Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, French Singles – Page 2

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shaggy , 36, Male seeking Female, Mountain View, CA
Favorite TV Showsnot much into tv
Where You Were RaisedSouth America
Others NoticeMy eyes, lips and facial hair
Max , 40, Male seeking Female, Istanbul, TR
Where You Were RaisedAustria
Others Noticemy smile
jack , 26, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Favorite MusicThe Lumineers
Favorite TV ShowsEntourage, Suits
Where You Were RaisedSwitzerland
Others Noticecharming, nice, friendly
Favorite Foodlots
Life Goalsdirecting a hotel
1badwolf49 , 49, Male seeking Female, Kinder, LA
More About MeI'm very patient and understanding have a good heart I'm not a judgmental person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fix things and recondition antique furniture.rebuild TV's VCR's computers .remodeling and interior decorating decorating .I can build anything out of anything .wood stone metal fiberglass plastic .
Political AffiliationI really think that everyone in government should be fired .get rid of half of that are 90 and 100 years old start taking money out of their 200 to 500 thousand a year salary .and drug test and make the other take lie detector test
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that takes care of their self physically .no drama .willing to try new things .leave the past in the past .and always look forward to a better future .have an open mind .open communication is a must .
Favorite Musicboth kinds country and western .
Favorite TV Showsdo not have a favorite.usually watch science history are new innovation technologies ...
Favorite Moviescomedy or science fiction
Favorite Booksa book on how to rebuild a motorcycle engine
Where You Were Raisedand place called Kings farm in Louisiana .live on 40 acres surrounded by family in the country
Others Noticeblue eyes and long hair .and a great smile
Favorite Foodit's liver and onions .and German chocolate cake .but I cook very well
Favorite Placesany place where there is water
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home .if I'm not with someone
Life Goalsto be happy with myself and my family.to help others if I can .not to be judgmental .and have patience .treat others the way you would like to be treated .never go to bed angry .and I always tell people you love them before you leave the house .
jacob , 19, Male seeking Female, Harbor City, CA
Others NoticeI love naked girls
Pearl , 32, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusI seek someone to hold tight and give my heart to!
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst and for most I am looking for someone that is honest true and faithful, with a good heart and enjoys doing some of the things I do. Someone that is man enough to stick out good times , bad times, hard times, is always there no mater what may happen. That will let me be me and if that means letting use their should to cry on once in a while. Some one that is not controlling, abusive, or always having to be in charge. Someone that is willing to meet you half way and wants to join their live with mine
Favorite MusicCountry, Rap, R&B, Gospel, Jazz
Favorite QuotesWhat's the point gathering all the wealth when you love no one to share it with! from a movie
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeEyes and smiles
Skills/TalentsMake up artist
Favorite FoodDesert, pizza, sea foods, salad, chicken, chips
Favorite PlacesA nice Italian/Mexican restaurant around the area, beach, shopping mall, cinema, live concerts
Subjects You Think AboutLaw of Karma. Treating others same way I'd love to be treated.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing with a good movies or hanging out with friends for candle light dinners
Life GoalsAchieve good things of life and make the world a better place to live for people around me
SecretI have a fragile heart
fdarlings , 53, Male seeking Female, Enfield, CT
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesLovely Jensen Ackles
Where You Were Raisedamerica
Others NoticeI am honest, dependable, loving, gentle, affectionate and have good friendship. I feel that a Woman like you is God's undeserved gift to Man and You are supposed to be loved, reverenced, protected, respected, and cherished..I'm a straight and easy going person with a kind and gentle heart full of love..I love to travel and would love to have you travel with me around the Globe. Am very romantic person, passionate and emotional, kindhearted and have the fear of God in me as well.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
hydrangeabloom , 58, Female seeking Male, St. John's, CA
More About MeI am intelligent, caring, good at conversation, analytical/problem solver and funny I have a dry sense of humor which not everyone gets. I am generous and kind and I really like to laugh. I love kids of all ages, even teenagers and get along with them very well. I am respectful of others and expect the same from my friends. I like a drink once in a while but I do not like to be around people who get drunk.
Political Affiliationmoderate
Who I Would Like to MeetI like people who are open, honest, well-read, hardworking and caring. For me, caring includes listening and participating in conversation, gentleness, touch and being considerate. A sense of humor is a must as is a love of active living and travel.
Favorite MusicClassic and Current Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), scandal, Grey's Anatomy, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedSt. John's, NL, Canada
Others NoticeI am outgoing and friendly.
Favorite Fooda really good steak
Life GoalsLaughter and good company
johnyboy , 32, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
Dating Statushey you :-P
Favorite Musici like almost everything from lynyrd skynyrd ccr to avenged sevenfold and rise against
Favorite TV Showsi like them all loll but i dont watch tv much
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Bookssummum mag
Where You Were RaisedQuebec
Favorite Foodi like almost everything :) sea foods asian poutine pistachios
Favorite Placesbanff ... my bed when im sleeping:)
Life Goalsbeing happy family house health n shitload of money:)
Gate , 52, Female seeking Male, Davidson, CA
Dating StatusLove laugh and like
More About MeI'm a very nice person like people and am honest and very respectful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Ski, swiiming, Boating and Fishing, hunting & fishing
Political AffiliationStill thinking about it??????
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, honest, love people and like to socialize.
Favorite MusicCounrty Music
Where You Were RaisedMansfield
Others NoticeMy eyes and personality
Favorite PlacesI love to camp in the state like: New Hampshire, Virginia beach or any camping ground where there thing to do like boating, swimming, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHave to call and see but lots of time at home.
Life GoalsBe happy, love and ????

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages