Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Hebrew Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Hebrew singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
anthony ward , 24, Male seeking Female, Farmington, MI
More About MeI am a fun person to be around
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsn c I s burn notice psych
Favorite Moviesproject X
Favorite Booksworld war z armageddon
Favorite Placesmexico
Zoii Angela , 33, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeHey, puerto rican/Russian just moved to Houston from New York Bronx. Looking for new friends :-) I'd you like, please message back. Thanks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint, work on cars, cook for homeless people.
Political AffiliationRepublic/one nation under GOD
Favorite MusicRegatone, Salsa, Batchta, Rock : Give finger death punch, SlipKnot, korn, aventura, prince Royce, Bachata Hights, and more
Favorite TV ShowsOnce, revenge, the Secret Circle, bones, csI or whatever
Favorite MoviesMoney Pit, and anything scary as long as I'm not alone. I also like action comedy.
Favorite BooksAnything with Dean Koonts or stephen King's
Where You Were RaisedBronx, Puerto Rico
Others NoticeMy Hazel Eyes
Favorite FoodItalian German Puerto Rican. I'm open minded i love bbq, sushi also
Favorite PlacesItaly, barcelona, and the wine vineyards in California.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam sitting at home watching a good movie or out in the street catching an excellent dinner and going to see the site. sometimes you can find me in a bar playing pool or walking downtown checking out the site the beautiful sceneries the art and more
Life GoalsI like to travel the world meet new people experience new things help I love to help out people in need. once I get myself back on track I'm also looking into volunteering overseas. That's a maybe.
Corey , 22, Male seeking Male, Rutherford, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSoccer, Dance, Sking, Music, Sports, Volenteer Work, More
Favorite MusicPop, rap, Hip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore, Jerseylicous
Favorite MoviesBrides Maids movie
Where You Were RaisedWest Long Branch New Jersey
SecretI have a birth mark somewhere on my body if ur the perfict guy for me ill show it to you
meetRandy01 , 52, Male seeking Female, Bradenton, FL
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Chri$ & Rihanna, Don Williams
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World, About Soul Sessions
Favorite MoviesAction Jackson, Legal Eagles
Favorite BooksBook 4 Breaking Dawn, Bible and Christian Books
Where You Were Raisedus Baltimore maryland
Others NoticeI would love someone who is fun to be around, likes to laugh, joke around,enjoy being outdoors going for long romantic walks, enjoys looking at the stars at night, and watching the sun set and rise over the ocean. I am looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life, just as I do. I would like to meet someone special that I can grow old with, and that we can always look into each other's eyes and know that the love between us is just as wonderful and exciting as the day we met. I'm really looking for Someone Honest,Caring,Romantic,Kind,Posses Great Sense of Humour,Understanding,Intelligent,Respectful and Trust Worthy
Favorite FoodSea Food, Turkey. Pizza.
Michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Waynesboro, MS
More About MeI'll leave that up to whomever I meet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet, Write Poetry
Political AffiliationI don't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetA decent personality
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Blues 101, Jazz and Big Band, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsX files, Fringe, Lost
Favorite Movieshorror, science fiction
Favorite BooksThe complete works of Edgar Allen Poe
Where You Were RaisedEscatawpa Mississippi
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite FoodI don't have one
Favorite PlacesFrance was nice
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo finish my collection of Poems
Bruno Henrique , 30, Male seeking Female, Boston, MA
Favorite MusicJazz, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesTitanic
Favorite BooksBasker
Where You Were RaisedPersonal
Others NoticeI Dont speak me
Favorite FoodPizza
J H , 52, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
More About MeI'll be better next life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating. Movies
Political AffiliationRepublitarian
Who I Would Like to MeetLive without sorrow
Favorite MusicSRV.NIN. Tool. Audio Slave
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones. True blood. Hang
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksApplied Technology
Where You Were RaisedSavannah
Others NoticeAssertive
Favorite FoodFresh Seafood. Sushi
Favorite PlacesEurope. Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights INightclub. Relax
Life GoalsJust passing the batton
echo , 46, Male seeking Female, Citronelle, AL
More About Mei served 10 years military owned my own co, i am tall good shape , good looking faithfull loving and love to serve
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial Art
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetloving faithful happy open
Favorite MoviesAction, ActionFest
Favorite BooksThriller Mystery
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticegood looking tall - for some reason people can tell i was military
Favorite Foodany good steak-house and fine dinning
Favorite Placesflorida keys
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating out or movie night/at the vfw
Life Goalstruly to fall in love
Caleb , 19, Male seeking Female, Toccoa, GA
Favorite MusicAny Rap music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy,UFC ,American Dad,and anything that's on spike
Favorite MoviesNot quite Sure
Favorite BooksGame Informer, and UFC
Where You Were RaisedFrom the projects
Favorite FoodNot Quite Sure
Favorite PlacesTHE ISLAND
William , 27, Male seeking Female, Staten Island, NY
Dating Statusready to meet my match
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimimg
Favorite Musicall expect heavy metal and rap
Favorite TV ShowsCastle
Favorite Booksheat rises by richard castle
Where You Were Raisedstaten island ny
Others Noticenice smile
Favorite Fooditalian and middle eastern

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages