Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, French Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jacques Emile Tellier , 48, Male seeking Female, Quebec, CA
More About MeInfos to come later
Political AffiliationParti Québécois
Who I Would Like to MeetI will tell you later
Favorite TV Showsdesesperate housiwives
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, thriller, ACTION MOVIES, Historical, Documentaries, Dramatic Movies, psychological, Aventures, love movies, Epic Movie
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedTrois-Rivières Ouest
Others NoticeMy eyes, my lips my generosity and my intelligence.
Favorite FoodPizza, thai meals, shish kebab, brochettes, shrimps, chicken, pork, lamb, veal, turkey, cheese cake, chocolate, ice cream, black cherry, blueberry, pickles, cranberry juice, red wine, BBQ chips, ... etc.
Favorite PlacesText to come soon.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging around down town
Life GoalsTexts to come soon
gerardo , 33, Male seeking Female, Beirut, LB
davide , 20, Male seeking Female, Richmond Hill, CA
Favorite MusicJazz,, Funk and Soul, disco, blues, Hard bop, Bebop Jazz, Rock, gypsy jazz, Everything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Blacklist, Elementary, Rake
Where You Were RaisedMoncton, New Brunswick
Others NoticeMy height.
tony , 42, Male seeking Female, Palmerston North, NZ
Where You Were Raisedwelly
Others Noticedon't know
henry , 51, Male seeking Female, Boucherville, CA
Dating StatusEasy-Going and Passionate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf ski cycle home renovations
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetopenminded, patient, understanding
Favorite Musicjazz latin classical
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, criminal minds
Favorite Moviessuspense, comedy
Favorite Bookslocal newspaper
Favorite Quotesno big deal
Where You Were RaisedMontreal, Cananda
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsmusician
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesvacation
Subjects You Think Aboutgreat sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Icoffee spot , restaurant, with friends
Life Goalsretire as soon as possible
Secretno
elvisken , 45, Male seeking Female, Aberaeron, GB
More About Mesmile
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing lady
Favorite TV ShowsCom!d!an
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeI'm very God fearing man, kind heart, cheerful giver, love and caring. I am very optimistic I don't care about races or discrimination i respect people feelings. any way you know more about me as we continue
Favorite Placesbar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iindoor
Mary , 39, Female seeking Male, Richibucto, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPicnics at the Park or Beach, Taking Walks on the Beach, Bowling, Movies
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything, rock and roll, Classic rock, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsWipe Out, amazing race, Survivor, Sex and the City on E!
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen, Romantic Comedies, Action
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile, my red cheeks
Favorite Foodseafood, steak, mostly home cook meals
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay home, restaurant or out dancing
Ann , 52, Female seeking Male, Moreauville, LA
Dating StatusLove to laugh and have fun!!
More About MeI'm 47, divorced, and have a 24 yr. old daughter. I'm a country girl that likes the simple things in life. I'm a devout Catholic and my faith is important to me. I like to fish, boat ride, play piano, shop, go to movies, hang out with family and friends, dance, laugh, hold hand....etc. I'm loyal, honest, trustworthy, romantic, compassionate, and have a great sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying piano, NBA basketball, LSU football, fishing, decorating, painting.
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind-hearted, loyal, Christian man who is not into playing games. I don't have time for liars, cheaters, and players. A REAL man that wants to get to know me and not just jump into bed!!!
Favorite Music70's and 80's...some late 60's, contemporary Christian, easy listening music. NO RAP or HARD ROCK OR COUNTRY!!
Favorite TV ShowsWill and Grace, HGTV, Nature shows, American Ninja Warrior (yeah baby)!!!
Favorite MoviesAction, adventure, spy, drama, suspense, edge of the seat kind of movie....not into blood, guts, and gore!!
Others NoticeMy smile!!
Skills/TalentsTeaching hormonal middle school kids!!! Playing piano/keyboard.
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home.
Christian , 42, Male seeking Female, Lubbock, TX
Dating StatusIntelligent.
More About MeI care.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithfullness and sharing the same Catholic faith as well.
Favorite MusicNot particular.
Favorite TV ShowsEWTN.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite Booksreminiscences of a stock operator
Where You Were RaisedAll over mostly Lubbock Texas though
Others NoticeYou'd have to ask them.
Skills/TalentsTrading.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBarnes and Noble, Movies etc.
Subjects You Think AboutTrading.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome if no date.
Life GoalsTo be happily married.
Secret???
jutebox , 41, Male seeking Female, St Lazare, CA
More About Mehi i have 2 kids that come first,i get them on weekends,i
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,quading,sports,any outdoor activities,love my animals,being honest and open.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWell I good sense of humour ! A good cook lol. Physical attraction is a good must, energetic,loavable, sweet, loving, n loves sex.
Favorite MusicRock, country.
Favorite TV Shows2 n half men,senfield.simpsons,family guy,sports central
Favorite MoviesScience fiction,funny movies ,
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were Raisedst-lazare
Others NoticeMy smile ,my sense of humor n my good lucks lol jk. My big heart
Favorite FoodPizza , home cook meal,cookies yumm
Favorite PlacesThe city
Life GoalsBeing happy

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages