Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Hindi Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Arman , 32, Male seeking Female, Harlow, GB
More About MeIM ALWAYS TRY TO MAKE HAPPY ALL MY FRIEND AND FAMALY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaking Friends, Working, Undergarment, Meeting New People, i like to jam with frnds, I Love Shopping, Sleeping, Job, Texting, Face-to-face, Motor Bike Riding, Texting Friends, Sleep, Chatting With Friends, Punjabi language, Finnish language, Persian language, Boyfriend List, Sleeping Late, Studying, ??? ????? ?????? ????? ?????? ???? ????? ????? ?? ??????, English language, London, United Kingdom, University of Karachi, Red Rose, dry_fruit, chocolates, combo, bouquet, 200 roses, roses, Gerbera and roses, flower vase, pink-bouquet, 50 rose heart, compact-roses, 100 red roses, 125 rose heart, a spiring pink, quizzes, Older Men, Partying, Kisses, Hanging With Friends, Friends, Sex reassignment surgery, Wearing Mini Skirts, Family, Swimming Naked, Sending Gifts, Friendship
Political AffiliationLabour Party
Favorite TV ShowsFox News, EL SECRETO DE LOS SIMPSONS (IMPERDIBLE), STV Kanal?n? Kumandam?zdan Siliyoruz !, The Wright Stuff, The Inbetweeners, Big Brother, Match of the Day, Two and a Half Men, South Park, Family Guy, The Wire, Top Gear, Bottom, Teen Mom, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Seinfeld, Showtime (ABS CBN), Girlfriends, MTV EMA, ABS-CBN, myx, Face to Face, ASAP XV (OFFICIAL FAN PAGE), MYX Philippines, The Million Pound Drop, Criss Angel Mindfreak, MTV's 16 and Pregnant, So You Think You Can Dance, ABS?CBN, Dahsyat
Favorite MoviesAction film, Titanic 3D, Comedy, The Switch - UK, Avatar Movie UK, Batman: The Dark Knight, Rambo, London Screenwriters Festival, Boys Before Flowers, Hannah Montana The Movie, Princess Diaries 2, The Day After Tomorrow, Harry Potter, Cewek Bispak 17
Favorite BooksAngels and demons, Novel Sex
Favorite Quotes?????????????? I REALLY WANT TO TELL YOU HOW I FEEL YOU SO MUCH?rnI DONT KNOW HOW--HOW YOU WLID REACT?????????rnI KNOW YOU DONT CARE? BUT I MISS YOU SO MUCH??????????????
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodall kind of food
Favorite Placesitalia
Subjects You Think Aboutred
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing with my bff house
Life Goalsalone
Secretmy love
sahejz , 23, Male seeking Female, melbourne, AU
More About MeI am sexy and musculer. I enjoy having sex and will give u the best time in bed. I will give u lots of plessure
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play tennis and have sex
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a girl to have fun with and sex. Dont really mind relationships
Favorite MusicAny music
Favorite TV ShowsSex and the city
Favorite MoviesAdult
Favorite BooksFashion magazine
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others NoticeI am cute and musculer. I am sexy
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Randy , 43, Male seeking Female, Bethesda, MD
Dating StatusThe soul that can speak through the eyes
More About MeI am 6"0, i have a Clever Quick Witted sense of humor, am a social drinker, christian, I like Dining, Outdoor Activities, Writing poems.I am also easy to please. Not into facial beauty but into the inner beauty. I am a nice man seeking a caring and honest woman to spend the rest of my life with.I am looking for a woman that is tender hearted, kind, considerate of others needs, one that would appreciate having a man that would love her in a way that she's not been loved before.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal woman must have a good sense of humor, honest, loyal, supportive and respectful type of person..Must know what she wants in a man, and be ready to go for it no matter what. An interesting person to be with..and no pretense ..she is who she says she is..and she is always herself and not trying to be somebody else..somebody who enjoys life and who takes commitments and respect seriously.financial Stability is also a must. She must love to be treated like a queen. She must be a positive attitude type of person..towards issues....this list could end up being a book..so i am putting and end to this ...cheers!
Where You Were RaisedMontserrat
Friday or Saturday Nights IWeekend getaways
Lane , 56, Male seeking Female, Scottsdale, AZ
Dating StatusUS Coast Guard Vet
Political AffiliationOBAMA
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet a lady age 35 to 55 si habla senorita
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsGeorge Lopez
Favorite MoviesRobin Meade
Favorite QuotesDo unto others
Where You Were RaisedLOUISIANA
Others Noticealways clean and to the point
Skills/TalentsStaying out of trouble, supporting authority
Favorite FoodSeafood, Veggies
Favorite PlacesIve been all over the US driving a Big Trk for past 20yrs, also once lived in St Croix USVI
Can't Live Withoutworld peace
Subjects You Think AboutHow to find decent people to hang with
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsGOOD KHARMA
Secretmy secret is I DONT HAVE ANY secrets
Tony , 24, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeMy attitude
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving
Political AffiliationNo
Favorite MusicChris brown
Favorite TV ShowsYourother
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksNz news
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsIsh
Ilija , 28, Male seeking Female, Vrsac, RS
tri , 34, Male seeking Female, Ho Chi Minh City, VN
Political Affiliationkhong
Who I Would Like to Meettim 1 nguoi phu nu de trao doi kinh nghiem va nhung khoai cam
Where You Were Raisedchi la loi dung nhau ve quan he tinh duc . khong vo van de nao khac, khong rang buot nhau
Others Noticekhong biet
Favorite Foodthit bò€
Favorite Placestam bien
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithu sau thu bay gian thoi gian cho con
Life Goalskiem nhieu tien lo cho con sau nay.
Jizzmaster , 27, Male seeking Female, Casselman, CA
More About Meabcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRockband! lol
Who I Would Like to MeetYour mom
d , 23, Male seeking Female, Ronkonkoma, NY
More About Meim best at not doing this actually so....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJerkin it wat else
Political Affiliationk
Who I Would Like to MeetDont b a douche
Favorite MusicIdk
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead, Lost, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesScary/comedy
Favorite BooksIdont read...
Where You Were Raisedlongisland
Others Notice?
Favorite FoodBaconators durrr
Favorite PlacesOut of this shitty country
Friday or Saturday Nights I?
Life GoalsTo master my trade
john , 18, Male seeking Female, Oradell, NJ
More About Mei love sports
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetthey get down at the clubs
Favorite MusicGreenDay
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite BooksThe Godfather
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeim tall
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar
Life Goalsto eat 40 chicken wings

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages