Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Dutch Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matt , 41, Male seeking Female, Cairns, AU
More About MeHello Im matt, I have recently moved to cairns 14 months ago.... Im caring, honest, loyal... Im a fireman looking for a wonderful women to share my life with...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthe great outdoors, walking,swimming, tell u later..
Where You Were Raisedwoollongong (nsw)
Others Noticemy ears and caring eyes
Skills/TalentsIm a Fireman
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my work. but that would change if I could find some one that i could have a social life with...
steve , 35, Male seeking Female, Zele, BE
Dating Statusi am honest,i like sport,adventure,music,romantic,fun,and swimming
More About Meik ben sociaal,hou van humor,gezelligheid,romantiek,en wat mij zo speciaal maak is dat ik oprecht ben en respect heb voor de medemens en dat men vriendenkring op mij kan rekenen in nood..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieskickeren, Soccer, Zwemmen, Bike, Movies, Adventure, Dancing, dansen, dansen, Vriendschap, Kim Clijsters, Men Werk, Mijn Vrouwke
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwat ik zoek is iemand die gewoon zichzelf blijft en niet anders voordoet wie ze is en beetje romantisch en iemand die openstaat voor een langdurige relatie..eerlijkheid en respect is belangrijk om iemand beter te leren kennen
Favorite MusicRihana, Tracy Chapman, Bjork, House / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music, Bob Marly, dj Stephen, I LOVE HOUSE MUSIC 4 LIFE, Anouk, pop en rock
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus (Vengeance), Familie, Boardwalk Empire - page officielle, Astrid in Wonderland, Game of Thrones, FRIENDS (TV Show), Grounded for Life, Voetbal International, Friends
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, Paranormal Activity, Gladiators, Gladiator, The Boondock Saints
Favorite BooksI Don't Have a Specific Author, The Devil Wears Prada, A true friend doesn't care if you're broke, when your house is a mess, about your past, or if your family is filled with crazies...They love you for who you are. A true friend can go long periods of time without speaking to you and never question the frie
Favorite Quoteshet geluk maak je zelf,carpƩ diem
Where You Were RaisedGent, Belgium
Others Noticemen ogen en men glimlach
Skills/Talentsthat is for the lady that learn me better :-)
Favorite Foodik hou van de thaise keuken,lekker pikant en voor de rest eet ik alles
Favorite Placesde ardennen,de zee,griekenland,oostenrijk,zwitserland en de zuiderse landen vind ik ook wel tof
Subjects You Think Aboutbuilding my house,and i wanna going someday a worldtrip to maked happy
Friday or Saturday Nights Idat is elk weekend anders,ik ben een rustig persoon die geniet van kleine dingen in het leven
Life Goalswat ik wil bereiken is een eigen gezinnetje met een vrouw waar ik men liefde en geluk mee kan delen,en men ware liefde is men inspiratie
Secreti have no secrets
Chris , 43, Male seeking Female, Temse, BE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer internet film
Favorite MusicAllerlei
Favorite TV ShowsActie en sf
Favorite MoviesActie en sf
Favorite BooksKrant online
Where You Were RaisedBelgiƫ Hamme
Others NoticeMedelevend
Favorite FoodChinees
Favorite PlacesMaakt ni uit als het maar met z'n twee is
Yves , 48, Male seeking Female, Aalst, BE
nelson_be , 35, Female seeking Male, Atlanta, GA
Favorite Musicpop (camila)(shakira), Popular Boy Ent [Purple Star Gang], Classic
Favorite TV ShowsTOP 10 MTV, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesRomance, Comedy Central Presents
Favorite BooksDostoevsky
Favorite FoodChinese cuisine
Lucky , 47, Male seeking Female, Best, NL
Dating StatusSingle & for rent ! (No refunds...)
More About MeIn the end it's not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away; Live with no excuses and love with no regrets.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography and video editing
Political Affiliation-->
Who I Would Like to MeetJust spontaneous, joyfull and provocative who likes to play.. but also looks for someone special. I know the following can bring a limitation to possible contacts, but as this is important to me and I don't like confusion or compromises or cheep and senseless illusions: WHAT I DON'T WANT: Please, I am only interested in who comes from 1) The Netherlands 2) Italy or Spain 3) WESTERN Europe. So please understand and accept that I will not reply to anyone else outside this boundary. Any contact or request for friendship will be denied. No Golddiggers, fortune seekers and also NO sexy/porno video invites on other channels or with other means (this for ALL). Either You are yourself and have no problem in being yourself or rather don't bother. Thank You. Have else to do than loose time . Time is precious. and... sexy pics you publish are not my thing.. but yes your sexy being you without any camouflage, so forget tits in the air, bikini on the beach and more.. if you know what I mean. As you hide behind masks and insecurity. Looking Hot is nice, but.. real and exciting is better. A monkey in silk is a monkey no less. So do not pretend to sell yourself for whom you are not but if you are you, than yes, you may contact me.
Favorite MusicChillout, ambient and many other genres
Favorite TV ShowsI'd rather do something nicer..
Favorite QuotesIn the end, it's not going to matter how many breaths you took, but how many moments took your breath away; Live with no excuses and love with no regrets
Where You Were RaisedGarda Lake, Italy
Others NoticeEyes (way of looking)
Skills/TalentsPolyglot
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesJust nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries... never know where I'll be..
Life GoalsLive the day
Secretwell.... why don't you try to discover ??
Jim , 45, Male seeking Female, Nashville, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf
Favorite MusicRock and some country
Favorite MoviesTed, Office Space
Favorite BooksThe Odessey, The Iliad
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy smile and charm
Favorite PlacesAnyplace with water
Friday or Saturday Nights IGolf course during the day home at night
tiziana , 46, Female seeking Male, Prato, IT
More About MeI'm honest serious, careful, caring,
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat heart romantic traditional careful and caring
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Skills/Talentsdance
Subjects You Think Abouttravel
Rick , 58, Male seeking Female, Oakville, CA
Dating Statusu always cum 1st
Who I Would Like to Meetuninhibited open-minded in both thought and deed also adventurous and non judgemental
Favorite MusicEclectic Taste in Music
Where You Were Raisedin gta
Others NoticeMy butt and legs
Life GoalsTo be able to have no regrets
cory , 31, Male seeking Female, Pearcedale, AU
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory
Favorite Moviesadventure
Where You Were Raisedberwick
Others Noticetattoos

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages