Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 5

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bob , 63, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI AM LOOKING FO-R A VERY SPECIAL LADY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDO IT YOURSELFER
Political AffiliationCONSERVATIVE
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY, SEXUALITY, HAVING FUN
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite Moviesaction adventure
Favorite BooksWall Street Journal
Where You Were RaisedLOUISVILLE, KY
Others NoticeThat I AM POLITE, EDUCATED AND A VERY NICE GUY
Favorite FoodYOGURT
Favorite PlacesNO PREFERRENCE
Friday or Saturday Nights INOT SURE
Life GoalsLIVE LIFE
SecretI love to kiss and cuddle.
Jeff , 53, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite TV ShowsMajor Crimes, Rizzoli & Isles, Bones!!!
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others Noticemy smile. I usually have one.
Favorite Foodprime rib and lobster tail
michael , 59, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
onebbwlpn , 59, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeFUN~
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes to laugh
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsBucket List!
Baby blue eyes , 40, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am an interesting woman who loves playing around and enjoying life...... Wanna play
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Others NoticeEyes
Wally , 32, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusOutgoing and laid back
More About MeI am an outgoing and very fun person to be around, I am very laid back and hate drama, I'm someone that if you got to know and went out with you would see that I am what I say I am. I just want to have a good time and let the good times roll. I like sports and just about anything that will produce a fun time.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sports, workout, listen to music, be outdoors, etc.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetslim, athletic build and a great personality
Favorite MusicRap, R&B, and Alternative music
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's show, CSI, Law and Order, and Criminal intent
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedies, and Horror
Favorite Booksnot much of a book reader
Favorite Quotes"What's up son"
Where You Were RaisedLouisville,KY
Others NoticeN/A
Skills/TalentsVery athletic, can do just about anything just put me up to the task
Favorite FoodCajun food
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Las Vegas, San Diego, Tiajuanna, Chicago, New Orleans
Subjects You Think AboutN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with my friends or at home watching a movie
Life GoalsWant to just live up to all my dreams and expectations
SecretRather not say
Patti , 70, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeCatholic-not a devout attender of church because I work most daysrnDog Lover-own a 11 year old chow-mix named Coco who sleeps on the floor beside my bedrnCard Player-love to play poker in various formsrnDrinker-love dry vodka martini'srnFamily oriented-love my babies and grandbabiesrnintellectual-enjoy crosswords and political conversations as well as history
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to play poker in various formats and drink dry vodka martini's
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetdependable, above all things he must be genuine (if you are taken aback by my affection often times withdrawl will come off to me as ingenuine and offensive), safe, loving, enjoy simple pleasures, likes to drink, likes to play cards, talk politics, and history
Favorite Musicclassic country
Favorite TV ShowsGood Wife, Law & Order, Syfy, CSI, Burn Notice, NCIS
Favorite Moviesaction, comedies and romance
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpepper steak and onion chinese food & blooming onions
Favorite Placesoutback, gatlenburg, and cruises
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home
Life Goalsto find another long term relationship that makes me feel secure whom is dependable and comes across to me in a genuine way of being (must be affectionate)
Mike , 53, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusI need another Stimulus check
More About MeI know I can make you laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild things,Play music,Boating,any thing different.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSpontaneity, easy going, great smile.
Favorite MusicGuitar music from Juan Miguel the Mexican Elvis
Favorite TV ShowsAnt races
Favorite MoviesDon't watch movies or TV
Favorite BooksInstructions
Skills/TalentsI can sell. I can sing. I can dance. Almost sounds like a song.
Favorite FoodChocolate Soy milk
Favorite PlacesTo the boat and I don't mean gambling.
Life GoalsMy daughter, My job, and my next relationship
john , 47, Male seeking Female, Louisville, OH
More About Meall guys say they are great and stuff but im for real
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTruth or Dare?, Spin the bottle
Political Affiliationdont care really
Who I Would Like to Meetwho is easy going and not into drama someone special in my heart
Favorite MusicOzzy Osbourne, Rob Zombie, Ratt, Metallica, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS, South Park, Pawn Stars on History
Favorite MoviesHocus Pocus, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedw va
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsloppy joe chicken pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto meet someone to spend my time with
Darin , 48, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite MusicI listen to anything but I really like classic rock stuff from the 80's and 90's. Some of the newer "pop" music playing on the radio is ok also.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI's (usually only get to watch CSI Miami but the others are good also). I also like Criminal Minds, and The Mentalist. I like to watch reruns of Friends, Seinfeld, and The Office also.
Favorite MoviesComedy and action/adventure movies are what I usually watch. I like to watch animated movies with my kids.
Favorite BooksI have to read alot for my job. For fun, the last thing I read was a John Grisham novel (The Broker).
Others NoticeMy smile and laugh
Favorite FoodOk, I love chocolate, unfortunately you can't make a very good dinner out it! I'd say otherwise that Italian food is my favorite.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages