Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 5

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ted , 61, Male seeking Female, Denver, IA
Dating Statusjust what your looking for
More About MeI am a really easy gong person.Laid back, don't sweet the big things in life ,But like having fin with the little things in life,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLater
Political AffiliationNot worth talking about,I should have run for pres.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one to hang out with,Seeing where life might take it,And really,age shouldn"t be what goverans it. Or,How tall,short eye color hair color,what ya do for a living,ECT
Favorite QuotesEvery women deserves a great sex life,If ya stay alert,You will stay a live,....( Vietnam)rTrust isn't handed out ,You have to earn it
Where You Were RaisedWaterloo Iowa
Others NoticeBlue eyes,& great smile (that:s not in the pics) Just foir a F Y I, I have never have took a good pic in my life, ya might not want too sell me short for that, LOL
Skills/TalentsRetired Navy,Corp Exec Chef,Re-hab older homes.build new homes,
Favorite FoodSeeing how i am a retired Exec Chef.Out of the Bston area,There just isn't enough room here.Rather talk about it
Favorite PlacesOut to eat,( J's Diner.Cedar Falls)Auctions,Yard sales,flea markets,
Subjects You Think AboutWow,The person i am with,How to make time more enjoyable,Life in genreal;.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor right know ,Here lately home and hoping to change that
Life GoalsWell, I have done most of them already,But a good life of meeting other people,getting a little partying done,keeping it casuel,good relationship if it should happen
Secretnot now
mary , 29, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicColdplay
Favorite TV ShowsTrisha
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy
Favorite BooksGlee
Where You Were RaisedDenver, Colorado
Others NoticeFemininity
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Melanie , 48, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm a 48yr old divorced Mom of 4 kids. I work in IT, workout a lot. Lost 60 lbs over the last 1 1/2yrs and am amazed at what I've accomplished. And I think I look damn good for an old broad. With what free time I have I would like to find a fun, attractive, upbeat, positive person to enjoy all life has to offer. Passion, sensuality, and a good kisser a must =)
Political AffiliationDemocrat..but does it really matter..would like politicians in office that actually care about the common man, and want to improve every American's quality of life
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone grownup..self sufficient, responsible, caring, funny, adventurous, attractive, manly. Willing to try anything. Takes care of their body and is very passionate, sensual
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Grimm, Chicago Fire, American Horror Story (TV Series Info), The Following
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others NoticeMy large breasts..lol sorry but it's the truth. Then maybe my eyes
Favorite FoodRibeye Steak or Lobster
Favorite PlacesHiking..bicycling..raquetball
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsusally with my kids..occasionally go out
Life GoalsTo finish out my career in IT as an expert in everything..finish my body sculpting where I'm ripped and fit, and to raise healthy happy successful children..and maybe get to travel some
arlene , 84, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About MeI am a caring person & want to make someone happy & who would to make me happy & care for me too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Be Active
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a nice gentleman who has humor,love & respect & is caring.Someone to have fun & enjoy life
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeSmile,friendly,attractive
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite PlacesI love to travel,have been all over the world & still want to see more.Love fine dinning
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home or out to dinner with friends
Life GoalsI would like to have someone to travel with & someone who cares about me & wants to enjoy life & share life together
mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Rock & Metal music
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite QuotesDo to others what you for them to do to you...
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticealways came
Skills/Talentsswimming and playing golf
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesSpend time outdoors doing anything. Would have a campfire every night if had the time.
Subjects You Think Abouti think of the good woman that i will spend the rest my life with. when i will i found her? needed someone to be with.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo make the world a better place for everyone ....for the poor kids on the street and the animal.
fel , 27, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
More About Mejust know me with your own way
Where You Were Raisedsweden
Others Noticeim a person who likes to take care of someone. i am an attractive woman, my heart cheerful, affectionate and romantic, i am very open to people and i like communicating with others. i am mature, intelligent, confident, honest, sensual, passionate, alluring, seductive and impulsive. i am looking for a wise, stable, committed, intelligent, compassionate and kind person with a fine sense of humor and positive attitude to life. i want him to be sensual and attentive, strong-minded and faithful, and to lead a healthy lifestyle
louis , 39, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Meall in one package
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring supportive and understanding
Others Noticemy eyes
denita , 48, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAromatherapy
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is positive about life and what life gives us. Caring, loving, fun, and a good sense of humor.
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Whiperer, Mentalist, The
Favorite MoviesDances With Wolves, The Postman, Secretariat
Favorite BooksReach for the Stars
Favorite QuotesThose seen dancing were thought to be insane by those who could not hear the music
Where You Were RaisedMy father was a jocky, mostly raised in AZ,& CO
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentssewing costumes, clothes. cooking, hair cutting,coloring ect. artistic, painting.
Favorite Foodsea food, pie's
Favorite Placesocean, beaches.
Subjects You Think Abouthow I can make situations better.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on Friday nights off on Saturday nights.
Life GoalsTo find a life long friend. Some one that could love me for who I am.
Secretsome of my past experiences
Nick , 31, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedDenver, CO
Others NoticeMy smile
Denise , 51, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusOne happy lady looking for love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, hot tubs, dancing, bingo, motorcycles, boating, the beach, traveling.......and many, many more.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that I can spend the rest of my life with. Someone that I can't wait to see or talk to again. Someone that we can tell each other all our dreams, fears, hopes....everything to. My best friend.
Where You Were RaisedLakewood CO.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages