Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, French Singles – Page 6

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
guy , 50, Male seeking Female, Roberval, CA
Who I Would Like to Meetpas de preference
Favorite MoviesCarmen Electra
Where You Were RaisedQuebec, Quebec
Favorite Foodpate alim gateaux au fromage
Favorite Placesla famille chez des copains et veux que je suis son paraint aurély niece
Life Goalsfamille
Scott , 54, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
More About MeI'm very open minded Person,someone who accept people as they are,I'm fair individual who adapts to changes in life and i enjoy life to the fullest....I am shy and quiet until I get to know someone, then I like to be playful and flirty. I like to laugh and have a good time. Hand holding and cuddling are important musts as well as spending time together. We don't have to do something fancy. I like sitting outdoors on the porch or swing especially at night. I enjoy cooking. Family,creating and honoring traditions are important, especially on holidays. I am kind and thoughtful towards others and tend to be more concerned for others than myself.
Favorite MusicClassical, Pop, Jazz, Alternative, Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Oldies.... James Taylor, Take Six, Beatles, India Arie, Allman Brothers, Bach, Beethoven, Tchaikovsky, Berlioz, Ravel, Mozart, Aretha Franklin, Carole King, Bill Withers, Michael Jackson, Bonnie Raitt, Crosby Stills Nash & Young, Cyndi Lauper, Hall & Oates, Eric Clapton, The Doors, Dionne Warwick, The Eagles, Richie Valens, Sheryl Crow, Santana, Steve Miller Band, Stevie Wonder, Sting, Vocal Sampling, Little Willie John, Lenny Kravitz, KT Tunstall, King Pleasure, Jason Mraz, Jackson 5, Gloria Estefan, Etta James, Ella Fitzgerald, Eva Cassidy, Creedence Clearwater Revival, Bad Company, Andres Segovia.
Favorite TV ShowsArthur Miller, All Shakespeare, Ibsen, Chekov, David Mamet, Neil Simon.
Favorite MoviesThe In Laws, The Godfather (Most parts), Shawshank Redemption, Take The Money and Run, Chinatown, Casablanca, Rear Window, North by Northwest, The Incredibles, Wall-E, Young Frankenstein, Gone With The Wind
Favorite FoodI prefer organic, clean food, but pretty much anything that tastes good, is prepared in a healthy way.
Richard , 60, Male seeking Female, London, CA
More About MeI am kind romantic serious faithful trusty good sense of humour I am a one woman man I like to dance easy to go out visiting new things and soooo
Political Affiliationprefert no to say
Who I Would Like to Meeta honest and respect and trusty woman faithful or more it better
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, CSI Las Vegas, CSI - (All Three Series), Storage Wars on A&E, storage hunters
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedian, Adventure, Romantic Comedy
Where You Were Raisedi am born in Hawkesbury Ontario and i move to London October last year
Others NoticeI am a very kind and honest person with respect. I am faithful serious good sense of humour intelligent and open and I am no shy I am very care for my partner and I know how to treat a woman very well that for now
Favorite Foodspaghetti meat sauce pizza sandwich yougor
Favorite Placesa dinner at the resto
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI hope to find a woman of my value
Charles , 47, Male seeking Female, Raleigh, NC
Dating StatusLooking for a partner in crime...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, live theater, movies, dance (watching and doing), travel, fine dining, wine tasting, playing with other people's dogs, yoga (new one!).
Political AffiliationWhoever is the least unworthy to hold power.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a kind, smart, attractive woman who knows who she is and what she wants from life.
Favorite MusicRock and roll, funk, hip-hop, jazz, classical, and eclectic mixes of these. A little of everything in moderation.
Favorite TV ShowsDexter? Not much time for TV lately...
Favorite MoviesKnocked Up, The Shawshank Redemption, The 40-year-old Virgin, The Matrix trilogy, Camille, My Favorite Year, Robocop, Rise of the Planet of the Apes is GREAT - just saw it last week.
Favorite BooksWicked, The Fountainhead, It, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Superfreakonomics
Favorite Quotes"I do what I want. Sometimes people follow me."
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, Ca
Others NoticeMy sense of humor. And the height.
Skills/TalentsI am one of the best male tap dancers in Raleigh. ;-) I'm also pretty good at painting ceramic things.
Favorite FoodShepherd's Pie, oatmeal chocolate chip cookies from Whole Foods, homemade anything.
Favorite PlacesFrance, Italy, New York City
Friday or Saturday Nights ILast Friday I went to a champagne tasting - fantastic time. Love to try new and different things.
Life GoalsTo be the best dad I can be; to continue to learn and grow as a person; to not gain too much weight via my chocolate addiction.
SecretI once wore a pair of socks inside-out for a year and a half.
Lavinia , 42, Female seeking Male, Bucharest, RO
Dating StatusYour last online date
More About MeThe highest expression of the most intense union of two pleasures-pride and admiration-is romantic love. (N. Branden)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic All Kinds, Concerts and Movies
Political Affiliationnot affiliated politically
Favorite MusicBeatles Beatles and More Beatles
Where You Were RaisedRomania
Others NoticeEyes and smile
Secretlove attracts more love
Joe Ducasse , 66, Male seeking Female, Bunbury, AU
Dating StatusLive like there is no tomorrow
More About MeI have had a good innings in life , If I was to die tomorrow it would be ok as I have no regrets .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesyachting , horse riding
Political AffiliationI am a labour man as I believe they have the interest of the battler at heart .
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek a well balanced person . Someone who is comfortable in her own skin . Someone who is caring and compassionate .
Where You Were RaisedI was born on the Island of Mauritius , migrated to Perth when I was 16 years old .
Others NoticeVery fit for my age . In good shape .
Favorite FoodLike asian cuisine .
Favorite PlacesRio do janero
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be anywhere .
Life Goalsto be happy and enjoy every day that we are on this earth .
Arthur Bainton , 60, Male seeking Female, Sturbridge, MA
More About MeMany technical skills
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestinkering on any project
Political AffiliationI am independent, leaning toward a "conservative" DEMOCRAT
Who I Would Like to MeetThe woman I seek is beautiful from the inside out, she is sweet, she is aware, and she is "innocent" in a positive way, spiritual, caring and loving
Favorite MusicU2, it a beautiful day
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, Two and half men
Favorite MoviesContact, and Man from Earth
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite QuotesGood, fast, cheap: choose any two
Where You Were RaisedNew Haven CT
Others NoticeIntellect
Skills/Talentsanything technical
Favorite FoodSalmon, vegetable, bread
Favorite PlacesPicadilly Restaurant
Subjects You Think AboutHow to really enjoy life, even in this economy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, possibly in the garage
Life GoalsBuild a comfortable lifestyle, after becoming widowed, and now entering semi-retirement
SecretI have had triple by-pass
GEORGES , 50, Male seeking Female, Lawrence, MA
More About Meme its me normal & peacfuly no dramas and no games
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing and Enjoying Life
Who I Would Like to Meetknows what she want in life and no games here
Favorite MusicDean Martin, Pavorotti, Elvis 'The King' Presley
Favorite TV ShowsJay Leno
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Where You Were Raisedlebanon
Others Noticetrying to meet with other 1/2
Favorite Foodtabouli salad / grilled salmon/ stuffed grapesleave and yougurt
Favorite Placesnapavalley san fran / monterial/ ny city/boston /new orleense & batonrouge,la/ cyprus island/ zaafarino italy/rome/beirut lebanon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome till my brothers call me
Life Goalssee that later on
bernadette , 56, Female seeking Male, Tracadie-Sheila, CA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock, blues, metal, heavy rock, 70s and 80s
Favorite Quoteswhat goes up must come down, don't do to others what you don't want to happen to you
Where You Were RaisedSheila
Others NoticeMy smile, sense of humor and outgoing manners
Favorite Placesbeach, definitely
Subjects You Think Aboutgrowing old alone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work, usually or at karaoke
lise , 44, Female seeking Male, Sainte-Marie-de-Kent, CA
More About MeJe suis calme mais quand je me dégêne je suis plaisante a être près de. J'aime bien m'amuser j'aime de parler j'aime quand j'apprend de nouvelle chose j'aime de me coller. Et pour en savoir plus pose moi des questions.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJ'aime de faire du scrapbooking, lire et écouter de la musique et regarder un bon film.
Political Affiliation?
Favorite MusicJ'aime la musique acadienne, le country , et le rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother, House, Grey's Anatomy, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Unité 9 and many french tv show
Favorite Moviesj'aime les comédie, et les romance ainsi que les suspenses, j'aime pas les film épeurant.
Favorite BooksJ'ai lu un livre sur mon ebook
Where You Were RaisedJe suis née au québec j'ai grandie la jusqu'a l'age de 10 ans et apres nous sommes déménager au nouveau brunswick.
Favorite FoodJ'adore les mets italiens, les mets maison et pour dessert j'aime les gateaux et les fruits .
Favorite PlacesJ'aime bien aller m'asseoir pres de l'eau pour écouter les vagues.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITu peux me trouver a la maison ou bien au resto avec des amis ou a la maison avec ma nièce et ma soeur et j'aime aller visiter des membres de ma famille.
Life GoalsJe veux vivre aussi lontemps que dieu me le permetteras pour voir mes nièces grandir.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages