Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 2

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mark , 50, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
More About MeI am easy going and adventurous, I am honest and caring and I'm friendly.
Political AffiliationI am a registered Republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be between 35 and 55 years old. She would be slim or athletic and beautiful with a great body.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Favorite QuotesA penny saved is a penny earned.
Where You Were RaisedOwensboro Kentucky
Others NoticeMost people notice my body first.
Skills/TalentsI have been fixing computers for 30 years. I'm also an Electronic Technician in the Navy Reserve.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is steak.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place is Italy.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about things in the news.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be either at a movie, or watching a movie at home.
Life GoalsI would like to be happy and fulfilled.
SecretI am an open book. No secrets.
kerry , 41, Female seeking Female, Adelaide, AU
More About Meim happy outgoing 42y/o. happy with my man he treats me like a lady should be treated. but want to experience one on one with a women.
Who I Would Like to Meeta single lady thats outgoing and wants to have a one on one with a female.for ongoing casual adult fun.
Where You Were Raisedsouth australia
Others Noticeim a slim 42y/o blonde looking for clean. adult fun with a female
Life Goalsto keep my man happy and encounter one on one with a female.
peter , 43, Male seeking Female, Hialeah, FL
Where You Were RaisedBEVERLY HILLS , CALIF
Others NoticeMY OVERALL APPEARENCE, THEN FACE, EYES, BODY, DRESS
bill , 51, Male seeking Female, Streetsboro, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People
Where You Were Raisedbedford,ohio
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and bald head
Favorite Foodsteak and seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movies and playing video games
Life Goalsto be happy and being nice to others and live life to its fulliest
threeknights , 38, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
Political AffiliationConservative - Moderate
Favorite TV ShowsVikings - History Channel
Favorite MoviesThomas Crown Affair, hangover 1
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy generosity and confidence.
Favorite FoodPizza, Pasta, Burgers, Steak
Favorite PlacesThe next place I haven't been.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town.
Life GoalsTo be a better person than I was yesterday.
brenda , 54, Female seeking Male, Council Bluffs, IA
More About MeI don't have kids, don't mind them. My bestfriends kids would get in the car and go anywhere with me. Don't do the bar scene. Maybe a couple times a year. Want to travel see new places, love camping, meeting new people, told I m very easy to talk to and fun. Trying to stay healthy to enjoy retirement, bike, walk get that physical every year to know what needs worked on. A great cook.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny Activity Outside
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing, can talk to people, will do things out of the ordinary, healthy, likes the outdoors, looking forward to retirement
Favorite MusicMost All Kinds
Favorite BooksPrescription for Nutritional Healing
Where You Were Raisedcouncil bluffs
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeskeywest, fort myer, montreal
Friday or Saturday Nights Istore/home
Life GoalsTo retire and fun with that special someone.
lurchasaurus , 34, Male seeking Female, Osceola, NE
More About MeI am very talented person with my tongue
Who I Would Like to MeetWild an horny
Favorite MusicCountry rock some rap
Favorite TV ShowsDon't care for tv
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Favorite FoodStrawberrys covered in chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
rogerkmiami , 44, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Dating StatusEnjoy Life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, music, beach
Who I Would Like to MeetA fun woman that enjoys to be herself without any hesitation.
Where You Were RaisedNY & Clearwater, FL
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Shakahanda , 22, Male seeking Female, Honea Path, SC
More About MeHello
Where You Were RaisedAnderson sc
Others NoticeHey
Daniel , 19, Male seeking Female, Kearny, NJ
Where You Were Raisednewark nj
Others Noticemy eyes

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages