Online Speed Dating » Singles in Austin, United States » Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 5

Singles in Austin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ray , 52, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating StatusLooking for that special person
Others NoticeEyes and height
TXT5123608460 , 69, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Favorite PlacesParis
Life Goalswant to be the best among the rest
adrianna , 47, Female seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei am a very easy going person, i apperciate the aspects of life and the beauty of a woman, i respect the fact that people's feelings are important and should never be taken for granted.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmy hobbies are writing and kite surfing, my interests are to dedicate time to the ederly and homeless.
Political AffiliationI don't have a political affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE WHO IS DOWN TO EARTH , HONEST, SINCERE, AND A SENSE OF HUMOR
Favorite Musici am open to any music, my favorite is country
Favorite TV Showsmy favorite show is anything by tyler perry
Favorite Moviesi enjoy true stories and drama, action
Favorite BooksI am a newspaper reader as i like to keep up with the world and events
Favorite Quotesquitters never win and winners never quit
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeThat i am a leader, and that my eyes change colors by my moods
Skills/Talentsi have a talent of making people smile and the skills to write and publish short stories for children
Favorite Placesthe islands as i visited as a teenager now i would like to see the world.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about finding a way to assist the homeless.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy only day's off so you will find me at home watching a movie.
Life Goalsmy life goal is to establish my own business and have the right partner to share it with, i some day would like to be married with the right woman and and have a child.
SecretI don't like to see or hear women cry
Holly , 28, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
John , 36, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have been playing a lot of golf with my best friend
Favorite MusicI Love all kinds of music But I really love country music
Favorite TV ShowsI love the Big Bang,law and order, shark week!! basically anything that seems good love the food network channel
Favorite MoviesI like comedies anything that looks good
Favorite BooksNothing to be honest
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio
Others NoticeMy height and how polite I am.
Favorite FoodI love seafood, Mexican and BBQ it depends in what mood am in
Favorite PlacesI loved the Bahamas and Lake Tahoe
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or hanging out with my daughter or friends
Life GoalsTo be a great role model for my daughter!
Dany , 38, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
More About MeIm just looking to know people and have fun
Political Affiliationnot interested
Who I Would Like to MeetIm just looking to know people and have fun
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, Rock, Jazz, House - Progressive House - Electro
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Horror film, Comedy, science fiction
Favorite Bookscomic books
Where You Were RaisedThe city of Mexico
Others NoticeFun
Favorite Foodtai
Favorite Placesnot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovie dinner and beer
Herb , 45, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating StatusAwsome Guy
More About MeHard working guy but likes to have fun when I can.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclassic cars
Who I Would Like to MeetA local Woman within the Austin area.
Favorite MusicOld country and classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,House, law and order and football
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeThe grey in my hair
Skills/TalentsToo many to list
Favorite FoodBBQ and most junk food
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday nites I hang out with the classic car groups
SecretIts a secret
aliyahpinto , 22, Female seeking Male, Austin, TX
Political Affiliationsocial
Favorite Musicwe can't stop
Favorite TV ShowsSex in the city
Favorite MoviesAmerican Pie
Favorite Booksromantic nove
Skills/Talentsdraw portrait
Favorite Foodanytthing
Favorite Placesany place
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii'm just home or houngout with my friends
Life Goalsto be feurured model some day
Secretnone
dennisscott775 , 51, Male seeking Female, Austin, TX
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet anyone and everyone, as I have heard you can never have to many friends. The more the merrier. Would like to have more female friends. I would like to meet some of the people in my friends list would be nice, some of you I have meet you know who you are :)
Favorite MoviesRoad Trip, Old School, Resident Evil, AVP, Predator 1 and 2, Hell Boy. Movies theses days are too expensive you are better off getting it out on DVD.
Where You Were RaisedI was borin in Austin Texas
Others NoticeI am Single and pretty much your average guy easy going, honest, caring and have a good sense of humour, laid back but not to laid back the only down side to me is that Iam very very shy but once I get to know people I meet Iam fine, like to take things as they come and give new things a go.............well try to anyway. Not here to look for a quick shag or play mind games, as Iam here to meet new friends and possibly meet someone that has similar interests. Iam also not on here to prove anything.
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home
Christina , 20, Female seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating StatusBasically a great person to hang out with
More About MeWhat makes me different from others/makes me feel special is that I like to give an impression that makes people want to depend on me for anything. I tend to be gullible and I don't really catch on with jokes easily. I am honest no matter what, I don't like the idea of inflicting pain amongst others, and I don't do well around negatively-influenced people (I can tell when there is someone with that kind of vibe). I also have been told that I have what people call an "old-mind", people enjoy being around me, they think I am a really cool person to have around, I am strong-willed, good-hearted, and have a good influence/ideal role-model. at least that is what I've been told.
Political AffiliationI'm not exactly sure
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for somebody that I can always have time for me and be able to makes plans easily on any day. I just want someone that I can always hang out with when I or they don't have anything to. I want to know that they will always be there when I need them most or that I can talk to them about anything, and make them feel that they can also depend on me for anything. I want to be with someone in which we both know that we can rely on each other for anything. Out of it all, I need someone who can make me feel like I'm cared about and loved.
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Katy, TX.
Favorite FoodPot Roast, Pot Stickers/Asian Dumplings, Red Velvet Cake, French Toast, Cheeseburger (w/ avocado), Brisket, Almond Joys, Strawberries, Peaches, Chocolate Raisins, Pocky, Cheese Raviolis, Chicken Caesar Salad, Roast Beef Sandwiches, and basically anything sweet w/ coconut.
Favorite PlacesLas Mananitas (Katy, TX), movie theaters, shopping malls, bike & walk/run/jog trails, amusement parks, carnivals/festivals, art museums, & antique shops
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost definitely at home, but there will be a few times where I will be chilling out with my roommates and friends.
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to graduate from art college to study under Animation or Illustration to become a character designer for any major animation studio (top 4 are Disney, Pixar, DreamWorks, & Blue Sky). With the characters that I create, I want to help those who have either lost their path or haven't found it yet/haven't figured out what they want to do with their life by giving them a role-model to look up to.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages