Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Hindi Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Hindi singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David Fisher , 49, Male seeking Female, Louisville, CO
More About MeI'm an easy going guy, fun loving, love nature, lite-hearted in my spirit, and love to smile and laugh. I always try to stay on the good and positive side within my life. I like to have fun and enjoy doing any activity, and love nature, gardens, woodworking, crafts,a good night out or staying at home catching a good movie and with good bottle of wine.I love keeping myself happy at all time.cuddle with on a cold night, to walk hand and hand with in the rain.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling to see new places
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA lovable lady with a good heart, I am an easy-going friendly person, tolerant, reliable, with great sense of humor. I like outdoors, theater, movies, art, nice music. I would like to meet a lady with the same or close qualities. I don't look for much except it has to be a total trust and understanding between us. I don't care for looks so much because in my opinion it doesn't matter a lot. I am looking for a soul mate with whom I could share friendship, respect and love.
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeSexy eyes
Favorite PlacesMiami beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing through my site chart
Life GoalsWant to be a better busy
sherisalover007 , 25, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, OH
khim ashley , 28, Female seeking Female, Brady Creek, AU
Favorite MusicLove Songs
Favorite TV ShowsCartoon Network's BEN 10 LIVE - Time Machine - Australian Tour
Where You Were Raisedask me
Others Noticesimple
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesboracay island
joe , 48, Male seeking Female, Port Richey, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like anything to do with water fishing swimming jet sking walk on the beach sun sets
Who I Would Like to MeetLike i said we all come from the same place just dont like liers truth comes out in the end.Is there any good women out there if so look me up at joeny215 at yaa who till then.
Favorite MusicAll music love to dance
Favorite TV ShowsSYFY
Favorite MoviesAny dont matter
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Others Noticeyou tell me
Favorite FoodAll
Favorite PlacesEverywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut danceing love to dance
Life GoalsTo life to its fullest what ever it has to offer
Renny , 38, Male seeking Female, Miraflores, PE
More About MeIm a Romantic Person.... TRY ME :)
Political AffiliationLike to create Friendship
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving & Caring
Favorite BooksRomantic Novels
Where You Were RaisedChristian
Others NoticeIm a Romantic Person, Try ME :)
Favorite FoodIndian Food with Spicy
Favorite PlacesSouth America
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn Kennedy Park Miraflores, Lima
Life GoalsTo Love & to be Loved
Sara , 23, Female seeking Male, Pompton Lakes, NJ
More About Mei'm friendly, caring, fun , enjoying life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFiestaware
Political Affiliationdon't know
Who I Would Like to Meetdeep friendship, loving , caring , does not cheat , has money , has a job ,
Favorite MusicKenny Chesney
Favorite TV ShowsDiners, Drive-Ins and Dives, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Smackdown, Iron Chef America, WWE Friday Night SmackDown, ABC Family’s 25 Days of Christmas
Favorite Movieshorror, Dear John
Favorite BooksNothing, Akon (fan club)
Where You Were RaisedWyckoff, New Jersey
Others NoticeI'm a superstar, talented, loving , caring , pretty, beautiful
Favorite Foodbagel bites, bbq ribs, pasta, chicken nuggets, salads, carrots,fruit
Favorite Placesmumbia India, flordia,salt lake city Utah, sea side hieghts, new york,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home , work, doctor's office,
Life Goalsbeing a famous christian & gospel singer and songwriter
Secretlooking for talent
Gamit , 35, Male seeking Male, Belo horizonte, BR
Elizabeth , 26, Female seeking Female, Nashville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball & Softball (:
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were Raisedpuducah, KY
Others Noticemy butt
Secretim sexually fustrated and need some pussy
james , 40, Male seeking Female, Alton, IL
More About MeI am never the life of the party but always seem to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome renovation
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen honest caring and live by the seat of your pants.
Favorite MusicAnything classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsPawn stars storage wars csi miami
Favorite MoviesOpen to all
Favorite BooksUsa today
Where You Were Raisedalton illinois
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodThicken cordon bleu
Favorite PlacesDowntown st. Louis
Friday or Saturday Nights IFast eddies roFast eddies
Life GoalsTo be financially stable and happy.
Getie , 31, Male seeking Female, Addis Ababa, ET
Political Affiliationvery good
Who I Would Like to Meetnone
Favorite MoviesNo Problem, No Country for Old Men, no preference
Favorite BooksNothing But the Best
Where You Were Raisedethiopia
Others Noticei am reserve my self
Favorite Foodno choice
Favorite Placesnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall to me
Life Goalspass next career

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages