Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 3

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dale , 32, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusComical funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish ride motorcycles, and enjoy life
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood hearted and spirited Woman with a good personality
Favorite Musiclil bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsSanford and Son, Music videos
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy
Favorite QuotesLife is short so make the best of it
Where You Were RaisedJefferson County in the country
Others NoticeI like to have fun and work
Skills/Talentsmechanic work
Favorite FoodChicken and green beans
Favorite PlacesKentucky Lake
Don Turpin , 36, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating Statuslet us dancing ! who want to dance with me on happy valenetine day?
More About MeI am deaf man and I am nice guys. I look woman who honest and good built relationship and marriage for new family keep me busy! I have one daughter but she not live with me. I hope u can chat with me ASAP thank you ! God bless you!
Political Affiliationsouthern party
Favorite Musicany music
Favorite TV Showsorder law
Favorite MoviesCSI and NSIC
Favorite Bookshistory and theology and science
Favorite Foodfilipino and china and italy
Alex , 22, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Favorite MusicANY
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, HOUSE, OPERATION REPO, AND TRU TV
Favorite MoviesACTION, WAR, RACING
Favorite BooksTEXTBOOKS FOR SCHOOL
Where You Were Raisedlouisville ky
Others Noticeidk
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodalmost any
Favorite PlacesANY WHERE OUT SIDE OF WHERE IM LIVING AT NOW
Life Goalsgraduate college and become an officer in the military
Secretif i tell u then it wont be a secret
tonya , 37, Female seeking Male, Louisville, OH
More About MeI'm very laid back but love to have a good time! Usually up for whateva'
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave fun!
Political AffiliationI vote
Favorite MusicEnjoy all types of music but mostly hip hop and songs that you can break it down to!
Favorite TV Showsthe office, Jersey shore, bad girls club, trailor park boys, 2 and a half men
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy
Favorite Booksdon't read much, maybe my horiscope. lol
Skills/Talents;)
Favorite Foodtaco bell baby! All day!
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach is always a fav. Also enjoy Florida...just moved back from Clearwater. Always enjoy going to the local bar and grilles
Life Goalsstill figuring that one out. Would be nice to meet someone who's similar to me though and doesn't get on my nerves after a month!
Tracie , 43, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm a very happy person. Very family oriented. Recently divorced, I enjoy meeting people and going out and having a good time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv, relax
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHot in cleveland, greys anatomy
Favorite MoviesHorror,science fiction,comedy
Favorite BooksNews letter
Where You Were RaisedLouisville
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodRoasted chicken
Favorite PlacesWalks in the woods, vfw post
Friday or Saturday Nights IVfw, mr. gs, scotty's
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be at what I am doing
Tim , 44, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Meim a pretty simple guy that enjoys many things my kids always come first but i still like to play hard and come home tired or sometime i just like the comfort of home so if your intrested get in touch and i dont have time for silly games
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy fishing going out on the boat hunting sitting out back relaxing buy a fire camping and many other outdoor activities
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a nice lady that i can go out with and enjoy eachothers company
Favorite Musiccountry rock and lots more
Favorite Quoteslive each day to the fullest of your abilty
Where You Were RaisedLouisville Ky
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsheating and ac ... i can fix many things around the house
Favorite Foodto many to list
Favorite Placesthe beach and the montains
Subjects You Think Abouti think about my children and pray that god will keep them safe
Life Goalsto make the best out of every thing i have and be the best person,father that i can be
Secreti let you know when the time is rite
OMER , 42, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
donnie , 44, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating Statuslooking for an adventurous person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBaseball, Football, Soccer, God
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicPoison, Guns N' Roses
Where You Were RaisedCircle Pines, Minnesota
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeseurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust chill at home with a special someone. not a bar person. just good company is what i like
Susan , 67, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusLooking for "the one"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeta stable gentleman retired or willbe retired soon.
Favorite MoviesThe Help
Favorite BooksOutlander
Favorite Quotes"outside of a book a dog is man's best friend,inside of a dog it is too dark to read"rnGroucho Markx
Where You Were RaisedLouisville,KY
Others Noticeskin
Skills/TalentsLove helping others
Favorite FoodBanana Cake with caramel icing,like my Mom made
Favorite PlacesExotic place AustraliarnGood Italian Reataurrant
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future as a retired lady
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually with friends and family
Life GoalsHoping to find a great companion for the Autumn years.
SecretNo
William Herrmann , 47, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetThe Best Woman in the one World, the one I cannot live with out.
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Favorite BooksAnything About Holistic Wellness, The Secret
Favorite QuotesI am gonna make an offer he can't refuse.
Where You Were RaisedLouisville,Ky
Others NoticeSize,eyes,demeanor
Skills/TalentsMany Just ask
Favorite FoodSteak,Sushi, whatever.
Favorite PlacesSarasota,Tampa,Siesta Keys Florida, New York.
Subjects You Think AboutMany
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillen out home or with friends.
Life GoalsLive Happily ever after
SecretI am Cool,Calm, and Collected

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages