEN (Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon)
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men,60 minutes,property brothers
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in san antonio tx the alamo heights area
Others NoticeThat I am very energetic like to experience new things,wether it pertains to music,foods,activity events,cooking ,dancing ect. I LOVE life,n want experience all it has too offer.
Favorite Foodseafood,italian and good mexican cuisine
Favorite Placeslocally my preference are max's wine dive,the cove,aldaco's,exotic vacation new york,california,italy,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the book store ,local bar or pub,at a fine eating establishment,or justnwith some take home chinese and a good movie or book at home
Life Goalsto travel and see the word,to experience things that at one time intimidated goal is to live every day because no one knows if we are granted another.
SecretI really don't think this question warrant a response,a little ridiculous.
Dustin schaefer , 27, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesoutdoors,sports,work on hot rods rebuild
Political Affiliationn/a
Where You Were Raisednew york,long island
Others Noticemy attitude
Secretmymom and dad are both deceased
russell lawrence , 52, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Mebig heart, a little on the wild side, somewhat of a comic,very technical to perfection at proffession, passionate, fun to be with, outgoing, spontaneous, romantic, enjoy life when its good n hate it when things are bad. but for the most part easy to get along with unless people do me wrong than can be a pain in the but back. handsome italian background, have traveled and worked thruout us and several countries as a proffesssional engineer,projectmgr,supt building just about anything u can imagine. have had a great life done fairly well, have 2 girls 21 n 25, 1 boy 23 who all three have attended and are currently at TEXAS ATM, 1 grandaughter15 months that all mean the world to me and i am so proud of what they have become, my goldenretreiver is my best friend, parents are alive and life is good. my highschool sweethart and wife of 24 years and bestfriend passed away in feb 2006 and i am finally ready to move on. I desire, a woman who is easy to please not high maintenance someone who enjoys the simple things in life and loves to be loved, talked to, romanced, spontaneous, sexy when she wants and plain when she wants. mainly a partner who can learn to love me and i can learn to love her
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with family,relatives, friends and pets just hanging out, antique and crafts shows, repairing things, fishing, riding harley, seeing new sights and meeting good people, helping who i can, networking
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive, healhty, confident, smart, fun,willing to be a little wild at times,caring of self and others,not a golddigger,compasionate, just a good woman any man would be roud to take home to mom
Favorite Musicenjoy most types, country,rock,headbanging,rap and just enjoy music
Favorite TV Showsmovie channels amc, paladia music, discovery, bravo,66,cnn,weather
Favorite Booksbuisness journal, builders journal,oil n gas journal
Favorite Foodchinese and italian
Favorite Placeslorenzos italian restraunt, saltgrass,the gulf coast, several islands over the years, places with music n dancing,riding bike to near by towns and lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilistening to music at local family businesses, usually just at house with pet, maybe fishing, dancing is great, or just a ride on bike visiting friends
Life Goalsto be good to others and to like who ive become, to be there for my kids, tobe comftorable financially and to be able to retire happily knowing i made a diffrence to whom i met during life
Mickey , 55, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWater Sports, Fishing, Diving, Billiards, Technology...
Political AffiliationNone...whose the best for the job!
Who I Would Like to MeetNO DRAMA!!! Likes to enjoy cooking, and exploring, going out and being active.
Favorite MusicJazz, Classic Rock..
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksTechnology
Favorite QuotesIf you can't change it, don't worry about it.
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeEasy Going, Funny, Happy, Positive Attitude.
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Dining Out, Downtown, Home-Cooking, I love to Cook..
Life GoalsThe pursuit of happiness..
SecretIts a secret!!
Gianluigi , 48, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusEveryone has someone but me...Send a mssg
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel, Family and Boys, Sport, Camping, Romance, movie, Novel
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone to complete me,someone that I could see as lover and friend,do you know why I include friend,Its because the world of friendship feels like forever and with love,it makes it awesome,I am loving for a deep depth or loving,honesty,Caring,someone romantic in the heart ,A woman even with just a eye sign,she knows what I want and desire
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock, R n B,Rock Songz,Christian songs n Slow JAMZ!!, JAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL, Brad Paisley, Adele, Micheal Buble, John Mayer
Favorite TV ShowsCNN American Morning, Fox, 24, CSI, Vampires Diaries FansClub
Favorite MoviesAdventure, horror, Romance, Crime After Crime, War
Favorite BooksBible, novel
Favorite QuotesCome in my heart and pay no rent
Where You Were RaisedSicily,Italy
Others Noticehairy chest
Skills/Talentsability to adapt.tolerate.understand problems ad solve it
Favorite FoodI am a mood eater...mind you that does not mean I am a "moody" eater LOL. Okay, my favorite food(s) Lasagne, ribeye steak, greek salad, salmon, trout, chicken or beef fajitas, roast and potatos, spinach, green beans, mustard/collard greens, olives, pickles, swiss cheese
Favorite PlacesSicily.Paris.Hawaii.Miami
Subjects You Think AboutLove.peace.happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome.library,meeting
Life GoalsBe a better father,husband and a change to the world
sam , 67, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating Statusadventurous loving man
More About Mei'm a man of good humor,funny,like to laugh,always of good mood,happy go lucky,but i'm serious too.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinternet,movies,bowling,
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meetof good cheer,happy,good humor,likes to laugh
Favorite Musicrobbie williams,barry white,frank sinatra,rock and roll,easy listening
Favorite TV Showsall in the family , married with children ,
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure,sci-fi, romance
Favorite Booksworld news
Favorite Quotes" don't ask what your country can do for you , but , ask what you can do for your country " n JFK.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Skills/Talentscooking , automotive , home improvement
Favorite Fooditalian,mexican,chinese
Favorite Placescanarie,italy,spain,
Friday or Saturday Nights
Life Goalsfamily
Secreti have an intimate secret

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages