Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Hindi Singles – Page 7

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
darren , 26, Male seeking Female, Metairie, LA
More About MeI'm just me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything fun
Political Affiliation......
Who I Would Like to MeetTell me Wat u see.
Favorite MusicDepends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that catches my attention.
Favorite MoviesAction,scary,thriller ect
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedwestbank
Others NoticeYou tell me.
Favorite FoodGumbo and pecan pie
Favorite PlacesBeaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or with family and friends
Life GoalsBe a tugboat captain.
Ajil K George , 29, Male seeking Female, Manama, BH
More About MeIam Very Gentle & intrested to understand the issues of others ............
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling
Political AffiliationFreedom to live with our likes...
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be a true girl
Where You Were RaisedIndian
Others NoticeI am Gentle...
Favorite FoodContinental,Idian especialluy kerala food,falooda,Badam
Favorite PlacesKFC,Grand hotel
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn streets
Life GoalsTo become a Top Leader in my career
chrixsie joy , 24, Female seeking Male, Iligan City, PH
Favorite MusicThank You 4 loving me by:Bonjovi
Favorite TV ShowsSwagg St Live
Favorite Moviesfunny movies
Where You Were Raisedi try this beacuse my parents has not working
Others Noticeim looking too really suprottng me for my study..
tom , 33, Male seeking Female, Jezan, SA
Where You Were Raisedooooooo
Others Noticeiam happy
Roberto , 48, Male seeking Female, Distrito Federal, MX
Dating StatusSMILING LUCKY GUY
More About MeI'M AN IDEALIST AND WANTO TO CHANGE THE WORLD AND SAVE THE PLANET
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEXTREME GAMES
Political AffiliationRADICAL ANTIGOBIERNO
Who I Would Like to MeetMEDIA NARANJA
Favorite MusicROCK & ROLL
Favorite TV ShowsSEINFELD
Favorite MoviesEXORCIST
Favorite BooksHARRY POTTER
Skills/TalentsVERY INTELLIGENT
Favorite FoodCHICKEN
Favorite PlacesBEACHES
Life GoalsBE A PRESIDENT
Gerald , 31, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
More About MeI am down to earth person, I am very caring & ppl love to be with me a I am a funny guy tooo
Political AffiliationLive it alone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving Caring Cute & Talkative >>
Where You Were RaisedIndia Bangalore
Others NoticeChubby & a Men for Life >>>>>
Favorite FoodDESSERTtttttttttttttttt
Favorite PlacesGOAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Friday or Saturday Nights IParties & Pubs & in my House...
Life GoalsTo become an successful in Life
janeesh , 31, Male seeking Female, Berkeley, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPool and Bowling
Political Affiliationshef
Favorite Musici enjoy all kinda music depends on the mood im in
Favorite TV ShowsNewcastle United Fans
Others Noticelove
Favorite Foodindan
Favorite Placesus
Life Goalsgtcjfk
Secretlove and marrige
baiju , 30, Male seeking Female, Kerala, IN
More About Meiam cool
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Traveling, Singing, Thinking
Favorite MusicAr Rahmam, Ilayaraja
Favorite TV ShowsSERIALS, News
Favorite MoviesKoyla
Favorite Bookskamalasurayya
Where You Were RaisedKaruvarakundu, Kerala, India
md2000 , 44, Male seeking Female, Dehra Dun, IN
More About Mewill be exiting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, writing, being involved with helping people
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetwhich have helping manners
Where You Were RaisedI want to meet rich and interested in social work, help others and helpless
Others NoticeI seeking rich and interested in social work and help others
Favorite Foodnot per-fare
Life GoalsI want to spend life for help to others
karnakar , 25, Male seeking Female, Suryapet, IN
More About Mei must like to friendship
Political Affiliationnothing
Favorite MusicRihanna
Where You Were RaisedSuryapet
Others Noticei want to look good and beautifull smile thats enough
Favorite Foodchiken,fry fish curry
Life Goalsbank maneger

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages