Online Speed Dating » Singles in Washington, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 3

Singles in Washington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lynne , 45, Female seeking Male, Washington, PA
More About MeWhite Italian female that stand 5 feet 6inches tall with brown hair brown eyes to die for that very romantic Honest, Sensitive, Mature, Outgoing, Adventurous, Spontaneous, Confident and I love to Laugh!!! I am not perfect so if you are looking for that,move on..I can be a butthead at times..but never disrespectful.. I belive in giving everyone a chance. Also I love spending time with friends and family and my 4yr old foster child they mean the world to me and of course the man that I have in my life. I believe that to have a good relationship you need to have communication trust and respect also have to understand that it is a two way street to get it you have to give it.nsome of the thing I enjoy to do love the outdoors cooking, getting dress up and go to the theater or wear jean and riding off street vehicles, concerts, curl up and on the couch and watch a movie or a pens game or a Steelers game Yeah I bleed black and gold also I love my penn state I love any kind of music but rap but if I would have to pick I would say country lol. Also love the beach amusement parks and I will try anything once twice if I like it lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Be Outdoors, Love to Cook, Sports, Long drive, Spending Time at Home With My Family and Friends
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisedwashington pa
Others Noticethey notices my eyes and smile
Favorite Fooditlian
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome on the courch
Life Goalsto find that special someone and to adopt foster child
mary , 70, Female seeking Male, Washington, PA
Dating StatusHey guys here I am
More About MeWell guys I dont think I am special. I just like to meet people and have some fun together.I am not hard to get along with but I dont like lies and I dont like men that are pushy..if you know what I mean ..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to camp ,swim.bowl,dance
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI like most music not rap though
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest
Favorite MoviesThe Green Mile
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesshow what you know,frankly dear i dont give a damn,
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh Pa.
Others NoticeWell I do know what they notice I dont know if I am aloud to say..but they are right up front..then they notice my face..
Favorite Foodseafood,cheesecake,steak
Favorite Placesred lobster,steak house,any place really
Subjects You Think Aboutvacations,summer time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust to be me
SecretI dont have any secrets
TO MANY FAKE WOMEN , 47, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Dating StatusMr. Romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk around, Music, Camp, Hike, BARS, Dancing and Bar Hopping, Cooking, Movies, sex, Travel, Sightseeing, Museums, Wine appreciation, Reading a Good Book, Picnics at the Park or Beach, Zoos, Bowling, Pool (cue sports), Darts, Backpack, Boating, Sexual attraction
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA life living fun cute active lady close to Washington DC.
Favorite MusicCountry & Western, Classic 80's, Classic rock, 50 60's Music, Jazz and Blues
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite BooksPlayboy Mag
Favorite Quotes"Everyone deserves to live their life in their own way, and not according to anybody else's ideas." Eleanor Roosevelt
Where You Were RaisedSouth Dakota
Others NoticeMy height and build
Favorite FoodWhatever I am hungry for at the moment.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun.
Subjects You Think AboutLife. How to make my part of the world a better place, for anyone who passes thru.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBars and clubs
Life GoalsFind my soul mate and have kids/family.
SecretFind out
Julia , 21, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Dating Statusfriendly and to have fun !
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying tennis , hanging out with my friends sometimes
Who I Would Like to Meeti want to meet a person who ca accept me for who i am .. good person and loyal
Favorite MusicRNB , relaxing music
Favorite Moviestwilight
Favorite Quoteslove conquers all things
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles , california
Others Noticeim cute , im hot and georgeous
Favorite Foodi like food thats good to my taste
Favorite Placesboracay in philippines
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin mall ...
Life Goalsto have a simple life with my special someone
Drew , 49, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Where You Were RaisedNY, MN, and TX
Others NoticeMy vocabulary.
Favorite FoodI like all sorts of food.
kelvin Heyman , 49, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
More About MeJust a simple man living a simple life that believes that a woman is Gods gift to man and should be treated as such...she is NOT a piece of property nor a punching bag not even a sex toy or a trophy to be shown off...I am NOT a body builder nor a movie star not even a millionaire and don't want to be as then I would not be me and me I love and maybe one day sooner then later a woman will come along and love me as well.
Political Affiliationnot intrested
Who I Would Like to Meetan easy going,caring, loving guy with lots of hobbies. I also love wining and dining now and that and people say I have a good sense of humor. Straight to the point and fair play is a part of my nature.I'm no smoking, occasionaly drinking man, phisicaly very active,listing to good music.
Favorite MusicDon McClean
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Idol
Favorite MoviesMen In Black (M.I.B)
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Bible
Where You Were Raiseditaly
Others NoticeI am an easy going,caring, loving guy with lots of hobbies. I also love wining and dining now and that and people say I have a good sense of humor. Straight to the point and fair play is a part of my nature.I'm no smoking, occasionaly drinking man, phisicaly very active,listing to good music.
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
jodie , 45, Female seeking Male, Washington, PA
More About MeAm easy goin lookin for sumone real
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is honest
Favorite MusicJennifer lopez
Favorite TV ShowsHorror movies
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others NoticeMy eyea
Favorite FoodItilian
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome lol
bluedragon1986 , 27, Male seeking Female, Washington, NC
More About MeDo not want to put to much out there or there will not be much for us to talk about. I am originally for Hampton Bays, NY. High have taken college course in computer science, business, and accounting. In High school I played basketball, soccer, track, and field. Also in high school I was on the chess club, robotics team, and computer repair club.n I have had only 2 jobs so far. 5 years at the first and 7 years at the current. I am currently an assistant manager at a grocery retail store.n I work very hard to be well rounded. I love to do new things and learn about other people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer Repair as a Hobby, Relax, Drive Around
Political AffiliationMixed very much so. Everyone is right but they are also wrong. Majority should rule but it needs to always be in the best interest of all.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsBleach, Flashpoint, Burn Notice, Simpson, Southpark, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Mythbuster
Favorite MoviesBlack Hawk Down (film), Die Another Day (2002), James bond
Favorite Booksa manual
Others NoticeEyes and Personality
Favorite FoodSteak, Fries, and Cheese Cake
Favorite PlacesDown On Main Street (Washington, NC), Long Horn Steak House, Washington Water Front, New York, and Hamptons.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, work, restaurant, pool hall, or bowling
Life GoalsFull time management job. Low debt and high credit score. Expanding family and bring family together.
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Washington, DC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming and Camping
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicClassic 80's
Favorite TV ShowsBill Bellamy's "Who's Got Jokes?" Season 4
Favorite MoviesComedy Central Presents
Favorite QuotesLive one day at a time and make it a masterpiece
Where You Were Raisedivy virginia
Others Noticeeyeballs
Skills/Talentsbillard and pool playing
Favorite Foodvegetarian
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutdont like to bother my mind much
Friday or Saturday Nights Icuddling with my family
Life Goalsone big happy family
caroline , 25, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
Favorite MusicWhen You Kiss Me Shania Twain
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite MoviesHobbit Movie News
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Others Noticemy eyes.. you can tell me when we chat :)

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages